How to contact us

urbanest King's Cross
Canal Reach
London
N1C 4BD

 

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7042 7890
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk|

 

 

 

Who's who at urbanest King's Cross

Pastoral support team

Chris Thomas

 LSE School resident, Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas is a lecturer in the LSE Department of Law. At urbanest King's Cross, he provides you with a link to LSE and helps with welfare and discipline matters.

Contact details: c.a.thomas@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Student social committee

President, Dany ElKhalil

Chairs the committee meetings and is responsible for the overall running of the committee. The president also represents the residents of the hall with the hall administration, the LSESU and the Residences User Group

Contact details: d.el-khalil@lse.ac.uk|

 
Secretary, Alexandra Hodgson

Responsible for the general administration of the committee. This includes tasks such as minute taking and committee’s communications.

Contact details: a.hodgson@lse.ac.uk|

 

Treasurer, Gleb Taraban

Takes care of the money - writing cheques, keeping P&L accounts, maintaining the bank account and approving expenditure.

Contact details: g.taraban@lse.ac.uk|

 

Undergraduate officer, Erica Falkingham

Represents the needs and preferences of the undergraduate community to the committee, publicises undergraduate focussed events taking place on campus and organises undergraduate events in the hall.

Contact details: e.falkingham@lse.ac.uk|

 

Postgraduate officer, Michael Wong

Represents the needs and preferences of the postgraduate community to the committee, publicises postgraduate focussed events taking place on campus and organises postgraduate events in the hall.

Contact details: m.wong6@lse.ac.uk|

 

Community officer, Vashini Vakeesan

Promotes an inclusive, supportive and respectful sense of community within the hall, refers community problems and concerns to the warden team and liaises with the LSESU Community Welfare Officer.

Contact details: v.vakeesan@lse.ac.uk|

 

Environmental officer, Olivia Drury

Works with the hall's sustainability champions in order to improve recycling and other green activities in the hall.

Contact details: o.m.drury@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|