Home > Staff and students > Staff > Teaching at LSE > Handbook for departmental tutors and academic advisers > Section 1. An introduction > 1.6 List of current departmental tutors and departmental managers

 

 

1.6 List of current departmental tutors and departmental managers

Note: This list changes. You may wish to check for the up-to-date list at School and departmental officers|: Italics = Departmental Manager, non-italic = Departmental Tutor

 

Jonathan Booth 

Department

Tutor

Ext

Room

Email

Accounting

Christopher Noke

7317

OLD 3.29

c.noke@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Yvonne Guthrie

7230

OLD 3.19

y.guthrie@lse.ac.uk|  

Anthropology

Mathijs Pelkmans

7862

OLD 6.13

m.e.pelkmans@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Yanina Hinrichsen

7202

OLD 6.03 

y.hinrichsen@lse.ac.uk|  

Economic History

Tirthankar Roy

6248

CMK C315

eh.dept.tutor@lse.ac.uk|

 

Linda Sampson

7804

CMK C419

l.sampson@lse.ac.uk|

Economics

Frank Cowell

7277

LRB R5.20

f.cowell@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Judith Shapiro ( for all initial student contacts)

7127

STC S687

j.c.shapiro@lse.ac.uk|

 

Charlotte Knights

7870

 STC S778

c.knights@lse.ac.uk|

Finance

Elisabetta Bertero

 

7549

 

OLD M2.12

 

e.m.bertero@lse.ac.uk

|
 

Osmana Raie

7324

 

OLD 3.01

o.raie@lse.ac.uk|  

Geography and Environment

Steve Gibbons  

6245

STC S511

s.gibbons@lse.ac.uk|

 

Elaine Gascoyne

7587

STC S409

e.gascoyne@lse.ac.uk|

Government

Michael Bruter

7549

NAB 6.16

m.bruter@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Nicole Boyce

7204

CON 3.12

n.boyce@lse.ac.uk|

International History

Alan Sked

7112

EAS E503

a.sked@lse.ac.uk|

 

Demetra Frini

7548

EAS E404

d.frini@lse.ac.uk|

International Relations

Karen Smith

6332

CLM 4.09

k.e.smith@lse.ac.uk|

 

Hilary Parker

7404

CLM 6.05

h.parker@lse.ac.uk|

Law

Emmanuel Melissaris

7249

NAB 6.17

e.melissaris@lse.ac.uk|

 

Harriet Carter

6547 

CON 4.06

h.c.carter@lse.ac.uk|

Management

Jonathan Booth (BSc Human Resources Management)

7255

NAB 4.20

j.booth@lse.ac.uk|

Nilesh Dattani (BSc Management)

 

6258

NAB 5.02

 

n.c.dattani@lse.ac.uk

|

Laszlo Vegh (BSc Management Sciences)

7591

NAB 3.05

l.vegh@lse.ac.uk|

 

Joanne Hay

6249

NAB 4.36

j.hay@lse.ac.uk  |

Mathematics

Adam Ostaszewski

7656

COL 4.06

a.j.ostaszewski@lse.ac.uk| 

 

David Scott

6373

COL 3.10

d.scott1@lse.ac.uk|  

Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method

Katie Steele   

7334

LAK 4.02

k.steele@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Becky Matthams

7340

LAK 3.04

r.matthams@lse.ac.uk|  

Social Policy

Eileen Munro

7349

OLD 2.46

e.munro@lse.ac.uk|  

 

John Wilkes

7345

OLD 2.48

j.wilkes@lse.ac.uk|  

Sociology

Janet Foster

3781

STC S206

j.a.foster@lse.ac.uk|

 

Louise Fisher

7305

STC S218

l.c.fisher@lse.ac.uk|   

Statistics

Angelos Dassios (Actuarial Science)

7749

COL 6.14

a.dassios@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Wicher Bergsma (Business Mathematics and Statistics; Statistics with Finance)

6725

COL 6.06

w.p.bergsma@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Imelda Noble (Statistics with Finance)

7731

COL 6.13

i.noble@lse.ac.uk|  

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|