Who's Who

Page Contents >

A

Alvarez-Serra, Ana - Research Development Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5247, a.a.alvarez-serra@lse.ac.uk|

B

Basi, Tina - Knowledge Exchange Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7106 1172,
t.basi@lse.ac.uk|

Burgess, Amanda - Business Systems Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5314, a.burgess@lse.ac.uk| 

C

Coombe, David - Director, Research Division
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7114, d.coombe@lse.ac.uk|

D

Deer, Jon - Deputy Director, Research Division and Research Development Team Leader
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7272, j.deer@lse.ac.uk|

E

Ellison, Jane - Research Award Manager
Contact details:  Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7113,
j.e.ellison@lse.ac.uk|

F

Ferrar, Lucy - Grant Application Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5388, l.ferrar@lse.ac.uk|

Fisher, Daniel - Research Award Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7852 3727,
d.fisher@lse.ac.uk|

Fraundorfer, Yvonne - Research Award Manager (secondment from Administrative Assistant post)
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7852 3604, y.j.fraundorfer@lse.ac.uk|

Fyffe, Kerry - Research Accountant and Post Award Team Leader
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7961, k.fyffe@lse.ac.uk|

G

Green, Maureen - Research Award Manager 
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5227,
m.green2@lse.ac.uk|  

H

Hemmings, Jo - Research Policy Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7884, j.hemmings@lse.ac.uk|

J

Johnson, Elgiva - Administrative Assistant 
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7106 1202, 
e.johnson2@lse.ac.uk|

K

Kurt- Dickson, Aygen - Research Development Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 6825,  a.s.kurt-dickson@lse.ac.uk|

L 

Lanaro, Katharyn - Grant Application Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7106 1132, k.h.lanaro@lse.ac.uk|

M

Manu, Francis - Research Award Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5328, f.k.manu@lse.ac.uk|

Mortimer, Horatio - Corporate Research Development Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 6870, h.mortimer@lse.ac.uk|

N

Nauth, Davina - Research Award Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 6226,
d.nauth@lse.ac.uk|

Nevius, Benjamin - Senior Research Award Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7852 3620,
b.nevius@lse.ac.uk|

O

Oliver, Michael - Grant Application Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 7962, m.oliver@lse.ac.uk|

P

Parvez, Javeria - Administrative Assistant and PA to Research Division Director
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 6104, j.parvez@lse.ac.uk|

Pruyne, Ellen - Research Impact Officer 
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7107 5333, e.l.Pruyne@lse.ac.uk|

R

Rejman, Dorota - Grant Application Manager (secondment from Senior Research Award Manager post)
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7852 3604,
d.rejman@lse.ac.uk|

T

Turnbull, Vicky - Acting IGC Finance Manager (secondment from Senior Research Award Manager post)
Contact details:  Room TW1 4.01E , 020 7955 6983, v.a.turnbull@lse.ac.uk| 

V

Vasileva, Milena - Research Award Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7955 6851, m.vasileva@lse.ac.uk|  

Y

Yau, Marie - Research Development Assistant
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7106 1148,
m.yau1@lse.ac.uk|

Z

Zanghieri, Julia - Corporate Research Development Manager
Contact details: Room TW1 7.01, 020 7852 3660,
j.zanghieri@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|