How to contact us

Purchasing Services
Finance Division
London School of Economics & Political Science

10 Portugal Street
London 
WC2A 2HD

For all general enquiries, please email Purchasing@lse.ac.uk


Glen Humbles MCIPS -  Purchasing Manager

G.Humbles@lse.ac.uk

Peter Crowe MCIPS - Purchasing Adviser P.Crowe@lse.ac.uk

Dee Cordwell -  Purchasing Assistant D.Cordwell@lse.ac.uk

Mark Papworth - Residences Buyer M.Papworth@lse.ac.uk

Celeste Francis - Residences Purchasing Assistant C.Francis2@lse.ac.uk

Purchasing services

Welcome to the website for Purchasing Services

The Purchasing Manager and his section assist Budget holders in undertaking competitive tenders, manage all EU procurement activities and advise on day-to-day procurement matters. 

Contents

Internal access only:

[Restricted access]

Information for external users:

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|