Home > Staff and students > LSE social > Arts and music > Music@LSE > Lent Term 2014 Lunchtime Concert Series

 

Lent Term 2014 Lunchtime Concert Series

Ivana Gavric (piano)|
Date:  Thursday 16 January 2014 
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building  

Bartosz Woroch (violin)|
Date: Thursday 23 January 2014 
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building  

Mei Yi Foo (piano)|
Date: Thursday 30 January 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building
 

Evva Mizerska (cello), Emma Abbate (piano)|
Date: Thursday 6 February 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

Asaf Sirkis Trio| - Please note due to unforeseen circumstances this event has been cancelled.
Date: Thursday 13 February 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

Martino Tirimo (piano)| 
Date: Thursday 20 February 2014 
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

The Fournier Trio  |
Date: Thursday 27 February 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

The Manchester Piano Trio|
Date: Thursday 6 March 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

Cavaleri String Quartet|
Date: Thursday 13 March 2014
Time: 1.05pm-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

LSE Choir and Orchestra Spring Concert|
Date: Tuesday 18 March 2014
Time: 7.45pm
Venue:  St Clement's Dane Church, Strand, London

Sulki Yu (violin), Chiao-Ying Chang (piano)|
Date: Thursday 20 March 2014
Time:  1.05-2pm
Venue:  Shaw Library, Old Building

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|