New Academic Group academic staff

 

New Academic Group academic staff

Page Contents >

The New Academic Group combines academics whose research interests do not fall within our other academic groups.

Faculty

Dr Yally Avrahampour

Dr Yally Avrahampour|

Email: y.avrahampour@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1208

 
Michael Barzelay

Professor Michael Barzelay| (Head of Department)

Email: m.barzelay@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7396

 
GBevan -150

Professor Gwyn Bevan|

Email: r.g.bevan@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6269

 
Amitav Chakravarti

Professor Amitav Chakravarti|

Email: a.chakravarti@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1179

 
BFasolo_62x84

Dr Barbara Fasolo|

Email: b.fasolo@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7617

 
HKappesfinal - 150

Dr Heather Kappes|

Email: h.kappes@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5418

 
Jonathan Liebenau

Dr Jonathan Liebenau|

Email: j.m.liebenau@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7338

 

Dr Daniela Lup|

Email: d.lup@lse.a.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1212

 
Gilberto Montibeller

Dr Gilberto Montibeller|

Email: g.montibeller@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6151

 
ONarasimhan---150

Professor Om Narasimhan|

Email: o.narasimhan@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5031

 
Sandy Pepper

Professor Sandy Pepper|

Email: a.a.pepper@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 71061217

 
MRolfe-150-new

Dr Meredith Rolfe|

Email: m.r.rolfe@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6234

 
Professor Lourdes Sosa

Dr Lourdes Sosa|

Email: m.d.sosa-gonzalez@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6588

 
Paul Willman

Professor Paul Willman|

Email: p.willman@lse.ac.uk |
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6234

 

Fellows

MAiroldi-150

Ms Mara Airoldi|

Email: m.airoldi@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6234

 
Katie Best

Dr Katie Best|

Email: k.best1@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5120

 
BJones-150

Dr Brittany Jones|

Email: b.c.jones@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1187

 

Nuno Oliveira

Dr Nuno Oliveira|

Email: n.r.oliveira@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 118

 
Ted Piepenbrock 

Dr Theodore (Ted) Piepenbrock|

Email: t.f.piepenbrock@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6804

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|