How to contact us

LSE LIFE

Ground Floor

Lionel Robbins Building (LSE Library)

Houghton Street

London

WC2A 2HD

 

Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 10:00-18:00

 

Email

lselife@lse.ac.uk

 

Phone

020 7852 3580

 

Facebook-logo

 

Who's Who at LSE LIFE

 

Sign up for our weekly update email

 

People

Head of LSE LIFE

Claudine-September-2016

Dr Claudine Provencher

Head of LSE LIFE

c.m.provencher@lse.ac.uk

020 7852 3715

Read more about Claudine

 

 

Learning Developers

Sara_Camacho_Felix_Final

Dr Sara Felix

Learning Developer

Read more about Sara

 
HelenGreen

Dr Helen Green

Learning Developer

h.a.green@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7635

 
GemmaStansfield

Gemma Stansfield

Learning Developer

g.stansfield@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7389

Read more about Gemma

 

 

Student Advisers

Mike-Jacob

Mike Jacob

Student Adviser (Michaelmas Term, Mondays and Tuesdays)

m.d.jacob@lse.ac.uk

Read more about Mike

 
PhilipRauber2

Philip Rauber

Student Adviser

p.rauber1@lse.ac.uk

Read more about Philip

 
Jennifer_Stowar

Jenny Stowar

Student Adviser

Read more about Jenny

 
JackWinterton2

Jack Winterton

Student Adviser

j.winterton@lse.ac.uk

Read more about Jack

 

 

Administration

LydieAmon

Lydie Amon

Senior Centre Administrator

a.m.amon@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6624

 
bendurant

Ben Durant

Online Coordinator

durant@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6604

 
DanielLinehan

Daniel Linehan

LSE LIFE Centre Manager

d.p.linehan@lse.ac.uk

020 7106 1147

Read more about Daniel

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|