Departmental tutors

Session 2015-2016

Departmental Tutors  

 Department

 Tutor

 Ext

 Room

Email

Accounting

Mr Christopher Noke

7317

OLD3.29

c.noke@lse.ac.uk

Anthropology

Dr Harry Walker

7208 

OLD5.06B

h.l.walker@lse.ac.uk

Economic History

Dr Kent Deng

6163

SAR6.05

k.g.deng@lse.ac.uk

Economics Dr Judith Shapiro 7127 32L1.32 j.c.shapiro@lse.ac.uk

Finance 

Dr Paula Lopes-Cocco

3708 

OLDM2.09

p.v.lopes-cocco@lse.ac.uk

Geography

Dr Michael Mason

6175

STC5.10

m.mason@lse.ac.uk

Government

Dr David Woodruff 

7282

CON3.17

d.woodruff@lse.ac.uk

International History

Dr Joanna Lewis

7924
 

SAR3.03

j.e.lewis1@lse.ac.uk

International Relations

Prof Christopher Coker

7387

CLM5.09

c.coker@lse.ac.uk

Law

Dr Emmanuel Voyiakis

7243

NAB6.17

e.voyiakis@lse.ac.uk

Management 

Mr Nilesh Dattani

6258

NAB5.02

n.c.dattani@lse.ac.uk

Mathematics (Year 1)

Dr Tugkan Batu (Year 1)

6540

 

COL4.04

t.batu@lse.ac.uk

 

Mathematics (Years 2 & 3)

Dr Konrad Swanepoel

5095

COL3.09

k.swanepoel@lse.ac.uk

Philosophy  

Dr Katie Steele

 7334

LAK3.04

k.steele@lse.ac.uk

Social Policy

Prof Anthony Hall

7809

OLD2.28

a.l.hall@lse.ac.uk

Sociology

Dr Claire Moon

 7006

S421D

c.moon@lse.ac.uk

Statistics
(Acturial Science)

Dr Hao Xing (Actuarial Science)

7629

COL7.12

h.xing@lse.ac.uk

 Statistics
(Business Mathematics & Statstics Statistics with Finance)

Dr Wicher Bergsma  

6725

COL6.06

w.p.bergsma@lse.ac.uk 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|