How to contact us

Residential Services
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE


Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7955 6990
Fax: +44 (0)20 7242 1658
Email: Residences.Admin@lse.ac.uk|

Please see Who's who| for further contact details.

Who's who in Residential Services

Directors

Farrell, Andrew Chief Finance Officer
Contact details: SAR3.02A, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7901, a.farrell@lse.ac.uk| 

Spencer, Ian Director of Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.01A, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7083, i.spencer@lse.ac.uk| 

Also see: Residences Management Team|

Residential Services Office

Kearns, Hannah Residential Services Manager
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5091, h.m.kearns@lse.ac.uk|

Position vacant - Residential Services Officer 
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7746

Murtagh, Trevor Residential Services Officer - Private Accommodation Lead
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 6431,t.e.murtagh@lse.ac.uk|

Accounts and finance

Beale, Mark Head of Finance, Residential and Catering Services Division 
Contact details: AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7955 6227, m.beale@lse.ac.uk|

Antos, Antony Accounts Assistant, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7955 6010, a.antos@lse.ac.uk|

Ekunwe-Ike, Sarah Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7955 6327, s.ekunwe-ike@lse.ac.uk| 

Hutchins, Concha Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details. SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5274, c.hutchins@lse.ac.uk|
 

Kpadeh, Alex Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5252, a.kpadeh@lse.ac.uk|
 

Lee, Simon
Management Accountant, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details:  AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7955 7088, s.lee5@lse.ac.uk| 

Rendell, Tom  Accounts Assistant (Residences)
Contact details: SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7955 7532, t.m.rendell@lse.ac.uk|

Stewart, Georgina Accounts Manager (Residences), 
Contact details. SAW 3.02, SAW Student Centre, 020 7107 5251, g.stewart1@lse.ac.uk|

Urbanczyk, Renata
Accounts Manager, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7107 5034, r.urbanczyk@lse.ac.uk|


Yiasemidou, Penny Financial Controller, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: AH300, Aldwych House, 020 7955 3674, p.yiasemidou@lse.ac.uk|

Divisional administration

Deppe, Kornelia Lead Web Contributor, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1255, k.deppe@lse.ac.uk|

Warne, Claire Divisional Administrator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6990, c.warne@lse.ac.uk|

Residential life

Frances, Jennifer Residential Life Officer
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1257, j.frances@lse.ac.uk|

Elliott, Rachael Head of Residential Life
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1153, r.elliott@lse.ac.uk|
 

Sales and marketing

Adia, Seema Reservations Project Manager
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6786, s.adia@lse.ac.uk|

Kovalengou, Vanessa Reservations Supervisor (Bankside House)
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7690, v.kovalengou@lse.ac.uk|

Palmer, Nathan Marketing Assistant, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 6855, n.palmer@lse.ac.uk|

Singlehurst, Stephanie Marketing Projects Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7775, s.singlehurst@lse.ac.uk|
  

Tomasi, Fiona Revenue Manager, Sales and Marketing Office
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7370, f.tomasi@lse.ac. uk|

Staff accommodation

Da Costa, Sam LSE Staff Accommodation Co-ordinator, Residential Services
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7955 7023, s.e.da-costa@lse.ac.uk| 

Systems

Warriner, Mike Systems Manager, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7106 1306, m.l.warriner@lse.ac.uk|

Vinh Lien Hoang, Systems Support Analyst, Residential and Catering Services Division
Contact details: SAR1.01, Sardinia House, 020 7852 3753, v.hoang1@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|