How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

 

 

Security and Porters

In case of emergency please dial 6666.

Thornbury, Paul - Head of Security.
Paul is responsible for all facets of security for the LSE including the security management of high profile visits and lectures.
Contact details: Room OLD 1.02, 020 7955 6055, p.c.thornbury@lse.ac.uk|

Mulcahy, Richard - Security Operations Manager.
Contact details: Room OLD 1.02, 020 7955 6589, r.mulcahy@lse.ac.uk|

Shillabeer, Graham - Security Office Manager
Contact details: Room OLD 1.02, 020 7955 7978, g.shillabeer@lse.ac.uk|

Velickovski, Boban – Deputy Security Operations Manager.
Contact details: Room OLD 1.02, 020 7955 6506, b.velickovski@lse.ac.uk|

Anastasi, Peter - Security Team Leader (Towers).
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7107 5260, p.anastasi@lse.ac.uk|

Khan, Rohullah - Security Team Leader (NAB)
Contact details: OLD B.12, 020 7955 6444lse.nab.reception@lse.ac.uk| or r.khan2@lse.ac.uk|

Javangwe, Spencer - Security Team Leader (32L)
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), d.s.javangwe@lse.ac.uk|

Team A

Okunnu, Frankie F – Security Team Leader
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), f.okunnu@lse.ac.uk|

Zieba, Ann - Deputy Security Team Leader
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). a.zieba@lse.ac.uk|

Dankwa, William - Security Officer.                                                                                  Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). w.dankwa@lse.ac.uk| 

Erhabor, Becky - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). b.v.erhabor@lse.ac.uk|

Gajauskaite, Egle - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). e.gajauskaite@lse.ac.uk|

Gopaul, Raj - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). v.gopaul@lse.ac.uk|

Kelly, Brendan - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). b.j.kelly@lse.ac.uk|

Li, Fei - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). f.li2@lse.ac.uk|

Linehan, Timothy - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). t.p.linehan@lse.ac.uk|

Ousman, Cham - Security Officer.                                                                                     Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally).  o.cham@lse.ac.uk|

Sapokta, Shailendra - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). s.sapkota@lse.ac.uk|

To, Steven - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), s.to2@lse.ac.uk|

Team B

Marston, Ian - Security Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), i.marston@lse.ac.uk| 

Cetindal, Tansel - Security Deputy Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). i.t.cetindal@lse.ac.uk|

Djagbo, Joseph - Security Officer.                                                                                     Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). u.j.djagbo@lse.ac.uk|

Jatta, Abdoulie - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). a.jatta@lse.ac.uk|

Jordan, Shaun - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). s.n.jordan@lse.ac.uk|

Linehan, John - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). j.j.linehan@lse.ac.uk|

Neil, Stan - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), s.m.neil@lse.ac.uk|

Ntambi, Kennedy - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), k.j.ntambi@lse.ac.uk|

Olomoofe, Toyin - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). t.m.olomoofe@lse.ac.uk|

Rai, Sarbaraj - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). s.rai2@lse.ac.uk|

Vanstone, Ron - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). r.vanstone@lse.ac.uk|

Waslowicz, Natalia - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). n.waslowicz@lse.ac.uk|

Team C

Magee, Gary -  Security Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12, 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), g.magee@lse.ac.uk|

Klein, Ronnie -  Deputy Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), r.klein@lse.ac.uk|

Ajah, Devine - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). d.c.ajah@lse.ac.uk|

Beckley, Daniel - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally) d.beckley@lse.ac.uk|

Bialek, Barbara - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally) b.bialeck@lse.ac.uk|

Chukwueke, Kenneth - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), k.chukwueke@lse.ac.uk|

Ghani, Usman - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). u.ghani@lse.ac.uk|

Huls, Irene - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). i.huls@lse.ac.uk|

Qureshi, Tanzeem - Security Officer.                                                                                  Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally).  t.a.qureshi@lse.ac.uk|

Richards, Byron - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally), b.j.richards@lse.ac.uk|

Sunwar, Surya - Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). s.r.sunwar@lse.ac.uk|

Night Team

Teah, William – Night Security Team Leader
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). w.teah@lse.ac.uk|

Isliker, Gottlieb - Night Security Deputy Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally).  g.a.isliker@lse.ac.uk|

Mohideen, Rashul - Night Security Deputy Team Leader.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). r.mohideen@lse.ac.uk|

Addo-Gamson, Jerry - Night Security Officer
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). j.g.addo-gamson@lse.ac.uk|

Mendez, Rhazid - Night Security Officer
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). r.m.mendez@lse.ac.uk|

Noungang-Kouoh, Christian - Night Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally).
c.noungang-Kouoh@lse.ac.uk|

Pollard, Michael - Night Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). m.pollard1@lse.ac.uk|

Ssekabira, Faruk - Night Security Officer.
Contact details: Messages may be left in the correspondence tray in the porters' rest room OLD B.12 or phone 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). f.ssekabira@lse.ac.uk|

Umearokwu, Charles - Night Security Officer.
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 6200/7111 (or 2000 internally). c.c.umearokwu@lse.ac.uk|

Receptionists

Parsons, Sylvia - Receptionist.
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 3857/7111 (or 2000 internally). s.e.parsons@lse.ac.uk|

Farmah, Beena - Receptionist. 
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 3857/7111 (or 2000 internally). b.b.farmah@lse.ac.uk|

Ji, Yanli - Receptionist.
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 3857/7111 (or 2000 internally). y.ji4@lse.ac.uk|

Lee, Kathleen - Receptionist.
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 3857/7111 (or 2000 internally).
k.m.lee3@lse.ac.uk|

Abraham, Terezia - Receptionist.
Contact details: Room OLD B.12, 020 7955 3857/7111 (or 2000 internally). i.t.abraham@lse.ac.uk|

Porters

Richard Allen - Facilities Manager (Operational).
Contact details: Room OLD B.19, 020 7955 6760, r.allen1@lse.ac.uk|  

Chin, Derek A - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen on 020 7955 6760 or in wooden post box outside OLD B.19.

Fullerton, Trevor A - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen 020 7955 6760 or in the wooden box outside Room OLD B.19.t.fullerton@lse.ac.uk|

Hamlin, Chris - General Porter.
Contact Details: messages may be left with Richard Allen on 020 7955 6760 or in the wooden post box outside Room OLD B.19.

Higuita, Antonio - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen on 020 7955 6760 or in wooden post box outside OLD B.19.

Kidd, Bertland - General Porter.
Contact Details: messages may be left with Richard Allen 020 7955 6760 or in the post box outside Room OLD B.19.

MacPherson, Desroy - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen 020 7955 6760 or in the wooden box outside Room OLD B.19.

Murillo, Durberley - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen 020 7955 6760 or in the wooden box outside Room OLD B.19.

Ruiz De Ocenda, Juan - General Porter.
Contact details: messages may be left with Richard Allen 020 7955 6760 or in the wooden box outside Room OLD B.19.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|