Home > Staff and students > Services and divisions > Teaching and Learning Centre > Teaching and Learning Centre departmental advisers

Teaching and Learning Centre departmental advisers

The Teaching and Learning Centre's team of departmental advisers are available to work with departments in groups and/or one-to-one settings, on any teaching or learning related matter.

If you want to discuss any aspect of your teaching or course development, or any ideas you wish to develop further (or seek funding for), do get in touch with us. 

See below for the name of the academic developer assigned to your department and their contact details. 

Department

TLC adviser(s)

Email

Extension

Accounting

Dr Jenni Carr

j.carr4@lse.ac.uk

5097

Anthropology

Dr Esther Saxey

e.saxey@lse.ac.uk

7412

Economic History

Dr Claire Gordon

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

5344

Economics

Lee-Ann Sequeira

l.sequeira@lse.ac.uk

1164

European Institute

Dr Claire Gordon

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

5344

Finance

Lee-Ann Sequeira

 l.sequeira@lse.ac.uk

1164

Gender Institute

Dr Esther Saxey 

e.saxey@lse.ac.uk

7412

Geography and Environment

Dr Colleen McKenna

c.mckenna4@lse.ac.uk

6623

Government

Dr Claire Gordon

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

5344

Institute of Public Affairs (MPA)

Dr Colleen McKenna

c.mckenna4@lse.ac.uk

6623

International Development

Dr Erik Blair

e.blair@lse.ac.uk

6573

International History

Dr Colleen McKenna

c.mckenna4@lse.ac.uk

6623

International Relations

Dr Claire Gordon

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

5344

Language Centre

Dr Esther Saxey

e.saxey@lse.ac.uk

 7412

Law

Dr Erik Blair

e.blair@lse.ac.uk

6573

Management

Lee-Ann Sequeira

l.sequeira@lse.ac.uk

1164

Mathematics

Mark Baltovic

m.p.baltovic@lse.ac.uk

7729

Media and Communications

Dr Esther Saxey

e.saxey@lse.ac.uk

7412

Methodology

Mark Baltovic

m.p.baltovic@lse.ac.uk

7729

Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method

Dr Colleen McKenna

c.mckenna4@lse.ac.uk

6623

Psychological  and Behavioural Science

Dr Jenni Carr

j.carr4@lse.ac.uk

 5097

Social Policy

Dr Jenni Carr

j.carr4@lse.ac.uk

5097

Sociology

Dr Claire Gordon

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

5344

Statistics

Mark Baltovic

m.p.baltovic@lse.ac.uk

7729

       

 

  

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|