Departmental tutors

Session 2014-2015

Departmental Tutors

 Department

 Tutor

 Ext

 Room

Email

Accounting

Mr Christopher Noke

7317

OLD3.29

C.Noke@lse.ac.uk|

Anthropology

Prof Deborah James (MT only)

7215
 

OLD6.06

D.A.James@lse.ac.uk|

Economic History

Dr Gerben Bakker

6248

CMK3.15

G.Bakker@lse.ac.uk|
Economics Dr Judith Shapiro 7127 32L1.32 J.C.Shapiro@lse.ac.uk|

EROB

Dr Jonathan Booth

7255 

NAB4.01 

J.Booth@lse.ac.uk|

Finance 

Dr Elisabetta Bertero

7549 

OLDM2.12

E.M.Bertero@lse.ac.uk|

Geography

Dr Michael Mason

6175

STC5.10

M.Mason@lse.ac.uk|

Government

Dr Michael Bruter 

6547

CON5.20

M.Bruter@lse.ac.uk|

International History

Dr Anita Prazmowska

7112
 

EAS5.06

A.J.Prazmowska@lse.ac.uk|

International Relations

Dr Peter Wilson

7391

CLM5.10

P.C.Wilson@lse.ac.uk|

Law

Dr Emmanuel Voyiakis

7243

NAB6.17

E.Voyiakis@lse.ac.uk|

Management 

Mr Nilesh Dattani

6258

NAB5.02

N.C.Dattani@lse.ac.uk|

Management Science

Dr Laszlo Vegh

7591

NAB3.05 

L.Vegh@lse.ac.uk|

Mathematics

Dr Tugkan Batu (Year 1)

Dr Konrad Swanepoel (Years 2 and 3)

6540

5095 

COL4.04

COL3.09

T.Batu@lse.ac.uk|

K.Swanepoel@lse.ac.uk|

Philosophy  

Dr Alexander Voorhoeve

 6597

LAK4.01

A.E.Voorhoeve@lse.ac.uk|

Social Policy

Prof Anthony Hall

7809

OLD2.28

A.L.Hall@lse.ac.uk|

Sociology

Dr Claire Moon

 7006

STC.478

C.Moon@lse.ac.uk|

Statistics

Dr Hao Xing (Actuarial Science)

7629

COL7.12

H.Xing@lse.ac.uk|
 

Prof Irini Moustaki (BMS / Statistics with Finance)

5172

COL6.05

I.Moustaki@lse.ac.uk|

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|