Departmental tutors

Session 2017-2018

Departmental Tutors  

 Department

 Tutor

 Ext

 Room

Email

Accounting

Christopher Noke

7317

OLD.3.29

c.noke@lse.ac.uk

Anthropology

Catherine Allerton

7212

OLD.6.13

c.l.allerton@lse.ac.uk

Economic History

Debin Ma

7201

SAR.6.12

d.ma1@lse.ac.uk

Economics Judith Shapiro 7127 32L.1.32 j.c.shapiro@lse.ac.uk

Finance 

Paula Lopes-Cocco

3708 

OLD.M2.09

p.v.lopes-cocco@lse.ac.uk

Geography

Michael Mason (MT)

Hyun Shin (LT & ST)

6175

 

6383

STC.5.10

 

STC.S.601F

m.mason@lse.ac.uk

 

h.b.shin@lse.ac.uk

Government

David Woodruff 

7282

CON.3.17

d.woodruff@lse.ac.uk

International History

Roham Alvandi

6987
 

SAR.M.12

r.alvandi@lse.ac.uk

International Relations

George Lawson

5362

CLM.5.12

g.lawson@lse.ac.uk

Law

Kai Moller

7915

NAB.7.01

k.moller@lse.ac.uk

Management 

Nilesh Dattani

6258

NAB.5.02

n.c.dattani@lse.ac.uk

Mathematics (Year 1)

Tugkan Batu 

6540

 

COL.4.04

t.batu@lse.ac.uk

 

Mathematics (Years 2 & 3)

Konrad Swanepoel 

5095

COL.3.09

k.swanepoel@lse.ac.uk

Philosophy  

Alex Voorhoeve

 

LAK.4.01

a.e.voorhoeve@lse.ac.uk

Social Policy

(Social Policy with Government & Social Policy and Economics)

Arjan Gjonca

 

7663

 

OLD.M2.25

 

a.gjonca@lse.ac.uk

 

Social Policy

(Social Policy, Social Policy and Criminology, & Social Policy and Sociology)

Michael Shiner

6335

OLD.2.60

m.shiner@lse.ac.uk

Sociology

Ursula Henz

 6139

STC.100B

u.henz@lse.ac.uk

Statistics
(Actuarial Science)

Luciano Campi 

6013

COL.7.10

l.campi@lse.ac.uk

Statistics
(BMS & SwF)

Wicher Bergsma  

6725

COL.6.06

w.p.bergsma@lse.ac.uk 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|