How to contact us

Address

Queen's House

Ground floor (room G01G)

London School of Economics

 

Email

edi@lse.ac.uk

 

Chair, EDI Taskforce

Professor Carola Frege

edi.taskforce@lse.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer, EDI Taskforce

Joy Whyte

j.m.whyte@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7096

 

Head of EDI Office

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce

c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6621

 

Athena Swan Project Manager

Isabella Chan

i.s.chan@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7826

 

Research and Communications Officer 

Dr Alex Free

a.j.free@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6762

 

EDI Administrator 

Paroj Banerjee

p.banerjee1@lse.ac.uk 

020 7106 1229

Staff networks

Disabled Staff Network - Open to disabled staff members, parents, carers or partners of disabled people, and allies who have an interest in progressing disability equality at LSE.

Contact: network.disabled.staff@lse.ac.uk 

EMBRACE - The School's black and minority ethnic group, open to staff.

Contact: embrace@lse.ac.uk, Web: Embrace

Gender Equality Forum - A network of women across LSE committed to addressing gender inequality in pay, access and culture.

Contact: h.johnstone@lse.ac.uk

Mental Health Support Group - Open to all staff who have experienced mental health difficulties, this informal group gives staff an opportunity to get together once a term.

Contact: health.and.safety@lse.ac.uk

Network for Carers - Network to provide support to employees caring for adults.

Contact: g.keeley@lse.ac.uk

Network for New Parents and Parents-to-be - Network offering confidential support to working parents and parents-to-be with advice from trained mentors who work at the School and who already have experience of managing work and home.

Contact: g.keeley@lse.ac.uk

Neurodiversity Interest Group -  A regular group for both students and staff with neurodiverse conditions (dyslexia, dyspraxia, AD(H)D, Aspergers and others) to meet other members and exchange successful coping strategies.

Contact: disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk

Spectrum - A network for lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) staff at LSE to promote their interests and run events and meetings.

Contact: spectrum@lse.ac.uk, Web: Spectrum, Twitter: @LSESpectrum

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|