School Secretary (Chair) – Susan Scholefield

A Pro-Director – Professor Paul Kelly

A Dean of Studies – Dr Sunil Kumar

The Head of an Academic Department – Professor Jan van den Heuvel

A representative of the LSE Students’ Union – Jay Stoll

The Heads of the following service areas or their nominated representative:

  • Academic Registrar’s Division – Simeon Underwood
  • Finance and Facilities – Andy Farrell
  • Human Resources Division – Chris Gosling
  • Disability and Wellbeing Service – Adam Sandelson
  • Governance, Legal and Compliance and Planning Division – Andrew Webb
  • Trade Union Representatives (one representative from each union) – UCU (Sara Geneletti), Unison (Sophia Douglas), Unite (Ian Marston)

An independent Governor – Rishi Madlani

The LSE Inter Faith Adviser – Dr Revd James Walters

Such other members as the Chair of the Group may from time to time co-opt on a time-limited basis for specific purposes.

Secretary: the Equality and Diversity Manager