Who's who

Main office contact details

Room KSW 5.07, 20 Kingsway, London WC2A 2AE

Teaching and Learning Centre enquiries- tlc@lse.ac.uk| - 020 7852 3627

Learning and personal development - studentsupport@lse.ac.uk| - 020 7852 3627

Student Counselling Service - student.counselling@lse.ac.uk| - 020 7852 3627

Disability and Well-being Service - disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk| 020 7955 7767

Teaching and Learning Centre staff

Amon,Lydie - Departmental Administrator

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7955 6624, A.M.Amon@lse.ac.uk|

 

Barnes, Claire - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, C.Barnes@lse.ac.uk|

 
 
 

Blankfield, Sheila - Advisor to Neurodiverse Students

Room LCH.2.04, disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk| 

 
 

Advisor to Neurodiverse Students 

Room OLD.1.11, disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk  |

 

Bryant, Mike - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, M.G.bryant@lse.ac.uk| 

 
 

Hann, Jess  - Departmental Administrator

Room KSW.5.03, 020 7107 5343, J.J.Hann@lse.ac.uk|

 

Glynn, Paul - Senior Counsellor

Room KSW.2.01, 020 7852 3627, P.Glynn@lse.ac.uk|

 

Gordon, Dr Claire - Educational Developer

Room KSW.5.04, 020 7107 5344, C.E.Gordon@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Hackney, Stef - Mental Health and Well-being Adviser 

disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk  |

 

Haines, Sue - Office Manager, Disability and Well-being Service

Room OLD.G.23, disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk| 

 
femaleSilhoutte

Hindle, Jane - Communications and Publishing Adviser

Room KSW.5.03, 020 7955 7462, J.Hindle@lse.ac.uk|

 

Kelland, Linda - Neurodiversity Service Manager

Room LCH.2.04, disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Kumar, Dr Sarabajaya - Adviser to PhD and Postdoctoral Researchers

Room KSW.5.02, 020 7955 6079, S.Kumar3@lse.ac.uk|

 
Stacey-Kurn

Kurn, Stacey - Student Counselling Service Administrator and TLC Receptionist

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7955 3627, S.K.Kurn@lse.ac.uk|

 

McLean, Neil - Head of Educational Development and Director of the PGCertHE, Acting Director TLC

Room KSW.5.01, 020 7955 7180, N.D.Mclean@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Nancarrow, Christine - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, C.Nancarrow@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Nkansa-Dwamena, Ohemaa - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, O.A.Nkansa-Dwamena@lse.ac.uk|

 

Provencher, Dr Claudine - Educational Developer    

Room KSW 5.04, 020 7107 5343, C.M.Provencher@lse.ac.uk|

 

Sandelson, Adam - Head of Counselling and Acting Head of the Disability and Well-being Service

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, A.Sandelson@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Schaefer, Teresa - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, T.Schaefer@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Sedgwick, Jane - Mental Health and Well-being Service Manager

Room OLD.G.21, disability-dyslexia@lse.ac.uk| 

 
 Silhouette_M

Shorrock, Andrew - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, A.Shorrock@lse.ac.uk|

 
femaleSilhoutte

Smolar, Monika - Counsellor

Room KSW.5.07, 020 7852 3627, M.Smolar@lse.ac.uk|

 

Walters, Dr James - Chaplain and Interfaith Advisor  

Faith Centre, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 020 7955 7965, J.Walters2@lse.ac.uk|

 

Whelan, Dr Tony - Educational Developer

Room KSW.5.11, 020 7852 3627, StudentSupport@lse.ac.uk|

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|