How to contact us

Use Service request forms| to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries|:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who|

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Admin Team

Mandy-Hooker-62x86

Hooker, Mandy- Head of Admin and PA to Estates Director.
Responsible for managing all administration and secretarial functions within the Estates Division.
Contact details: Room - TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7106 3614,
m.hooker@lse.ac.uk|  

 
Mandy-Crane-62x86

Crane, Mandy - Office Manager
Provides administrative assistance to Estates staff, responsible for updating Estates web pages and deputises for Head of Admin.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7852 1302, m.r.crane@lse.ac.uk|

 
silhouette

Amole, Jas - Accounts Administrator.
Responsible for all financial administrative matters of the Estates Division.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 0207 955 6489, j.amole@lse.ac.uk|

 
Rosie Jones

Komorowska-Gillam-Jones, Rosie - Financial Administrator
Contact details:  TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7106 1176
r.l.komorowska-gillam@lse.ac.uk

 
Phoebe-Dunster-62x86

Dunster, Phoebe - Capital Development Team Secretary
Provides support to Director of Capital Development and all Capital Development Project Managers.
Contact details: TW1, 5th Floor, 020 7106 1158, p.j.dunster@lse.ac.uk|

 
Rose-Ganly-62x86

Ganly, Rose - Facilities Management Team Secretary
Provides support to Director of Facilities and the wider Facilities Management Team.
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 7090, r.ganly@lse.ac.uk|

 
Tamara-Williams-62x86

Williams, Tamara- Office Assistant (Apprentice)
Contact details: TW1, 4th Floor, 020 7955 6477, t.a.williams1@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|