How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

 

 

Maintenance

Paul-Franklin-62x86
Franklin, Paul - Head of Maintenance
Responsible for Maintenance Team and overseeing all aspects of the day to day maintenance around the Houghton Street campus. Also responsible for the building stores and furniture supplies.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 6736,
p.l.franklin@lse.ac.uk|
 
Pat-Causley-62x86

Causley, Patrick - Deputy Head of Maintenance
Responsible for supporting the Head of Maintenance with managing the workload and staff. Also responsible for reactive flooring and decoration projects that are due to H&S.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 6329, p.t.causley@lse.ac.uk|

 
Malcolm-Callender

Callender, Malcolm - Senior Maintenance Supervisor
Responsible for day to day supervision of the in-house mechanical/ building labour and supervisory staff.
Contact details: Room OLD B.45. 020 7955 7780, m.callender@lse.ac.uk|

 
Dave-Felstead-62x86

Felstead, David - Contracts Supervisor
Responsible for planned maintenance and reactive contracts.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 7611, d.f.felstead@lse.ac.uk|

 
Robert-McAlpine

McAlpine, Robert - Acting Electrical Supervisor
Responsible for day to day supervision of the in-house electrical labour and controls engineers.
Contact details: Room OLD.B45, 020 7955 6995.

 
Chris-Roots-62x86

Roots, Chris - Building Services Manager
Responsible for electrical, mechanical and building projects.
Contact details:  TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 7872, c.roots@lse.ac.uk

 
Steve-Ryan-62x86

Ryan, Steve - Acting Residences Maintenance Supervisor
Contact details:  TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 5012, s.m.ryan@lse.ac.uk

 

Technicians|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|