How to contact us

Academic Managers Forum Co-chairs

Department Manager Co-chairs: 
Joanne Hay
Charlotte Knights 

Centre Manager Co-chairs:
Ginny Pavey
Andrew Sherwood 

All four Co-chairs may also be reached under 

Web Editor
Stuart Rodgers


A-Z of useful links

External links

LSE Links

Please be aware that some of the information provided via the below links may be out of date. We hope to update this page as soon as possible.