Information Systems and Innovation Group academic staff

 

Information Systems and Innovation Group academic staff

Page Contents >

The Information Systems and Innovation Group is a centre of expertise on information technology (IT) innovation and concomitant organisational and social change

Please find below the list of academic staff within the Group.

Faculty

Chrisanthi Avgerou

Professor Chrisanthi Avgerou|

Email: c.avgerou@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7634

 
Antonio Cordella

Dr Antonio Cordella|

Email: a.cordella@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6031

 
Tony Cornford

Dr Tony Cornford|

Email: t.cornford@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7337

 
Jannis Kallinikos

Professor Jannis Kallinikos| (Head of Group)

Email: j.kallinikos@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3622

 
Ela Klecun

Dr Ela Klecun|

Email: e.klecun@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3693

 
Shirin Madon

Dr Shirin Madon|

Email:  s.madon@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7647

 
Nathalie Mitev

Dr Nathalie Mitev|

Email: n.n.mitev@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6029

 
Susan Scott

Dr Susan Scott|

Email: s.v.scott@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6185

 
Carsten Sørensen

Dr Carsten Sørensen|

Email: c.sorensen@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6102

 
Will Venters

Dr Will Venters|

Email: w.venters@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3619

 
Edgar Whitley

Dr Edgar Whitley|

Email: e.a.whitley@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7410

 
Leslie Willcocks

Professor Leslie Willcocks|

Email: l.p.willcocks@lse.ac.uk|
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6045

 

 

Emeriti

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|