How to contact us

Address

Queen's House

Ground floor (room G01G)

London School of Economics

 

Email

edi@lse.ac.uk

 

Chair, EDI Taskforce

Professor Carola Frege

edi.taskforce@lse.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer, EDI Taskforce

Joy Whyte

j.m.whyte@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7096

 

Head of EDI Office

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce

c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6621

 

Athena Swan Project Manager

Isabella Chan

i.s.chan@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7826

 

Research and Communications Officer 

Dr Alex Free

a.j.free@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6762

 

EDI Administrator 

Paroj Banerjee

p.banerjee1@lse.ac.uk 

020 7106 1229

Students networks

LSE students are part of a vibrant and active community. One of the best ways to get more out of your time at LSE is by joining a society. The LSE Students’ Union has over 150 societies covering a wide range of activities from the serious and prestigious, to the light-hearted and fun. With such a huge and diverse number of groups there really is something for everyone! 

LSE Students' Union officers are also available to help and advise (if you want to set up a new society, there are the people to talk to!) To see who your current executive officers are, please go to the LSE Students' Union website.

In addition to these, there are other School-wide groups that you you can join:

LSE Circles Network - Circles is a national organisation formed in 1993 with an educational objective to build inclusive communities. A Circle is a support network composed of people who aim to provide mutually beneficial practical, study and social support to other students.  The LSE Circles Network aims to make it easier for students with a range of disabilities, medical conditions and/or special needs to study, survive and succeed at LSE. Please email circles@lse.ac.uk if you would like to participate.

Neurodiversity Interest Group - The Neurodiversity Interest Group is a regular group for both students and staff with neurodiverse conditions (dyslexia, dyspraxia, AD(H)D, Aspergers and others) to meet other members and exchange successful coping strategies. For more information, please see the Dyslexia and Neurodiversity Moodle site or contact disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk.

For any queries, please feel free to contact the Equality and Diversity team (contact details are on the left hand side of this page.)

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|