Home > Language Centre > Learning Support > Tandem Learning > Tandem Learning Events

 

Tandem Learning Events

This page lists events we have organised. It will be updated as events are confirmed. The current events are listed below.

We will send out invitations to these events but if you would like any other information on an event please get in touch with us at languages@lse.ac.uk|.

Lent Term 2015

Tandem Events

Date

Time

Bookings

Language

Activity or Event

Thursday, 15 January

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

French

Film & Chat

Wednesday, 21 January

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Spanish

Film & Chat

Monday, 26 January

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Portuguese

Film & Chat

Tuesday, 27 January

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

English

Film & Chat

Tuesday, 03 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Russian

Film & Chat

Thursday, 05 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

German

Film & Chat

Tuesday, 10 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Arabic

Film & Chat

Thursday, 12 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Japanese

Film & Chat

Tuesday, 17 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Mandarin

Film & Chat

Thursday, 19 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Italian

Film & Chat

Tuesday, 24 February

16:30-18:30

Book your place here|

Korean

Film & Chat

 

Michaelmas Term 2014

Tandem Events

Date

Time

Book your place

Language

Activity or Event

Wednesday, 29 October

16:30-18:30

CLM.3.02 - Book here|

All languages

Launch party

Wednesday, 5 November

16:00-18:30

CMK.C722 - Book here|

French

Movie evening

Monday, 17 November

13:00-14:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Spanish

Snack & chat

Tuesday, 18 November

18:00-20:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Catalan

Movie evening

Wednesday, 19 November

16:00-18:30

CMK.C722 - Book here|

English

Movie evening

Thursday, 20 November

13:00-14:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Arabic

Snack & chat

Monday, 24 November

13:00-14:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Japanese

Snack & chat

Wednesday, 26 November

16:30-18:30

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Mandarin

Movie evening

Thursday, 27 November

13:00-14:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Italian

Snack & chat

Wednesday, 3 December

16:00-18:30

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Portuguese

Movie evening

Thursday, 4 December

13:00-14:00

CMK.C722 - Book here|

German

Snack & chat

Monday, 8 December

16:00-18:30

CMK.C722 - Book here|

Russian

Movie evening

Wednesday, 10 December

16:00-18:30

CMK. C722 - Book here|

Korean

Movie evening

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
Spanish in Motion
Lines
Cork
Lights
Moodle
Apple