How to contact us

Address

Queen's House

Ground floor (room G01G)

London School of Economics

 

Email

edi@lse.ac.uk

 

Chair, EDI Taskforce

Professor Carola Frege

edi.taskforce@lse.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer, EDI Taskforce

Joy Whyte

j.m.whyte@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7096

 

Head of EDI Office

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce

c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6621

 

EDI Manager

Isabella Chan

i.s.chan@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7826

 

Athena SWAN and EDI Research Analyst

Dr Nicole Boyce

n.boyce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7204 

 

Research and Communications Officer 

Dr Alex Free

a.j.free@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6762

 

Associate Research and Communications Officer

Dr Maria Norris

m.c.norris@lse.ac.uk

 020 7106 1229

 

EDI Administrator 

Paroj Banerjee

p.banerjee1@lse.ac.uk 

020 7106 1229

 

Networks

If you would like to talk about setting up a staff network or want to feed back on networks' activities/events, please contact the Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) team at edi@lse.ac.uk.

EMBRACE - The School's black and minority ethnic group, open to staff.

Contact: embrace@lse.ac.uk, Web: Embrace

Gender Equality Forum - A network of women across LSE committed to addressing gender inequality in pay, access and culture.

Contact:  genderequalityforum@lse.ac.uk

Suki Ali (Co-Chair) - s.c.ali@lse.ac.uk 

Sara Geneletti (Co-Chair) -  s.geneletti@lse.ac.uk 

LSE Power – Professional Women for Equality and Respect - The Power Network was created in early 2015 in response to an initiative by LSE's Equality and Diversity team to set up a number of informal staff networks. 

Contact: lsepower@lse.ac.uk

Neurodiversity Interest Group - A regular group for both students and staff with neurodiverse conditions (dyslexia, dyspraxia, AD(H)D, Aspergers and others) to meet other members and exchange successful coping strategies.

Contact: disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk

Spectrum - A network for lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) staff at LSE to promote their interests and run events and meetings.

Contact: spectrum@lse.ac.uk, Web: Spectrum, Twitter: @LSESpectrum

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|