How to contact us

HR Division

 

Sardinia House (2nd floor)

London School of Economics

Houghton Street

London, WC2A 2AE

 

Office hours:

Monday: 9.30 - 5.30

Tuesday: 10.30 - 5.30

Wednesday: 9.30 - 5.30

Thursday: 9.30 - 5.30

Friday: 9.30 - 5.30 

 

HR who's who|

Email: humanresources@lse.ac.uk|

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6659

Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 3967

 

Who's who

Indi Seehra - Director of Human Resources
Contact details: 020 7955 6659, i.seehra@lse.ac.uk  |
Heads up the HR Division on the delegated authority of the Director.  Reports to the Provost and Deputy Director.

Vacancy - Head of HR Services - HR Systems Enablement

Sofia Avgerinou - Head of HR Operations - HR Operations team
Contact details: 020 7955 6068, s.avgerinou@lse.ac.uk| 
Leads the HR DAT Departmental Advisory and the Career Development and Reward teams, dealing with issues such as contribution pay, Interim and Major Review, academic recruitment and promotions and senior school academic committees.

Lisa Morrow - Senior HR Partner 
Contact details: 020 7849 4687, l.morrow@lse.ac.uk|
Lisa works with LSE Journals, Library, Human Resources, Gender Institute, LSE Cities and Sociology (inc BJS) 

Louise Handley - Head of Employee Relations (interim)
Contact details: 020 7955 7782, l.handley@lse.ac.uk|
Jointly works with Gail Keeley on Employee Relations and Policy matters.

Gail Keeley - HR Manager, Policy and ER
Contact details: 020 7955 6545, g.keeley@lse.ac.uk|
Jointly works with Louise Handley on Employee Relations and Policy matters.

Chris Watt - Head of Organisational Learning
Contact details: 020 7955 6205, c.watt@lse.ac.uk|
Leads on Leadership and Management Development, Talent Management and Succession/Career path.

HR Partner Team

HR Partners support managers and staff with HR planning and HR related issues in specific areas of the School.

The following link will detail your key contacts|.

Lisa Morrow - Senior HR Partner 
Lisa works with LSE Journals, Library, Human Resources, Gender Institute, LSE Cities and Sociology (inc BJS) 
Contact details: 020 7849 4687, l.morrow@lse.ac.uk|

Aoife Doyle - works with Anthropology, Mathematics, Media and Communications, Social Policy (inc Education Research Group, LSE Housing), LSE Health and Social Care (inc PSSRU), International Growth Centre, LSE Advancement, , Statistics, Summer School and Executive Programmes (STPU)
Contact details: 020 7955 7070, a.m.doyle@lse.ac.uk|

Fran Hannan - works with Academic Registrar's Division, ULIP, Information Management & Technology (IMT)  (inc CLT), International History, Finance,  International Development (inc Crisis States) and Centre for Study of Human Rights
Contact details: 020 7955 6670, f.hannan@lse.ac.uk|

Nicola Littlewood - works with Economics (inc CREFSA, Economica, Gurukl), Residential and Catering Services Division, Centre for Economic Performance, Spatial Economics Research Centre, STICERD, Asia Research Centre, Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion, CPNSS, Financial Markets Group, LSE Ideas 
Contact details: 020 7955 7782, n.littlewood@lse.ac.uk  |

Paula Bruton  - works with Estates, Middle East Centre, International Relations (inc Centre for International Studies), Social Psychology, Law, Geography & Environment (inc LSE London), Grantham Research Institute, Centre for Climate Change, Centre for Analysis of Time Series
Contact details: 020 7107 5399, p.bruton@lse.ac.uk|

Toby Taylor-Willis - works with the Research Division, Communications Division, Academic Partnerships, Government, Accounting, Methodology, Institute of Public Affairs, Economic History, Philosophy,  European Institute and Hellenic Observatory
Contact details: 020 7955 7854,t.a.taylor-willis@lse.ac.uk|

Chris Connolly - works with Finance Division, APD (inc Careers Service, Language Centre, LSE 100, Teaching and Learning Centre), Management and GLPD
Contact details: 020 7955 7072, c.connolly@lse.ac.uk|

HR Policy Team

Louise Handley - Head of Employee Relations (interim)
Contact details: 020 7955 7782, l.handley@lse.ac.uk|
Jointly works with Gail Keeley on Employee Relations and Policy matters.

Gail Keeley - HR Manager, Policy and ER
Contact details: 020 7955 6545, g.keeley@lse.ac.uk|
Jointly works with Louise Handley on Employee Relations and Policy matters.

Eleni Michael - HR Consultant, Policy Development and Employee Engagement Contact details: 020 7852 3672, e.michael@lse.ac.uk| (currently on maternity leave)

HR Operations Team

Career Development and Reward Team

Jennifer Ciarleglio - HR Manager
Management of the Promotion and review of academic staff and other School committees.
Contact details: 020 7955 6217, j.m.ciarleglio@lse.ac.uk|

Meeta Bhatt - HR Adviser
Meeta works part-time on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday (am). Research Staff Committee, ASRTCC, queries relating to research staff issues. 
Contact details: 020 7955 6943, m.bhatt@lse.ac.uk|

Cleo Jones - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7106 7296, c.e.jones@lse.ac.uk| 

Departmental Advisory Team

Sarah Pedder  - HR Manager
Management and delivery of operational HR activity and related HR projects as well as advising on all aspects of the employee life cycle.
Contact details: 020 7955 6303, s.pedder@lse.ac.uk| 

Raj Lakhani - HR Manager 
Management and delivery of operational HR activity and related HR projects as well as advising on all aspects of the employee life cycle.
Contact details: 020 7955 6949, r.lakhani@lse.ac.uk|

HR Advisers

Managing and advising on all generalist HR activities for an allocated set of departments. Contact your HR Adviser for advice and guidance on recruiting staff, visiting appointments, maternity/paternity/adoption, occupational health and sickness absence, visas, contracts and MSLs. 

Annie Klu - HR Adviser (Acts as PA to HR Director) 
Contact details: 020 7852 3659, a.s.klu@lse.ac.uk| 

Natalie Pancheri - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 6367, n.pancheri@lse.ac.uk|  

Georgina Whitham - HR Adviser
Contact details:020 7955 6209, g.whitham@lse.ac.uk| 

Nicola Peatfield - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7852 3794, n.peatfield@lse.ac.uk| 

Katy Suckling - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7107 5292, k.suckling@lse.ac.uk|

Heather Anderson - HR Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 6671, h.anderson@lse.ac.uk|

HR Administrators

Providing administrative support to all generalist HR activities and co-ordinating training and resourcing initiatives. Contact your HR Administrator for general HR queries, queries about work already in progress and changes to contracts.

Heena Ahmed - HR Administrator 
Contact details: 020 7955 6183, h.ahmed7@lse.ac.uk|

Eki Edigin - HR Administrator
Contact details: 020 3486 2961, e.edigin@lse.ac.uk|

HR Administrative Assistants

General HR queries, employment references, interview/visa expenses, bank letters, statements of earnings letters, national insurance applications and set-up of staff training courses and Learn For You applications.

Amy Mamawag - HR Administrative Assistant
Contact details: 020 7955 6659, a.mamawag@lse.ac.uk|

Sara Talbi - HR Administrative Assistant
Contact details: 020 7955 6659, s.talbi@lse.ac.uk|

HR Specialist Teams

Information and Systems

Rachel Hope - HR Manager, Information and Systems
Contact details: 020 955 6339, r.hope1@lse.ac.uk|

Rob Reder - HR Adviser, Information and Systems
Contact details: 020 7955 7172, r.e.reder@lse.ac.uk|

Karolina Bulka - HR Adviser, Information and Systems                              Contact details; 0207 955 7536, k.e.bulka@lse.ac.uk|  

Information and Systems Webpage|

Payroll

Ben Hancock  - Head of Payroll and Pensions
Reconciliation, audit and overall management responsibility for the payroll and pensions.
Contact details: 020 7955 7879, b.hancock@lse.ac.uk|

Norbert Severin - Payroll Manager
Queries relating to the day-to-day management of the payroll.
Contact details: 020 7955 7922, n.severin@lse.ac.uk|

HR Adviser

Providing advice and guidance on all pay related activities. 
Contact your HR Adviser (Pay) for general pay queries relating to salaried staff, parental leave, long term sickness and salary sacrifice benefits.

Dominic Burchnall - Payroll Adviser
Contact details: 020 7955 7078, d.j.burchnall@lse.ac.uk|

Gizelle Regis - Payroll Adviser
Gizelle works Monday - Thursday
Contact details: 020 7955 7885, g.regis@lse.ac.uk|

Laura Brown - Payroll Adviser
Contact details: 020 7107 5331, l.brown@lse.ac.uk|

HR Administrator

Providing advice and guidance on all pay related activities and contract administration support for hourly-paid staff. 
Contact your HR Administrator (Pay) for general pay queries relating to the appointment and administration of hourly-paid staff and staff overtime.

Juan Du Plessis - Payroll Administrator
Contact details: 020 7107 5028, j.duplessis@lse.ac.uk|

Susan Perry - Payroll Administrator
Contact details: 020 7852 3759, s.perry@lse.ac.uk|

Richee Rahman - Payroll Administrator
Contact details: 020 7107 5223, r.rahman1@lse.ac.uk|

Mandip Singh - Payroll and Pensions Administrator
Contact details: 020 7852 3667, m.singh16@lse.ac.uk|

Vaiva Bajoriene - Payroll Administrator
Contact Details: 020 7955 7376, v.bajoriene@lse.ac.uk|

Pensions

Laura Edge - Pensions Manager
Queries relating to pensions tax allowances, pension strategy, and projects.
Contact details: 020 7955 7093, l.j.edge@lse.ac.uk|

Luisa Loughlin - Pensions Adviser
Queries relating to the day-to-day management of USS and SAUL pension schemes.
Contact details: 020 7106 1131, l.j.loughlin@lse.ac.uk|

Leigh Archibald - Pensions Administrator
Contact details: l.archibald@lse.ac.uk|

Organisational and Lifelong Learning Team

Chris Watt  - Head of Organisational Learning
Contact details: 020 7955 6205, c.watt@lse.ac.uk|
Leads on Leadership and Management Development, Talent Management and Succession/career path.

Suzanne Christopher - Organisational Learning Manager 
Contact details: 020 7849 4699, s.p.christopher@lse.ac.uk| 

Equality and Diversity

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce- Equality and Diversity Manager
Contact details: 020 7955 6621, c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk|

Asiya Islam- Equality and Diversity Advisor
Contact details: 020 7955 7826, a.islam1@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|