Home > Language Centre > Learning Support > Tandem Learning > Tandem Learning Events

 

Tandem Learning Events

Page Contents >

This page lists events we have organised. It will be updated as events are confirmed. The current events are listed below.

We will send out invitations to these events but if you would like any other information on an event please get in touch with us at languages@lse.ac.uk|.

Lent Term 2014

VENUE: All events take place at the Language Centre, room CMK.722

Tandem Events

Date

Time

Bookings

Language

Activity or Event

Thursday, 16 January

16:00-18:30

Book your place here

All languages

New Year Party

Monday, 20 January

16:00-18:30

Book your place here

Japanese

Japanese Film & Chat

Thursday, 23 January

13:00-14:00

Book your place here|

French

French Snack & Chat

Monday, 27 January

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

German

German Film & Chat

Wednesday, 29 January

15:00-17:00

Book your place here|

Mandarin

Chinese New Year

Thursday, 30 January

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

Italian

Italian Snack & Chat

Monday, 10 February

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

Arabic

Arabic Film & Chat

Tuesday, 11 February

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

French

French Film & Chat

Monday, 17 February

13:00-14:00

Book your place here|

Spanish

Spanish Snack & Chat

Tuesday, 18 February

13:00-14:00

Book your place here|

Japanese

Japanese Snack & Chat

Tuesday, 25 February

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

English

English Week: Film & Chat

Friday, 28 February

13:00-14:00

Book your place here|

English

English Week: Snack & Chat

Monday, 3 March

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

Spanish

Spanish Film & Chat

Tuesday, 4 March

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

Russian

Russian Film & Chat

Monday, 10 March

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

Korean

Korean Film & Chat

Tuesday, 11 March

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

German

German Film & Chat

Thursday, 13 March

16:00-18:30

Book your place here|

All Languages

End of Term Party

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
Spanish in Motion
Lines
Cork
Lights
Moodle
Apple