How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Property and Space Management

Richard Jenden 62x86

Jenden, Richard - Director of Property and Space Strategy

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7852 3647, r.jenden@lse.ac.uk

 

Chris-Anderson-62x86

Anderson, Chris - Estates Systems Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor 020 7955 7912, c.anderson2@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Matthew-Boyd-62x86

Boyd, Matthew - Property Assistant (Graduate Intern)

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7985, m.boyd@lse.ac.uk

 

Sandy Carter

Carter, Sandy - Technical Assistant

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1143, s.carter@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Chris-Connell

Connell, Chris  -  Interim Assistant Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7107 5268, c.connell1@lse.ac.uk

 

Nabila-Curz-de-Carvalho-62x86

Cruz-De-Carvalho, Nabila - Systems Administration Assistant

Contact details: TW1 5th Floor, 020 7955 7956,
n.cruz-de-carvalho@lse.ac.uk

 

 
Francesca-Matano
Matano, Francesca - Moves and Logistics Manager

Contact detals: TW1 5th Floor, 020 7852 3789  f.matano@lse.ac.uk 
 
Amisha Patel

Patel, Amisha -  Assistant Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor 020 7955 7967, a.r.patel@lse.ac.uk

 
Mans-Ruda-62x86

Ruda, Mans - Interim Space Planning Manager

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1142, m.ruda@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|