Environmental leadership group membership

Chair: The Pro Director, Resources & Planning
Group Secretary: Head of Environmental Sustainability, Martin Bolton
Director of Estates Julian Robinson
Director of Facilities Management Allan Blair
Chief Financial Officer Andrew Farrell
Director of Residential Services Ian Spencer
Academic Board representative Rafael Hortala-Vallve
Head of Communications
School Secretary Andrew Webb
Student Union Community Welfare Officer Sebastian Bruhn
Student Union Environment & Ethics Officer Nadia Raslan
Sustainable Future Chair Anna Carlson 

In addition, up to three members of Sustainable Futures may attend ELG meetings