Parents' Newsboard

 

Healthy Early Years Week: Feb/Mar 2017

User Group Meeting: Wednesday 25th January 2017

Nursery Governance Committee: Wednesday 8th February 2017 Room NAB 8.01 and Wednesday 28th June 2017 Room NAB 8.01

Holiday closure:  Christmas Closure: Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017. The Nursery will reopen on Tuesday 3rd January 2017. Easter closure : Childrens last day Tuesday 11th April 2017 back on Thursday 20th April 2017.

Nursery is also Closed on the following Bank Holidays : Monday 1st May 2017; Monday 29th May 2017; Monday 28th August 2017. 

Inset Days: Wedmesday 21st December 2016, Wednesday 12th April 2017 and Friday 9th June 2017. These days are staff training days and the nursery is closed.

Parent Review Dates: April 2017; August 2017.

Open days: TBC

Nursery Summer Outing: TBC

Sports Day:  Friday 7th July 2017

Christmas 2016:
Christmas Lunch for all (parents included) : Wednesday 7th Decemebr at the Nursery.
Christmas Party: Friday 9th December at the Nursery
Christmas Outing/Visit: TBC

For any additional dates for other events throughout the year, you will be informed in good time.

numberfish    Babywalkers

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|

LSENurseryTrainLogo