How to contact us

LSE Research Division

Room TW1 7.01


Contact: Aygen Kurt-Dickson 

Tel:  +44 (0) 20 7955 6825




Research Development Panel


Minutes, agendas and other papers are only available on a regular basis to committee members. If you are a staff member and want to request them, please contact the Committee Secretary using the contact details below. If you wish to make a Freedom of Information request for them, contact the School's records manager,


Core membership

  • Professor Julia Black, Pro-Director Research, Chair
  • Professor Richard Bradley      
  • Professor Michael Bruter (on sabbatical leave)
  • Dr Flora Cornish
  • Professor Sara Hobolt
  • Dr Jouni Kuha (on sabbatical leave)
  • Professor Nicola Lacey (until November 2016)          
  • Dr Alpa Shah
  • Professor David Stevenson   
  • Professor Bernhard von Stengel