How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Property and Space Management

Keith Clarkson

Keith Clarkson - Head of Property and Space Management

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7852 3647, k.clarkson@lse.ac.uk|

 
Chris-Connell

Chris Connell  -  Interim Assistant Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7107 5268,

 
Chris-Anderson-62x86

Chris Anderson - Estates Systems Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor 020 7955 7912, c.anderson2@lse.ac.uk|

 

 
Matthew-Boyd-62x86

Matthew Boyd - Property Assistant (Graduate Intern)

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7985, m.boyd@lse.ac.uk|

 
Sandy Carter

Sandy Carter - Technical Assistant

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1143, s.carter@lse.ac.uk|

 
Francesca-Matano

Francesca Matano - Moves and Logistics Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7852 3789, f.matano@lse.ac.uk|

 
Fiona-Nwaobi-62x86

Fiona Nwaobi - Accommodation Planning Consultant

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7985  f.nwaobi@lse.ac.uk|

 
 
Amisha Patel

Amisha Patel -  Assistant Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor 020 7955 7967, a.r.patel@lse.ac.uk|

 
Mans-Ruda-62x86

Mans Ruda - Interim Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1142, m.ruda@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|