Dr Peter Howlett

Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Chair)

Mr Allan Blair

Director of Facilities Management

Ms Melanie Boucher

Head of Health and Safety

Mr Sebastian Bruhn

Students' Union Community and Welfare Officer

Ms Nona Buckley-Irvine                  

General Secretary of the Students' Union

Ms Rachael Elliott

Head of Residential Life

Jia Fu

Information Security Manager

Dr Sunil Kumar

Dean of Graduate Studies

Ms Veronique Mizgailo

Project Manager

Mr Richard Mulcahy

Security Operations Manager

Mr Paul Thornbury 

Head of Security 

Ms Ann-Marie Foxcroft