How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Facilities Management

 

Allan Blair

Blair, Allan - Director of Facilities Management.

Responsible for the development and operation of all facets of facilities management  for the LSE.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6748, a.blair1@lse.ac.uk

 
Chris-Allister-62x86

Allister, Chris - Head of Facilities.

Responsible for the operational delivery and performance of all FM soft service contracts across the LSE campus.   Line manager of FM Team, Post Room and Sports Ground. 
For all FM related issues please contact Estates.FM@lse.ac.uk 
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6080, j.m.allister@lse.ac.uk 

 
Jossette-Edwards-Leigh62x86

Edwards-Leigh, Jossette - FM Manager.

Responsible for day to day supervision of the cleaning contract, including customer issues and complaints related to cleaning.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1144, j.edwards-leigh@lse.ac.uk
For all FM related issues please contact  Estates.FM@lse.ac.uk 

 
Richard Allen

Allen, Richard - Facilities Manager, Operational

Responsible for day to day delivery of portering services. Line manager of porterage team.

Contact details: SHF, basement, 020 7955 6760,  r.allen1@lse.ac.uk

Portering team

 
SamGaid-62x86

Gaid, Sam - Peacock Theatre Manager

Responsible for the smooth running of events and lectures being held in the theatre.

Contact details: 020 7955 7808, s.gaid@lse.ac.uk

 
Edina-Dudas-62x86

Dudas, Edina - FM Assistant.

Responsible for quality control of all FM contracted services, monitoring staff and student satisfaction and handling FM-related issues. 

Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6544, e.dudas@lse.ac.uk
For all FM related issues please contact
Estates.FM@lse.ac.uk

 
Jodie-Everid-62x86

Everid, Jodie - FM Assistant.

Responsible for quality control of all FM contracted services, monitoring staff and student satisfaction and handling FM-related issues.

Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7849 4661, j.everid@lse.ac.uk
For all FM related issues please contact Estates.FM@lse.ac.uk  

 
Richmond-Larbi62x86

Larbi, Richmond - FM Assistant

Responsible for quality control of all FM contracted services, monitoring staff and student satisfaction and handling FM-related issues.

Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6544, r.larbi@lse.ac.uk For all FM related issues please contact Estates.FM@lse.ac.uk 

 
Richard Seddon 62x86

Seddon, Richard  - Noonan Account Director

Responsible for the management of Noonan cleaning staff employed on the LSE campus and first point of contact for client related communication and resolution of cleaning and ancillary service related issues.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6618, noonan.estates@lse.ac.uk

 
Jessica-Enabulele

Enabulele, Jessica - Noonan Service Delivery Manager.

Responsible for the on-the-ground operational management and performance of resource group cleaning operatives and the effective performance of the cleaning contract and associated health and safety standards.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1173, i.j.enabulele@lse.ac.uk

 
Adriana Payan 62x86jpg

Payan, Adriana - Noonan Service Delivery Manager

Responsible for all cleaning and portering services delivered by Noonan at the Halls of Residence. Line manager of each of the Noonan housekeepers at each Residence.
Contact details: adriana.payan@lse.ac.uk 

 
Joseph Ladele 62x86

Ladele, Joseph - Noonan Training Manager

Shift management of the weekend mornings and the periodic works undertaken then. Responsible for ensuring all training is delivered in accordance with contractual requirements.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1200 j.ladele@lse.ac.uk 

 
Luis Miguel Escobar Gallego 62x86

Escobar Gallego, Luis Miguel - Noonan Operations Administrator

Administrative duties pertaining to the Halls of Residence, including processing wages and ordering supplies.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1200 l.escobar@lse.ac.uk

 
Bienvenu Falanka 62x86

Falanka, Bienvenu - Noonan Senior Supervisor

Shift management of weekday, afternoon and evening shift. Responsible for all Noonan operations within shift times.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1200 b.falanka@lse.ac.uk

 
Bolaji Raimi 62x86

Raimi, Bolaji - Noonan Senior Supervisor

Shift management of weekend, afternoon and evening shift. Responsible for all Noonan operations within shift times.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1200 b.raimi@lse.ac.uk

 
Martha-Hunter

Hunter, Martha - Noonan Administrator.

Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7849 4610
noonan.estates@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|