How to contact us

LSE Catering
Room OLD 5.16
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

 

General enquiries: 
telephone: 020 7955 7222; or email J.McIntosh1@lse.ac.uk

 

Hospitality and  function enquiries:
telephone: 020 7852 3732; or email A.Charalambous@lse.ac.uk 

 

Fax:  020 7831 9329

 

Feedback
We welcome any feedback you may have regarding the services we provide.  Please let us have your comments by completing our feedback form.

Who's who

Catering Management & Administration Team

 

Jacqui Beazley

Jacqui Beazley - Head of Catering

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7222; E-mail: j.beazley@lse.ac.uk

 
John Barrett

John Barrett - Residences Catering Manager

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 71075765; E-mail: j.barrett@lse.ac.uk

 
Angelique Charalambous

 Angelique Charalambous - Hospitality Co-ordinator

 

Contact details: Room OLD 5.16; Tel: 020 7852 3732;
E-mail: a.charalambous@lse.ac.uk

 
Janice McIntosh

Janice McIntosh - Administrator

 

Contact details: Room OLD 5.16; Tel: 020 7955 7222;
E-mail: j.mcintosh1@lse.ac.uk

 
Karen Agate-Hilton

 Karen Agate-Hilton - Manager, Fourth Floor Restaurant/Cafe Bar

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7813;
E-mail: k.agate-hilton@lse.ac.uk

 
Joe Borg

 Joe Borg - Manager, Staff Dining Room

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7821; E-mail: j.borg1@lse.ac.uk

 
Peter Coton

 Peter Coton - Manager, George IV

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7743; E-mail: p.coton@lse.ac.uk

 
Mark Hawkins

 Mark Hawkins - Manager, Fourth Floor Restaurant

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7106 1246;
E-mail: m.d.hawkins@lse.ac.uk

 
AlanMears

Alan Mears - Chef/Manager, Rosebery Hall

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7107 5849; E-mail: a.mears@lse.ac.uk

 

Claudette Small - Manager, Catering Accounts Office

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7822; E-mail: c.small@lse.ac.uk

 
Stephen Swarbrick

 Stephen Swarbrick - Manager, LSE Garrick & Plaza

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7671; E-mail: s.swarbrick@lse.ac.uk

 
SaidZibani

Said Zibani - Chef/Manager, Carr-Saunders

 

Contact details: Tel: 020 7107 5883; E-mail: s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|