Departmental tutors

Session 2016-2017

Departmental Tutors  

 Department

 Tutor

 Ext

 Room

Email

Accounting

Mr Christopher Noke

7317

OLD.3.29

c.noke@lse.ac.uk

Anthropology

Dr Harry Walker

7208 

OLD.5.06B

h.l.walker@lse.ac.uk

Economic History

Dr Gerben Bakker

7047

SAR.5.09

g.bakker@lse.ac.uk

Economics Dr Judith Shapiro 7127 32L.1.32 j.c.shapiro@lse.ac.uk

Finance 

Dr Paula Lopes-Cocco

3708 

OLD.M2.09

p.v.lopes-cocco@lse.ac.uk

Geography

Dr Michael Mason

6175

STC.5.10

m.mason@lse.ac.uk

Government

Dr David Woodruff 

7282

CON.3.17

d.woodruff@lse.ac.uk

International History

Dr Joanna Lewis

7924
 

SAR.3.03

j.e.lewis1@lse.ac.uk

International Relations

Prof Christopher Coker

7387

CLM.5.09

c.coker@lse.ac.uk

Law

Dr Emmanuel Voyiakis

7243

NAB.6.17

e.voyiakis@lse.ac.uk

Management 

Mr Nilesh Dattani

6258

NAB.5.02

n.c.dattani@lse.ac.uk

Mathematics (Year 1)

Dr Tugkan Batu (Year 1)

6540

 

COL.4.04

t.batu@lse.ac.uk

 

Mathematics (Years 2 & 3)

Dr Pavel Gapeev (MT)

Dr Konrad Swanepoel (LT)

6120

 

5095

COL.4.10

 

COL.3.09

p.v.gapeev@lse.ac.uk

 

k.swanepoel@lse.ac.uk

Philosophy  

Dr Susanne Burri

6136

LAK.3.04

s.burri@lse.ac.uk

Social Policy

(Social Policy with Government & Social Policy and Economics)

Dr Arjan Gjonca

 

7663

 

OLD.M2.25

 

a.gjonca@lse.ac.uk

 

Social Policy

(Social Policy, Social Policy and Criminology & Social Policy and Sociology)

Dr Michael Shiner

6335

OLD.2.60

m.shiner@lse.ac.uk

Sociology

Dr Ursula Henz

 6139

STC.100B

u.henz@lse.ac.uk

Statistics
(Actuarial Science)

Dr Luciano Campi 

6013

COL.7.10

l.campi@lse.ac.uk

Statistics
(BMS & SwF)

Dr Wicher Bergsma  

6725

COL.6.06

w.p.bergsma@lse.ac.uk 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|