Home > Department of Management > People > Employment Relations and Organisational Behaviour Group academic staff

 

Employment Relations and Organisational Behaviour Group academic staff

Page Contents >

The Employment Relations and Organisational Behaviour Group is one of the foremost centres in the world for the study of employment relations and human resource management.

Faculty

Sarah Ashwin

Professor Sarah Ashwin|

Email: s.ashwin@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7036

 
Harry Barkema

Professor Harry Barkema|

Email: h.g.barkema@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5278

 
Alexandra Beauregard

Dr Alexandra Beauregard|

Email: a.beauregard@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7935

 
Daniel Beunza

Dr Daniel Beunza|

Email: d.beunza@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1146

 
UBindl-62-83

Dr Uta Bindl|

Email: u.k.bindl@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 3486 2950

 
Jonathan Booth

Dr Jonathan E. Booth|

Email: j.booth@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7255

 
Marta Coelho

Dr Marta Coelho|

Email: m.p.coelho@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 706

 
Jacqueline Coyle-Shapiro

Professor Jacqueline Coyle-Shapiro| (Head of Group)

Email: j.a.coyle-shapiro@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7035

 
Shasa Dobrow

Dr Shasa Dobrow|

Email: s.r.dobrow@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7045

 
Virginia Doellgast

Dr Virginia Doellgast|

Email: v.l.doellgast@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7029

 
Carola Frege

 Professor Carola Frege|

Email: c.m.frege@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7032

 
Hyun-Jung Lee

Dr Hyun-Jung Lee|

Email: h.lee@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7918

 
Connson Locke

Dr Connson Locke|

Email: c.c.locke@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1210

 
David Marsden

Professor David Marsden|

Email: d.marsden@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7031

 
Fei Qin

Dr Fei Qin|

Email: f.qin1@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3682

 
Tara Reich

Dr Tara Reich|

Email: t.c.reich@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1183

 
Emma Soane

Dr Emma Soane|

Email:  e.c.soane@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7030

 
Chia-huei-Wu

Dr Chia-Huei Wu|

Email: c.wu14@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7818

 

Fellows

Hong-Deng

 Dr Hong Deng|

Email: h.deng3@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6275

 
Cécile Emery

Dr Cecile Emery|

Email: c.emery@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1169

 
HGerman

Dr Hayley German|

Email: h.c.german@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7034

 
VIwowo

Dr Vanessa Iwowo|

 Email: v.iwowo@lse.ac.uk
|Tel: +44 (0)20 7108 1169

 

 

Dr Juan López-Cotarelo|

Email: j.lopez-cotarelo@lse.ac.uk|
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1156

 
DTucker_web

Dr Danielle Tucker|

Email: d.tucker@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1191

 

 

Emeriti

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|