How to contact us

Department of Management
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE


Email: management@lse.ac.uk|

 

Administrative team

DoM Central programmes

OChambers-web

Olivia Chambers

Undergraduate Programme| Administrator

Room: NAB 3.04
Email: o.d.chambers@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7693

 
Becky Coggins

Becky Coggins

Programme Manager for:

Executive Global Master's in Management (Executive GMIM) |

Room: NAB Open Plan 4C
Email: b.coggins@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1204

 
CEdwardes150

Cheryl Edwardes

Programme Office Director

Room: NAB 4.10
Email: c.a.edwardes@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7628

 
Rob Kirkland

Rob Kirkland

Programme Manager for:

Room: NAB 4.09
Email: r.p.kirkland@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 79557024

 

GEdmenson_web

Gemma Edmenson

MSc Programmes Coordinator

Room: NAB 4.09
Email: g.edmenson@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 7342

 
Maryane Mwaniki 

Maryane Mwaniki

MSc Management| and Exchanges Programme Manager
CEMS Programme Manager & Corporate Relations Manager

Room: NAB 4.10
Email: m.mwaniki@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1211

 
LPorter

Lucy Porter

 MSc Management| and Exchanges Programme Administrator

Room: NAB 4.09
Email: l.porter@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5126

 
MSustekova_web

Monika Sustekova

Programme Administrator for:

Executive Global Master's in Management (Executive GMiM)|

Room: NAB Open Plan 4H
Email: m.sustekova@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7840

 

 

Caroline Thurtle

Caroline Thurtle

Undergraduate Programme| Manager

Room: NB 3.04
Email: c.thurtle@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1310

 
Charlie Tickle

Charlie Tickle

MSc Electives Portfolio Administrator

Room: NAB 4.09
Email: c.b.tickle@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5325

 
JMVillot_web

Jean-Michel Villot

MSc Management| and Exchanges Programme Coordinator

Room: NAB 4.09
Email: j.villot@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6410

 

DoM Central other staff

Leo Beattie

Leo Beattie

Office Coordinator

Room: NAB Reception 3rd floor
Email: l.t.beattie@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1203

 
HBurr_web

Henrietta Burr

Office Coordinator

Room: NAB Reception 3rd floor
Email: h.s.burr@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 71061203

 
SCloots-web

Stephanie Cloots

Projects Assistant and Department's PA

Room: NAB Open Plan 4F
Email: s.g.cloots@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6291

 
LDelfitto-web

Laura Delfitto

Marketing and Communications Manager

Room: NAB Open Plan 4E
Email: l.delfitto@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7027

 
SElaluf-Calderwood

Dr Silvia Elaluf-Calderwood

Behavioural Research Lab Administrator

Room: Lower Ground Floor, Clement House
Email: s.m.elaluf-calderwood@lse.ac.uk|  
Tel: +44 (0)20 79556059

 
LGriffith-web

Liz Griffith

Marketing and Communications Executive

Room: NAB Open Plan 4G
Email: e.a.griffith@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6531

 
JHay_web

Joanne Hay

Department Manager - Strategic Planning and Development

Room: NAB 4.36
Email: j.hay@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6249

 
Catherine Osley

Catherine Osley

Planning Officer

Room: NAB 3.06
Email: c.osley@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1216

 

Employment Relations and Organisational Behaviour Group

Nenna Opara 

Nenna Opara

Group Manager

Room: NAB 4.06
Email: n.opara@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7042

 
KBenson_web

Kelly Benson

Programme Manager for:

Room: NAB 4.06
Email: k.benson@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7641

 
KGreenslade_web

Katy Greenslade

Programme Administrator for:

Room: NAB 4.06
Email: 
k.s.greenslade@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7791

 

Information Systems and Innovation Group

Imran Iqbal

Imran Iqbal

Group Manager

Room: NAB 3.03
Email: i.iqbal2@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6398

 
SRaynerWhite_web

Sarah Rayner-White

Programme Administrator for:

Room: NAB 3.03
Email: s.d.rayner-white@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7655

 
FWhite_web

Frances White

Research Coordinator

Room: NAB 3.02
Email: f.white@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5024

Please note: Frances' normal working days are Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays

 

Management Science Group

Imran Iqbal

Imran Iqbal

Group Manager

Room: NAB 3.03
Email: i.iqbal2@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6398

 
Helen Miller

Helen Miller 

MSc Management Science |Programme and Events Administrator

Room: NAB 3.02
Email: h.miller1@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 3486 2949

 

Managerial Economics and Strategy Group

SHalkyard-web

Sharon Barnes

Group Manager

Room: NAB 5.38
Email: s.l.barnes@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: 44 (0)20 7955 7920

Please note: Sharon's normal working days are Monday, Tuesday and Thursday.

 
Laura Gnata

Laura Gnata

Programme Administrator for:

Room: NAB 5.38
Email: l.gnata@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: 44 (0)20 3486 2951

Please note: Laura's normal working days are Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

 
Photograph of Terri Natale

Terri Natale

Programme Administrator for:

Room: NAB 5.38
Email: t.m.natale@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: 44 (0)20 7955 7004

 

TRIUM Programme Office

Somaya Ebrahim

Somaya Ebrahim 

TRIUM Programme Manager

Room: NAB 4.38
Email: s.g.ebrahim@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6834

 
LGrant_web

Lucy Grant

TRIUM Admissions Coordinator

Room: NAB Open Plan 4A
Email: l.grant1@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 5170

 
HLock_web

Hrilina Lock

TRIUM Admissions Manager

Room: NAB 4.38
Email: h.lock@lse.ac.uk|

 
SMacfarlane_web

Shona Macfarlane

TRIUM Director of Administration

Room: NAB 4.38
Email: s.macfarlane@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6345

 
JMarsh-web

Julia Marsh

TRIUM Executive Director

Room: NAB 4.37
Email: j.marsh@lse.ac.uk| 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 5351

 
JMoss-web

Jamie Moss

TRIUM Transformation Project Manager

Room: NAB Open Plan 4B
Email: j.moss1@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 77107 5391

 

Miranda Petersen

Miranda Petersen

TRIUM Programme Coordinator 

Room: NAB Open Plan 4D
Email: m.l.petersen@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7106 1190

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|