Contact us

If you have a work problem or query, get in touch with your UNISON workplace representative. Alternatively, you can ring UNISONdirect on 0845 355 084

If you have a general membership query, please contact:Email: unison@lse.ac.uk

Follow up on Facebook and Twitter!

LSE Unison branch is run by a branch committee made up of volunteer support staff who undertake roles at LSE and supported by skilled staff, locally, regionally and nationally.

 

Branch Committee    

 

Branch Secretary:            

Michael Etheridge (m.etheridge@lse.ac.uk)            

Branch Chair:

Nicole Garnier (n.garnier@lse.ac.uk)   

Branch Treasurer

Samantha Da-Costa (s.e.da-costa@lse.ac.uk

Pensions Champion & Disability Officer

Paul Whitehouse (p.whitehouse@lse.ac.uk)   

Health & Safety Officers:              

Vhon Barrett (v.barrett@lse.ac.uk)            

Usman Ghani (u.ghani@lse.ac.uk)            

Equalities Officer:              

Sophia Douglas (s.n.douglas@lse.ac.uk) )            

LGBTQI+ Officer:            

Position vacant (if interested in getting involved just email unison@lse.ac.uk)            

Membership Secretary:            

Jamie Green (J.S.Green@lse.ac.uk)   

Education Co-ordinator:              

Position vacant (if interested in getting involved just email unison@lse.ac.uk)           

Welfare Officer:            

Position vacant (if interested in getting involved just email unison@lse.ac.uk)           

Communications Officer:            

Peter Carrol (P.Carrol@lse.ac.uk)            

Labour Link Officer:             

Jamie Green (J.S.Green@lse.ac.uk)

 

Workplace contacts:

O Husbands (post room)

 Dan Peel (Student Services Centre)

Alison Cummerson (Library)

Debra Nicholls (UG Admissions)

Stewards

Central Departments

We are always looking for people who feel they can contribute to the branch and to helping other members. This could be a regular commitment or just the occasional hour or so. We also provide training courses and support for our reps and officers. So please get in touch if you would like to join the team!

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|
logo_unison_150x64