Who's Who

IMT Director & Executive Management Group

 

Female1

Laura Dawson
Director of Information Management & Technology
Room ALD.3.01
l.dawson@lse.ac.uk

hatcherlouise

Louise Hatcher
PA to Director of Information Management and Technology
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7218
l.hatcher@lse.ac.uk

floriana

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services and Deputy Director
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk

John Harris

John Harris
Head of Applications and Information Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6745
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk

chrisR

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4662
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk          

Female1

Margaret Vartanian 
Head of Programme Management Office 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6486
m.v.vartanian@lse.ac.uk

peterb

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation 
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6008
p.j.bryant@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Services

Head of Customer Services & Direct Reports

floriana

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk

       

kyriacounicos

Nicos Kyriacou
Service Management Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6281
n.kyriacou@lse.ac.uk    

chrisandrews

Chris Andrews
Service Management Consultant
Room ALD.3.01
0207 955 6543
c.andrews1@lse.ac.uk

Academic Support Team 1 

morrisdave

Dave Morris
Academic Support Manager

Arion Deol
Senior Support Specialist 
(Deputy Manager)

Ian Harvey
Support Officer

KellyD

David Kelly
Support Officer

henry

Henry Kyemba
Support Officer

alvinJ

Alvin James
Support Specialist (Windows/OSX/Linux)

 

digpalshaun

Shaun Digpal
Support Officer

 

 Allan Hong
Support Officer

Contact Academic Support Team 1 via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

Academic Support Team 2

aubertinangela

Angela Aubertin
Academic Support Manager 

Female1

Karon James
Senior Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

Kuldip Purewal
Support Specialist (Windows/Mac/Linux)

Linton Monerville
Support Officer

francis

Francis Ade-Oguns
Support Officer 

Alan Thompson
Support Officer       

kMustapha

Kafayat Mustapha
Support Officer 

                    

                  

Contact Academic Support Team 2 via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

Service Departments Support Team

galeadam

Adam Gale
Admin Support Manager

boukhalfaharoun

Haroun Boukhalfa
Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

Jas Sagoo
Support Officer

Robin Ellis
Support Officer

Colm O'Sullivan
Support Officer

SebastiaanEldritchBoersen

Sebastiaan Eldritch-Böersen
Support Specialist - Assistive Technologies

Alex Taylor
Support Officer

   

Contact the Service Departments Support Team via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

Student and Open Spaces Support

Female1

Ade Olayebo
Student Support Manager

YoungD

David Young
Student Support Specialist
(Deputy Manager)

pereirapete

Peter Pereira
IT Support Officer

dLewis

Daniel Lewis
Student Support Officer

Kevin Brett
IT Support Officer
(Residences)

   

Contact Student and Open Spaces Support via it.helpdesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

Service Management and Service Desk


mcnaughtonliz

Liz McNaughton
Service Desk Manager

Female1

Yvonne Ward
Senior Service Desk Analyst

jferguson

Jan Ferguson
Service Desk Analyst

Edmond

Edmond Nwogu
Service Desk Analyst

Female1

Tiffany-Shannon Ward
Service Desk Analyst

Ken2

Ken (Aghatise) Aganmwonyi
Service Desk Analyst

Ade Okusanya

Ade Okusanya
Walk In Analyst

Chris Wills
Service Desk Analyst

Contact the Service Desk via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) 

Applications and Information Services

Head of Applications and Information Services

John Harris

John Harris
Head of Applications and Information Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6745
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk

 

 


 

 

Applications Architecture

Michael Durso

Michael D'Urso
Applications Architect
Room ALD.3.01

 

 

 

 

 


Business Intelligence and Integration Services

EarleyS

Steve Earley
Business Intelligence and Integration
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6771
s.earley@lse.ac.uk

webersusanne

Susanne Weber
Systems Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6462
s.weber@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Jennifer Falls
Application Analyst 
Room ALD.3.01
j.falls@lse.ac.uk

 Ananya Aparajita

Ananya Aparajita
BI Developer
Room ALD.3.01
a.aparajita@lse.ac.uk

Zulfulkar Rashid
BI Developer
Room ALD.3.01
z.rashid@lse.ac.uk

Andre Hui
BI Developer
Room ALD.3.01
a.hui1@lse.ac.uk

Joe Mooney
BI Developer
Room ALD.3.01
j.p.mooney@lse.ac.uk

   

Enterprise Applications (eApps)

Contact the Enterprise Applications Team via imt.enterprise.applications@lse.ac.uk. Please note the previous email (imt.database.service@lse.ac.uk ) will close at the end of July 2017. 

Alastair Lindsley
Database Services Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7682
a.m.lindsley@lse.ac.uk

Roy Burtha
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6117
r.burtha@lse.ac.uk

Nigel Boeg
Applications Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
n.boeg@lse.ac.uk

Paul Farina
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
p.farina1@lse.ac.uk

Majad Hussain
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
m.hussain8@lse.ac.uk

Simon Stoute
CRM Manager
Room ALD.3.01
s.stoute@lse.ac.uk

Matthew Bragg
Database Migration Implementation Manager
Room ALD.3.01 

 

   

 Enterprise Software Development (eDev)

Ron Riley
Enterprise Technology Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6746
r.riley@lse.ac.uk

Derek Alexander
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6747
d.alexander@lse.ac.uk

Chen Wang
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6026
c.wang4@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Caroline Hague
Senior Analyst Programmer 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7460
c.hague@lse.ac.uk

Dieu Ly
Web Developer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3534
d.ly@lse.ac.uk

   

 High Performance Computing (HPC)

Neil Prockter
HPC Service Manager  
Room ALD.3.01 
n.prockter@lse.ac.uk

 

Gordon Finlayson
HPC Service Coordinator
Room ALD.3.01

Web Production

Richard Meheux
Production Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6062
r.meheux@lse.ac.uk

   

Infrastructure   

 Head of Infrastructure

chrisR

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4662
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk                                                                                                               

Service Quality

Female1

Stephanie Hellings
Service Quality and Transition Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1278
s.hellings@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Camelia Abidi
Infrastructure Monitoring Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
c.s.abidi@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Ke Zou
Service Quality Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
k.zou1@lse.ac.uk

   

 Networks 

Ed Spick
Network Manager
Room ALD.3.01
e.a.spick@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Matt Bernstein
Senior Network Architect
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7845
m.bernstein@lse.ac.uk

David Skeen
Senior Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6991
d.skeen@lse.ac.uk

Robert Mertling-Blake
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01

Martin Slade
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6021
m.slade@lse.ac.uk

Michael Koh
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7741
m.koh@lse.ac.uk

Jeff Fern
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2636
j.n.fern@lse.ac.uk

simonB

Simon Baker
Network Analyst
Room ALD.3.01

Mark Linzell
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
m.linzell@lse.ac.uk

John Simpson
Telecoms Technical Support
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2644
j.simpson1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Reprographics 

Simon Hill
Reprographics Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7365
s.hill1@lse.ac.uk

Elena Vitan

Elena Vitan
Office Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
e.vitan@lse.ac.uk

MArias

Miguel Arias
Artworker
Room OLD G.28
m.arias@lse.ac.uk

 

ADaley

Aidan Daley
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7976
a.daley@lse.ac.uk

andersonmark

Mark Anderson
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 6312
m.anderson3@lse.ac.uk

Gregory Rikowski
Copier Fleet Maintenance
Room OLD G.28
020 3486 2688
g.rikowski@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Bridgette Cummings
Copyshop Supervisor
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
b.cummings@lse.ac.uk

Neil Claridge
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
n.claridge@lse.ac.uk 

David Khabaz
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
d .khabaz@lse.ac.uk

   

AV and Teaching Spaces

robertsdan

Dan Roberts
AV and Teaching Spaces Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7846
d.roberts@lse.ac.uk

bettsm

Mike Betts
Support Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
m.betts@lse.ac.uk

GeorgeDesmond

George Desmond
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6271
g.desmond@lse.ac.uk

ChrisHead

Chris Head
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6417
c.head@lse.ac.uk

varshanip

Priyesh Varshani
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3772
p.h.varshani@lse.ac.uk

Moby Bux
Teaching Spaces Support Officer 
Room ALD.3.01
m.bux@lse.ac.uk

Systems

singhpuneet

Puneet Singh
Systems Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6284
p.r.singh@lse.ac.uk

GeeP

Paul Gee
Senior Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7841
p.gee@lse.ac.uk

Rick Barns
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7834
r.barns@lse.ac.uk

Danny Simpson
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7039
d.w.simpson@lse.ac.uk

Manjit Assi
Systems Specialist 
Room ALD.3.01 
020 3846 2989
m.assi@lse.ac.uk

Mike Bragg
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4616
m.bragg@lse.ac.uk

Ioannis Lagogiannis
Apple Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
y.lagogiannis@lse.ac.uk

mcfarlanemike

Mike Mcfarlane
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6052
m.d.mcfarlane@lse.ac.uk

selvaveerappan2

Selva Veerappan
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
s.veerappan@lse.ac.uk

 

Robert Zakrocki
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01

Programme Management Office (PMO)

Female1

Margaret Vartanian 
Head of Programme
Management Office 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6486
m.v.vartanian@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Nahid Ahluwalia
Senior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5159
n.ahluwalia@lse.ac.uk

jamiemoss

Jamie Moss
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7109
j.moss1@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Aba Maison
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7102
a.maison@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Claire Hill
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
0207 852 3524
c.hill3@lse.ac.uk

Glen Moussalli
Project Consultant
Room ALD.3.01
g.moussalli@lse.ac.uk

Ben Diende
Business Analyst Consultant
Room ALD.3.01
a.diende@lse.ac.uk

Taj Chowdhury
Junior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 3515
t.chowdhury@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Alix Cork
Business Change Agent 
Room ALD.3.01
0207 106 1312
a.s.cork@lse.ac.uk

Shola Tinubu 
Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01 
020 7955 7470
a.tinubu@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Gerta Karageorgi
Business Analyst 
Room ALD.3.01
0207 955 7143
g.karageorgi@lse.ac.uk

coxdesousagenein2

Genein Cox-De Sousa
Project Support Team Leader
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5119
g.e.cox-desousa@lse.ac.uk

Jordan Berry
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2365
j.berry3@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Fahmida Begum 
Junior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6111
f.begum11@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Rekha Lad
Business Analyst Team Leader
Room ALD.3.01
r.lad1@lse.ac.uk

AlexSmith

Alex Smith
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4685
a.smith25@lse.ac.uk

Joseph Curtin

Joseph Curtin
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5159
j.o.curtin@lse.ac.uk

   

 Learning Technology and Innovation (LTI)

peterb

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6008
p.j.bryant@lse.ac.uk

Sonja Grussendorf

Sonja Grussendorf
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7849 4678
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Darren Moon
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6219
l ti.support@lse.ac.uk

Kris Roger
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 7833
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Athina Chatzigavriil
Senior Learning Technologist 
Room ALD.3.02
020 7107 5117
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Leach
Senior Learning Technologist: Media Specialist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 7001
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Geraldine Foley

Geraldine Foley 
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7107 5469
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

AggieMolnar

Aggie Molnar
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6987
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Sarah Ney
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 7138
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson
LTI Intern
Room ALD.3.02
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Milan Popovcic
Assistant Learning Technologist (Systems)
Room ALD.3.02
020 7106 1308
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Chris Fryer
Systems Administrator
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6314
c.j.fryer@lse.ac.uk

     

IMT Teams

 Admin and Finance

James Harvey
Departmental Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6189
j.harvey@lse.ac.uk

cabreraagustin

Agustin Cabrera
Senior Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7951
a.cabrera1@lse.ac.uk

Darren Winter
Management Accountant
Room ALD.3.01
d.m.winter@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Kim Fenner
Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6584
k.fenner@lse.ac.uk

Kevin Grubb
Senior Purchasing and Finance Officer
Room ALD.3.01 and S50
k.grubb@lse.ac.uk

Sergio Barbati
Purchasing and Finance Officer 
S50 (St Clements)
s.barbati@lse.ac.uk

Training 

brownjeni

Jeni Brown
Training Manager
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6859
j.l.brown@lse.ac.uk

Nedelin Velikov
IT Trainer
Room ALD.3.02
n.n.velikov@lse.ac.uk

sue

Susan Morton
Training Specialist            
Room ALD.3.02
020 3486 2995
s.morton@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Nina Keleher
Training Administrator
Room ALD.3.02
020 7955 6223
it.training@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Rachel Dickenson
Learning Designer 
Room ALD.3.02
 

 

 Female1

Eva Marcen Cruz
Graduate Intern
Room ALD.3.02
e.marcen-cruz@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7552
 

Communications

Female1

Jessica Reid
Communications Manager 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6098
j.h.akinwumi-reid@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Carly Norton
Communications Officer 
Room ALD.3.01

 

Information Security

Jethro Perkins
Information Security Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6641
j.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk

Female1

Jia Fu
Information Security Officer
Room ALD.3.01
j.fu8@lse.ac.uk

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|