How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Capital Development

Ken Kinsella

Kenneth Kinsella  - Director of Capital Development.

Responsible for the planning and implementation of major capital projects, long term maintenance (LTM) and carbon management in progress at the School.
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7849 4951, k.kinsella@lse.ac.uk

 
Martyn Fisher

Martyn Fisher - Assistant Director of Capital Development

Responsible for team management, leading large projects and the LTM programme.
Also responsible for asbestos management, fire risk assessments/fire strategies and condition surveys.
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6548, m.fisher@lse.ac.uk

 
Emma Lovegrove

Emma  Lovegrove - Principal Project Manager.

Responsibility for in-house and external project management and design teams.  
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 7747, e.j.lovegrove@lse.ac.uk

 
Sarah-Beck-62x86

Sarah Beck - Principal Project Manager.

Responsibility for in-house and external project management and design teams.  
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1150, s.h.beck@lse.ac.uk  

 
Tony Rossiter
Tony Rossiter - Temporary Senior Project Manager (M&E).


Responsible for the project management of M&E based projects and support to other project managers on M&E issues, plus support to the Carbon Manager.
Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 7069, a.rossiter@lse.ac.uk  

 
Tony-Lobo

Tony Lobo - Senior Project Manager.

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1171 a.lobo2@lse.ac.uk

 
Phil Newsham

Phil  Newsham - Senior Project Manager.

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1167, p.newsham@lse.ac.uk

 
N_Garwolinski1205_62x86

Nick  Garwolinski - Project Manager.

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7107 5417, n.garwolinski@lse.ac.uk

 
Emeline Sztrakos

Emeline Sztrakos - Carbon Reduction Manager 

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7107 5390. e.sztrakos@lse.ac.uk

 
 
G_Bingelyte1198_62x86
Gabija Bingelyte  - Project Manager.

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1149
g.bingelyte@lse.ac.uk

 
Barbara_Moldawa_1171_62x86

Barbara Moldawa  - Assistant Project Manager

Contact details: 1 Kingsway, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6515, b.moldawa@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|