How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Capital Development

Ken Kinsella

Kenneth Kinsella  - Director of Capital Development.

Responsible for the planning and implementation of major capital projects, long term maintenance and carbon management in progress at the School.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7849 4951, k.kinsella@lse.ac.uk|

 
Chris Kudlicki

Christopher  Kudlicki - Director of Residential Developments.

Responsible for seeking new student residences and increasing the School's overall residential bed capacity.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7506, chris.kudlicki@lse.ac.uk|

 
Martyn Fisher

Martyn Fisher - Assistant Director of Capital Development

Responsible for team management and leading large projects.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 6548, m.fisher@lse.ac.uk|

 
Emma Lovegrove

Emma  Lovegrove - Principal Project Manager.

Responsibility for in-house and external project management and design teams.  
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7747, e.j.lovegrove@lse.ac.uk|

 
Sarah-Beck-62x86

Sarah Beck - Principal Project Manager.

Responsibility for in-house and external project management and design teams.  
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1150, s.h.beck@lse.ac.uk|  

 
Tony Rossiter
Anthony Rossiter - Senior Project Manager (M&E).


Responsible for the project management of M&E based projects and support to other project managers on M&E issues, plus support to the Carbon Manager.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7069, a.rossiter@lse.ac.uk|

 
Tony-Lobo

Tony Lobo - Project Manager.

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1171 a.lobo2@lse.ac.uk|

 
Phil Newsham

Phil  Newsham - Project Manager.

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1167, p.newsham@lse.ac.uk|

 
Nicholas-Garwolinski62x86

Nick  Garwolinski - Residences Project Manager.

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 0207 107 5417, n.garwolinski@lse.ac.uk|

 
 
Emeline Sztrakos

Emeline  Sztrakos  - Carbon Reduction Manager.

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 7026,  e.m.sztrakos@lse.ac.uk|

 
Gabija Bingelyte
Gabija Bingelye  - Assistant Project Manager.

 

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1149,  g.bingelyte@lse.ac.uk|

 
Lauren Allier

Lauren Allier  - Assistant Project Manager.

Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7955 6515,
l.k.allier@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|