How to contact us

Use Service request forms to report a facilities or maintenance issue.

 

Helpdesk enquiries:  020 7955 7956

 

Estates reception:  020 7955 6477

 

Estates who's who

 

Emergency contact

Helpdesk: 020 7831 8713 or  ext 2444

Security: ext 2000

Admin Team

 

Mandy-Hooker-62x86

Hooker, Mandy- Head of Admin and PA to Estates Director.
Responsible for managing all administration and secretarial functions within the Estates Division.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7852 3614,
m.hooker@lse.ac.uk  

 
Mandy-Crane-62x86

Crane, Mandy - Office Manager
Provides administrative assistance to Estates staff, responsible for updating Estates web pages and deputises for Head of Admin.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1302, m.r.crane@lse.ac.uk

 
silhouette

Amole, Jas - Accounts Administrator.
Responsible for all financial administrative matters of the Estates Division.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 0207 955 6489, j.amole@lse.ac.uk

 
Jennifer-Williams62x86

Williams, Jennifer  - Financial Administrator
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1176
j.williams4@lse.ac.uk   

 
Phoebe-Dunster-62x86

Dunster, Phoebe - Capital Development Team Secretary
Provides support to Director of Capital Development and all Capital Development Project Managers.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7106 1158, p.j.dunster@lse.ac.uk

 
Susan-Parsons-62x86

Parsons, Susan   - PA to Director of Facilities Management and FM 
Team Secretary
Provides support to Director of Facilities Management and the wider
Facilities Management Team.
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor,  020 7955  7090
s.parsons@lse.ac.uk

 
Tamara-Williams-62x86

Williams, Tamara  - Estates Office Admin Assistant (Apprentice)
Contact details: 1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955  6154, 
t.a.williams1@lse.ac.uk

 

Vacant - Estates Office Receptionist (Apprentice)
Contact details:  1KW, 3rd Floor, 020 7955 6477

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|