How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

 

 

Maintenance & Helpdesk

Paul-Franklin-62x86
Franklin, Paul - Head of Maintenance
Responsible for Maintenance Team and overseeing all aspects of the day to day maintenance around the Houghton Street campus. Also responsible for the building stores and furniture supplies.
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd floor, 020 7955 6736,
p.l.franklin@lse.ac.uk
 
Alan Beacon 62x86

Beacon, Alan - Deputy Head of Maintenance
Responsible for supporting the Head of Maintenance with managing the workload and staff. Also responsible for reactive flooring and decoration projects that are due to H&S.
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd floor, 020 7955 6329 a.beacon@lse.ac.uk 

 
Malcolm-Callender

Callender, Malcolm - Contracts Manager
Responsible for day to day supervision of the in-house mechanical/ building labour and supervisory staff.
Contact details: Room 1 Kingsway, 3rd floor, 020 7955 7780, 
m.callender@lse.ac.uk

 
Robert-Meecham

Meecham, Robert - Interim Electrical Supervisor
Responsible for day to day supervision of the in-house electrical labour and controls engineers.
Contact details: Room OLD.B45, 020 7955 6995

 
Kevin Curran 62x86

Curran, Kevin - Mechanical Supervisor

Responsible for day to day supervision of the in-house mechanical labour and engineers.
Contact details: Room OLD.B45, 020 7955 6995 k.curran@lse.ac.uk

 

 
Kim Goodayle 62x86

Goodayle, Kim - Building Services Manager
Responsible for electrical, mechanical and building projects.
Contact details:  1 Kingsway, 3rd floor, 020 7955 7611, k.goodayle@lse.ac.uk

 
Danny-Smith

Smith, Danny - Building Fabric Chargehand

Contact details: Room OLD.B45, 020 7955 7990  d.smith@lse.ac.uk 

 

Vacancy - Residences Maintenance Supervisor
Contact details:  1 Kingsway, 3rd floor, 020 7107 5912

 

Helpdesk

Technicians

Stores

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|