How to contact us

Postal address:

Sustainability Team

LSE Estates Division
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

 

Visiting address:

Sustainability Team

LSE Estates Division

Tower 1, 4th Floor

1 Clement's Inn

London

WC2A 2AZ 

 

Maps and directions|

 

See Contact us| for more details 

 

Contact us

The Sustainability Team

The sustainability team is dedicated to making LSE a sustainable place in which to work, study and to visit. We facilitate the delivery of the LSE Environmental Policy which aims to protect and enhance the environment and minimise the environmental and social impacts arising from the School's activities, products and services. To achieve this, we work together with staff, students, visitors and relevant external stakeholders.

Allan Blair

Allan Blair
Director of Facilities Management 
a.blair1@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6748

 
Ken Kinsella

Ken Kinsella
Director of Capital Development
k.kinsella@lse.ac.uk|
020 7849 4951

 
Emeline Sztrakos

Emeline Sztrakos
Carbon Reduction Manager
e.m.sztrakos@lse.ac.uk| 
020 7955 7026

 
Martin Bolton

Martin Bolton
Head of Environmental Sustainability
m.j.bolton@lse.ac.uk| 
020 7852 3746

 
Richard Allen

Richard Allen
Waste Sustainability Officer
r.allen1@lse.ac.uk|
020 7955 6618

 
Jon Emmett

Jon Emmett
Sustainability Projects Officer
j.emmett@lse.ac.uk| 
020 7106 1135

 
Dan Reeves
Dan Reeves
Residences Sustainability Officer
d.reeves@lse.ac.uk|
020 7107 5397
 
  Vyvyan_Evans
Vyvyan Evans
Sustainability Assistant
v.evans@lse.ac.uk
020 7107 5168  
 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|