How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Estates Division Who's who

Senior Management

Julian Robinson

Robinson, Julian - Director of Estates

Service leader for the Estates Division, responsible for the development and implementation of Estates strategy, policy and performance.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 6761, j.s.robinson@lse.ac.uk|

 
Allan Blair

Blair, Allan - Director of Facilities Management

Responsible for the development and operation of all facets of facilities management  for the LSE.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 207 955 6748, a.blair1@lse.ac.uk|

 
Ken Kinsella

Kinsella, Kenneth - Director of Capital Development

Responsible for the planning and implementation of major capital projects, long term maintenance and carbon management in progress at the School.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7849 4951, k.kinsella@lse.ac.uk|

 
Keith Clarkson

Clarkson, Keith - Head of Property and Space Management

Keith is responsible for dealing with all aspects of estate management and the planning ans allocation of space.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7852 3647, k.clarkson@lse.ac.uk|

 
Chris Kudlicki

Kudlicki, Christopher - Director of Residential Developments

Responsible for seeking new student residences and increasing the School's overall residential bed capacity.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7506, chris.kudlicki@lse.ac.uk|

 
 Mandy-Hooker-62x86

Hooker, Mandy - Head of Admin and PA to Estates Director

Responsible for managing all administration and secretarial functions within the Estates Division.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7106 3614, m.hooker@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|