Who's who

Indi Seehra - Director of Human Resources
Contact details: 020 7955 6659, i.seehra@lse.ac.uk 
Heads up the HR Division on the delegated authority of the Director.  Reports to the Provost and Deputy Director. More

Neelam Talewar - Head of HR Transformation
Contact details: 020 7955 1311, n.talewar@lse.ac.uk
Leads the HR Information and Systems programme. More

Sofia Avgerinou - Head of HR Operations
Contact details: 020 7955 6068, s.avgerinou@lse.ac.uk 
Leads the HR DAT Departmental Advisory and the Career Development and Reward teams, dealing with issues such as contribution pay, Interim and Major Review, academic recruitment and promotions and senior school academic committees. More

Lisa Morrow - Senior HR Partner 
Contact details: 020 7849 4687, l.morrow@lse.ac.uk
Lisa works with LSE Journals, Library, Human Resources, Gender Institute and LSE Cities. More

Louise Handley - Head of Employee Relations
Contact details: 020 7852 3666, l.handley@lse.ac.uk
Leads on Employee Relations and HR Policy matters. More

Chris Watt - Head of Organisational Learning

Contact details: 020 7955 6205, c.watt@lse.ac.uk
Leads on Leadership and Management Development, Talent Management and Succession/Career path. More

HR Partner Team

HR Partners support managers and staff with HR planning and HR related issues in specific areas of the School.

The following link will detail your key contacts.

Lisa Morrow - Senior HR Partner 
Lisa works with LSE Journals, Library, Human Resources, Gender Institute, LSE Cities
Contact details: 020 7849 4687, l.morrow@lse.ac.uk

Aoife Doyle - works with Anthropology, Mathematics, Media and Communications, Social Policy (inc Education Research Group, LSE Housing), LSE Health and Social Care (inc PSSRU), International Growth Centre, LSE Advancement, , Statistics, Summer School and Executive Programmes (STPU)
Contact details: 020 7955 7070, a.m.doyle@lse.ac.uk

Fran Hannan - works with Academic Registrar's Division, ULIP, Information Management & Technology (IMT)  (inc CLT), International History, Finance,  International Development (inc Crisis States) and Centre for Study of Human Rights
Contact details: 020 7955 6670, f.hannan@lse.ac.uk

Nicola Littlewood - works with Economics (inc CREFSA, Economica, Gurukl), Residential and Catering Services Division, Centre for Economic Performance, Spatial Economics Research Centre, STICERD, Asia Research Centre, Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion, Centre for Macroeconomics, What Works Centre for Local Economic Growth
Contact details: 020 7955 7782, n.littlewood@lse.ac.uk 

Paula Bruton  - works with Estates, Middle East Centre, International Relations (inc Centre for International Studies), Social Psychology, Law, Geography & Environment (inc LSE London), Grantham Research Institute, Centre for Climate Change, Centre for Analysis of Time Series
Contact details: 020 7107 5399, p.bruton@lse.ac.uk

Toby Taylor-Willis - works with the Research Division, Communications Division, Academic Partnerships, Government, Accounting, Methodology, Institute of Public Affairs, Economic History, Philosophy,  European Institute and Hellenic Observatory
Contact details: 020 7955 7854,t.a.taylor-willis@lse.ac.uk

Chris Connolly - works with Finance Division, APD (inc Careers Service, Language Centre, LSE 100, Teaching and Learning Centre), Management and GLPD, CPNSS, Financial Markets Group, LSE Ideas and Sociology (inc BJS)  
Contact details: 020 7955 7072, c.connolly@lse.ac.uk

HR Policy Team

Louise Handley - Head of Employee Relations
Contact details: 020 7852 3666, l.handley@lse.ac.uk
Leads on Employee Relations and HR Policy matters.

Eleni Michael - HR Consultant, Policy Development and Employee Engagement Contact details: 020 7852 3672, e.michael@lse.ac.uk 

Natalie Pancheri - HR Policy Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 6367, n.pancheri@lse.ac.uk 

HR Operations Team

Career Development and Reward Team

Review and Promotion

The Review and Promotion team manages the administration and delivery of the following Committees and Procedures:

Appointments Committee, Promotions Committee, Teaching Prizes Group:              (email: Hr.ReviewandPromotion@lse.ac.uk)                                                                             Visiting Appointments, Visiting Professors Standing Selection Committee:                          (email: Hr.Visiting.Fellows@lse.ac.uk, Hr.Visiting.Professors@lse.ac.uk)

Nicola Littlewood - HR Manager                                                                                                     Contact details: 020 7852 3734, n.littlewood@lse.ac.uk 

Sarah Gibson - HR Adviser                                                                                                             Contact details: 020 7106 1305, s.e.gibson@lse.ac.uk

Laura Nicholson - HR Administrator                                                                                               Laura also manages the External Funding Scheme; please send all applications and enquiries directly to her. 
Contact details: 020 7955 7296, l.a.nicholson@lse.ac.uk                                                       

Reward and Contribution

The Reward and Contribution team manages the administration and delivery of the following Committees and Procedures:

Remuneration Committee, Office Holders group, Contribution Pay:                                      (email: Hr.Reward@lse.ac.uk)                                                                                                     Research Staff Committee, Research Staff Mentoring:                                                                (email: Hr.ReviewandPromotion@lse.ac.uk)                                                                                Academic and Research Career Development Reviews:                                                           (email: Hr.CDR@lse.ac.uk)                                                                                                           Annual Performance Reviews:                                                                                                      (email: Hr.APR@lse.ac.uk)

Seema Haria - HR Manager                                                                                                             Contact details: 020 7955 6217, s.haria3@lse.ac.uk                                                                 

Meeta Bhatt - HR Adviser                                                                                                                  Meeta works part time on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays (until 2.30pm each day).                                                                                                                                                       Contact details: 020 7955 6943, m.bhatt@lse.ac.uk                   

Rachel Knight - HR Adviser                                                                                                             Contact details: 020 7955 6980, r.knight2@lse.ac.uk  

Departmental Advisory Team

Sarah Pedder  - HR Manager
Management and delivery of operational HR activity and related HR projects as well as advising on all aspects of the employee life cycle.
Contact details: 020 7955 6303, s.pedder@lse.ac.uk 

Raj Lakhani - HR Manager 
Management and delivery of operational HR activity and related HR projects as well as advising on all aspects of the employee life cycle.
Contact details: 020 7955 6949, r.lakhani@lse.ac.uk

HR Advisers

Managing and advising on all generalist HR activities for an allocated set of departments. Contact your HR Adviser for advice and guidance on recruiting staff, visiting appointments, maternity/paternity/adoption, occupational health and sickness absence, visas, contracts and MSLs. 

Annie Klu - HR Adviser (Acts as PA to HR Director) 
Contact details: 020 7852 3659, a.s.klu@lse.ac.uk 

Georgina Whitham - HR Adviser
Contact details:020 7955 6209, g.whitham@lse.ac.uk 

Inga Crouch - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 3486 2961, i.crouch@lse.ac.uk

Katy Suckling - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7107 5292, k.suckling@lse.ac.uk

Heather Anderson - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 6671, h.anderson@lse.ac.uk

Laura Jenkins- HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7107 5331, l.jenkins@lse.ac.uk

Rebecca Harris - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 1139, r.harris5@lse.ac.uk

Juan Du Plessis - HR Operations Co-ordinator
Contact details: 020 7107 5028, j.duplessis@lse.ac.uk

HR Administrators

Providing administrative support to all generalist HR activities and co-ordinating training and resourcing initiatives. Contact your HR Administrator for general HR queries, queries about work already in progress and changes to contracts.

Heena Ahmed - HR Administrator 
Contact details: 020 7955 6183, h.ahmed7@lse.ac.uk

Emma Bennett - HR Administrator
Contact details: 020 955 6568, e.bennett@lse.ac.uk

Sara Talbi - HR Administrator
Contact details: 020 7852 3794, s.talbi@lse.ac.uk

Sophie Mayall - HR Administrator
Contact details: 020 7405 5242, s.mayall@lse.ac.uk

Emma Ward - HR Administrator
Contact details: e.l.ward@lse.ac.uk

Priya Narain - HR Administrator
Contact details: p.narain@lse.ac.uk

Michelle Coates - HR Administrator
Contact details: m.coates@lse.ac.uk

HR Administrative Assistants

General HR queries, employment references, interview/visa expenses, bank letters, statements of earnings letters, national insurance applications and set-up of staff training courses and Learn For You applications.

Amy Mamawag - HR Administrative Assistant
Contact details: 020 7955 6659, a.mamawag@lse.ac.uk

HR Specialist Teams

Information and Systems

Rachel Hope - HR Manager, Information and Systems
Contact details: 020 955 6339, r.hope1@lse.ac.uk

Rob Reder - HR Analyst, Information and Systems
Contact details: 020 7955 7172, r.e.reder@lse.ac.uk

Information and Systems Webpage

HR Administrators

Providing advice and guidance on all pay related activities and contract administration support for hourly-paid staff. 
Contact your HR Administrator (Pay) for general pay queries relating to the appointment and administration of hourly-paid staff and staff overtime.

Mandip Singh - Administrator
Contact details: 020 7852 3667, m.singh16@lse.ac.uk

Wendy Ramsay - Administrator
Contact details: 020 7955 7885, w.ramsay@lse.ac.uk

Pensions

Laura Edge - Pensions Manager
Queries relating to pensions tax allowances, pension strategy, and projects.
Contact details: 020 7955 7093, l.j.edge@lse.ac.uk

Luisa Loughlin - Pensions Adviser
Queries relating to the day-to-day management of USS and SAUL pension schemes.
Contact details: 020 7106 1131, l.j.loughlin@lse.ac.uk

Organisational and Lifelong Learning Team

Chris Watt  - Head of Organisational Learning
Contact details: 020 7955 6205, c.watt@lse.ac.uk
Leads on Leadership and Management Development, Talent Management and Succession/career path.

Suzanne Christopher - Organisational Learning Manager 
Contact details: 020 7849 4699, s.p.christopher@lse.ac.uk 

Equality and Diversity

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce- Equality and Diversity Manager
Contact details: 020 7955 6621, c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk

Asiya Islam- Equality and Diversity Advisor
Contact details: 020 7955 7826, a.islam1@lse.ac.uk

Noureen Akhtar - Equality and Diversity Administrator
Contact details: 020 7106 1229, n.akhtar2@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|