Postroom


Ben Gladstone web

Gladstone, Ben - Post Room Supervisor.
Contact details: Room OLD G.23, 020 7955 6564, b.gladstone@lse.ac.uk 

 
Richard Burgos 62x86

Burgos, Richard - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room OLD G.23, 020 7955 7989, r.burgos@lse.ac.uk

 
Ossie Husbands 62x86

Husbands, Ossie - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room OLD G.23, 020 7955 7989, o.husbands@lse.ac.uk 

 
Pawel Opaska 62x86

Opaska, Pawel - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details:: Room OLD G.23, 020 7955 7989, p.w.opaska@lse.ac.uk  

 
David Tyndall 62x86

Tyndall, David - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: OLD G.23, 020 7955 7989, d.p.tyndall@lse.ac.uk

 
Josephine Willemsen 62x86

Josephine Willemsen - Post Room Assistant
Contact details:  : Room OLD G.23, 020 7955 7989, j.willemsen@lse.ac.uk 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|