Who's who in Residential Services

Directors

Andrew Young, Chief Operating Officer
Contact details: COL1.07, Colombia House, 020 7955 7091, andrew.young@lse.ac.uk

Spencer, Ian Director of Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.02A, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7083, i.spencer@lse.ac.uk 

Also see: Residences Management Team

Residential Services Office 

Kearns, Hannah Residential Services Manager
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5091, h.m.kearns@lse.ac.uk

Cory, Ashley  Residential Services Officer 
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7746, a.cory@lse.ac.uk

White, Troy Residential Services Officer
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 6431, t.white@lse.ac.uk

Brese, Valerie  Accommodation Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Bhattacharya, Palloumi Accommodation Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Pham, Lin  Accommodation Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531  
accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Neziri, Florian  Accommodation Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, 
accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Salla,  Yassin    Accommodation Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, 
accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Administration and communications

Deppe, Konni Lead Web Contributor, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1255, k.deppe@lse.ac.uk

Warne, Claire Divisional Administrator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6990, c.warne@lse.ac.uk

Residential life

Frances, Jennifer Residential Life Officer
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1257, j.frances@lse.ac.uk

Elliott, Rachael Head of Residential Life
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1153, r.elliott@lse.ac.uk
 

Sales and marketing

Adia, Seema Central Reservations Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details:  SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 6786, s.adia@lse.ac.uk

Clarke, Camara  Sales Co-ordinator, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7775, c.f.clarke@lse.ac.uk

De Angelis, Giuliana Reservations Supervisor, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details:  SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7690, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Pearce, Joshua  Marketing Officer, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6855, j.pearce2@lse.ac.uk

Tomasi, Fiona
 Business Development Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7370, f.tomasi@lse.ac. uk

Sales Assistants, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details:  SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Faculty accommodation

Da Costa, Samantha LSE Staff Accommodation Co-ordinator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.02 Sardinia House, 020 7955 7023, s.e.da-costa@lse.ac.uk 

Systems

Thomas, Paul Systems Delivery Consultant, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1306, p.thomas@lse.ac.uk

Khan, Imran, Project and Support Assistant, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7852 3753, i.khan8@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|