Property and Space Management

Richard Jenden 62x86

Jenden, Richard - Director of Property and Space Strategy

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7852 3647, r.jenden@lse.ac.uk

 

Chris-Anderson-62x86

Anderson, Chris - Estates Systems Manager

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 7912, c.anderson2@lse.ac.uk

 

 
Athanasia Baltouna62x86

Baltouna, Nancy (Athanasia) - Information Management Officer

Contact details:  1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 7985, a.baltouna@lse.ac.uk

 

Matthew-Boyd-62x86

Boyd, Matthew - Assistant Estates Surveyor

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 7985, m.boyd@lse.ac.uk

 

Sandy Carter

Carter, Sandy - Technical Assistant

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1143, s.carter@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Chris-Connell

Connell, Chris  -  Space Planner

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7107 5268, c.connell1@lse.ac.uk

 
Francesca-Matano

Ruscoe, Francesca -  Moves and Logistics Manager

Contact detals: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7852 3789, 
f.ruscoe@lse.ac.uk

 
Amisha Patel

Varghese, Amisha -  Space Planner

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd floor 020 7955 7967,
a.varghese@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|