How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Postroom


Ben Gladstone web

Gladstone, Ben - Post Room Supervisor.
Contact details: Room KGS 55, 020 7955 6564, b.gladstone@lse.ac.uk 

 
Richard Burgos 62x86

Burgos, Richard - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room KGS 55, 020 7955 7989, r.burgos@lse.ac.uk

 
Hannah Emery 62x86

Emery, Hannah - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room KGS 55, 020 7955 7989, h.emery1@lse.ac.uk

Hannah is currently seconded to the Estates Office 4 October 2016 - 17 March 2017

 
Ossie Husbands 62x86

Husbands, Ossie - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room KGS 55, 020 7955 7989, o.husbands@lse.ac.uk 

 
Pawel Opaska 62x86

Opaska, Pawel - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details:: Room KGS 55, 020 7955 7989, p.w.opaska@lse.ac.uk  

 
David Tyndall 62x86

Tyndall, David - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, d.p.tyndall@lse.ac.uk

 
Josephine Willemsen 62x86

Josephine Willemsen - Post Room Assistant (temporary)
Contact details:  : Room KGS 55, 020 7955 7989, j.willemsen@lse.ac.uk 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|