Who's who

Here's an introduction to the Teaching and Learning Centre team!

Do get in touch if you want to consult us about anything related to teaching or learning at LSE.

For more general enquiries, please contact the Teaching and Learning Centre on tlc@lse.ac.uk.

Head shot - cropped - Mark B

 

Baltovic, Mark - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.05, 020 7107 7729, m.p.baltovic@lse.ac.uk

 
Erik Blair

Blair, Dr Erik - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.03, 020 7955 6573, e.blair@lse.ac.uk

 

Jenni Carr, June 2016

 

Carr, Dr Jenni - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.03, 020 7107 5097j.carr4@lse.ac.uk

 

 
maleSilhouette

 

Doughty, Chris - Departmental Administrator

Room KSW 5.04, 020 7955 5343, c.g.doughty@lse.ac.uk

 

 DF pic

 

Faggiani, David  - Departmental Administrator

Room KSW 5.04, 020 7955 6638, d.faggiani@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Gordon, Dr Claire - Head, Teaching and Learning Centre

Room KSW 5.01, 020 7107 5344, c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

 

 


Collen M - 13 Jan 2016 (3)

 

McKenna, Dr Colleen - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.05, 020 7955 6623c.mckenna4@lse.ac.uk

 
femaleSilhoutte

 

Nathan, Nicole - Senior Administrator

Room KSW 5.02, 020 7955 6325n.a.nathan@lse.ac.uk

 

 

e saxey headpic2

 

Saxey, Dr Esther - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.05, 020 7107 5344, e.saxey@lse.ac.uk

 
femaleSilhoutte

Sequeira, Lee-Ann - Academic Developer

Room KSW 5.03, 020 7955 1164, l.sequeira@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|