Who's who in Residential Services

Directors

Professor David Webb  acting Chief Finance Officer
Contact details: 1.03, Columbia House, 020 7955 7275, d.c.webb@lse.ac.uk

Spencer, Ian Director of Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.02A, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7083, i.spencer@lse.ac.uk 

Also see: Residences Management Team

Residential Services Office

Kearns, Hannah Residential Services Manager
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5091, h.m.kearns@lse.ac.uk

Cory, Ashley  Residential Services Officer - Halls of Residence Lead
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7746, a.cory@lse.ac.uk

Murtagh, Trevor Residential Services Officer - Private Accommodation Lead
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 6431, t.e.murtagh@lse.ac.uk

Boesl, Florien Residential Services Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Brader, Steffie Residential Services Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Arora, Swati Residential Services Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Whittaker, Lloyd Residential Services Assistant
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7531, accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Accounts and finance

Beale, Mark Head of Finance, Residential and Catering Services Division 
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 6227, m.beale@lse.ac.uk

Ekunwe-Ike, Sarah Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 6327,
s.ekunwe-ike@lse.ac.uk 

Campbell, Julius Accounts Assistant, Residential and Catering Services Division 
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 6010, j.campbell2@lse.ac.uk

Hutchins, Concha Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7107 5274, c.hutchins@lse.ac.uk  

Kpadeh, Alex Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7107 5252, a.kpadeh@lse.ac.uk
 
Lee, Simon
Management Accountant, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 7088, s.lee5@lse.ac.uk 

Vacant  Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 7532, t.m.rendell@lse.ac.uk

Stewart, Georgina Accounts Manager (Residences), 
Contact details. LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7107 5251, g.stewart1@lse.ac.uk

Urbanczyk, Renata
Accounts Manager, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7107 5034, r.urbanczyk@lse.ac.uk


Yiasemidou, Penny  Financial Controller, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: LRB502, Lionel Robbins Building, 020 7955 3674, p.yiasemidou@lse.ac.uk

Divisional administration

Warne, Claire Lead Web Contributor, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6990, c.warne@lse.ac.uk

Warne, Claire Divisional Administrator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6990, c.warne@lse.ac.uk

Residential life

Frances, Jennifer Residential Life Officer
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1257, j.frances@lse.ac.uk

Elliott, Rachael Head of Residential Life
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1153, r.elliott@lse.ac.uk
 

Sales and marketing

Adam, Zaahirah Sales Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Adia, Seema Reservations Project Manager
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6786, s.adia@lse.ac.uk

Clarke,  Camara Sales Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Fardghassemi, Sep Sales Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Vacant Reservations Supervisor (Bankside House)
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7690, v.kovalengou@lse.ac.uk

Palmer, Nathan Marketing Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6855, n.palmer@lse.ac.uk

Singlehurst, Stephanie Marketing Projects Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7775, s.singlehurst@lse.ac.uk
  

Tomasi, Fiona Revenue Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7370, f.tomasi@lse.ac. uk

Whitworth, Nick Sales Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Wilkinson, Katie Sales Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7575, vacations@lse.ac.uk

Staff accommodation

Da Costa, Sam LSE Staff Accommodation Co-ordinator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.02 Sardinia House, 020 7955 7023, s.e.da-costa@lse.ac.uk 

Systems

Warriner, Mike Systems Manager, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1306, m.l.warriner@lse.ac.uk

Vinh Lien Hoang, Systems Support Analyst, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.02, Sardinia House, 020 7852 3753, v.hoang1@lse.ac.uk 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|