How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Postroom

Tony-Simpson

Simpson, Anthony - Post Room Supervisor.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 6564, a.simpson@lse.ac.uk|

 
Richard-Burgos

Burgos, Richard - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, r.burgos@lse.ac.uk|

 
Hannah-Emery

Emery, Hannah - Post Room Assistant.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, h.emery@lse.ac.uk|

 
Ossie-Husbands

Husbands, Ossie - Postal Assistant.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, o.husbands@lse.ac.uk| 

 
Helen-Louisa-Jordan

Jordan, Helen-Louisa - Postal Assistant.
Contact details: : Room K55, 020 7955 7989, h.l.jordan@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Pawel-Opaska

Opaska, Pawel - Postal Assistant.
Contact details:: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, p.w.opaska|@lse.ac.uk|  

 

 

David-Tyndall

Tyndall, David - Post Room Services Assistant.
Contact details: Room K55, 020 7955 7989, d.p.tyndall@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|