Home > Staff and students > Staff > Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
How to contact us

Address

Queen's House

Ground floor (room G01G)

London School of Economics

 

Email

edi@lse.ac.uk

 

Chair, EDI Taskforce

Professor Carola Frege

edi.taskforce@lse.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer, EDI Taskforce

Joy Whyte

j.m.whyte@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7096

 

Head of EDI Office

Carolyn Solomon-Pryce

c.solomon-pryce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6621

 

EDI Manager

Isabella Chan

i.s.chan@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7826

 

Athena SWAN and EDI Research Analyst

Dr Nicole Boyce

n.boyce@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7204 

 

Research and Communications Officer 

Dr Alex Free

a.j.free@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6762

 

Associate Research and Communications Officer

Dr Maria Norris

m.c.norris@lse.ac.uk

 020 7106 1229

 

EDI Administrator 

Paroj Banerjee

p.banerjee1@lse.ac.uk 

020 7106 1229

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)

EDI_graphic_home page

Highlights and events

LSE staff networks summer reception

On Monday 25 July 2016, between 4.30 to 6pm, at the Shaw Library, Sixth Floor, Old Building, join the LSE staff networks summer reception. Hosted by LSE’s Equity, Diversity and Inclusion team, the networks taking part are:

  • Embrace – ethnic minorities broadening racial awareness and cultural     exchange
  • LSE Power – professional women for equality and respect
  • Spectrum – representing and supporting LGBT+ staff
  • The AUA is the professional body for HE professional services staff

The event will be an opportunity for members of all staff networks to network and socialise with each other, and for staff who are interested in joining any of the networks to come along and find out more in a relaxed environment. Refreshments including wine, nibbles and soft drinks will be provided. All are welcome. 

Power and Pragmatism

On Monday 25 July 2016, between 6.30 to 8pm, at the Hong Kong Theatre, LSE, join the LSE IDEAS public lecture to hear Sir Malcolm Rifkind speak on his years in government and opposition, detailing his involvement in some of recent history’s most important events. The event will be chaired by Professor Michael Cox and will mark the launch of Sir Malcolm's new book, Power and Pragmatism: The Memoirs of Malcolm Rifkind

The information on this website can be made available in alternative formats on request. Please contact: lsewebsite@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
EDI-rhs
Teaching_Day_2010_6177