Who's Who

IMT Director & Executive Management Group

 

ndeyes2

Nick Deyes
Director of Information Management and Technology
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6633
n.deyes@lse.ac.uk

hatcherlouise

Louise Hatcher
PA to Director of Information Management and Technology
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7218
l.hatcher@lse.ac.uk

floriana

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk

harrisjohn

John Harris
Head of Applications
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6745
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk

chrisR

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4662
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk          

Zoe-Saunders-White

Zoë Saunders-White
Head of Programme Management Office 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6533
z.saunders-white@lse.ac.uk

peterb

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6008
p.j.bryant@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Services

Head of Customer Services & Direct Reports 

floriana

 

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk

       

kyriacounicos

 

Nicos Kyriacou
Service Management Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6281
n.kyriacou@lse.ac.uk    

chrisandrews

 

Chris Andrews
Service Management Consultant
Room ALD.3.01
0207 955 6543
c.andrews1@lse.ac.uk

Academic Support Team 1

morrisdave

 

Dave Morris
Academic Support Manager

 

Arion Deol
Senior Support Specialist 
(Deputy Manager)

 

Ian Harvey
Support Officer

KellyD

 

David Kelly
Support Officer

henry

 

Henry Kyemba
Support Officer

alvinJ

 

Alvin James
Support Specialist (Windows/OSX/Linux)

 

Contact Academic Support Team 1 via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

 

Academic Support Team 2

aubertinangela

 

Angela Aubertin
Academic Support Manager 

Female1

 

Karon James

Senior Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

 

Kuldip Purewal
Support Specialist (Windows/Mac/Linux)

 

Taj Chowdhury
Support Officer

francis

 

Francis Ade-Oguns
Support Officer 

 

Linton Monerville
Support Officer       

kMustapha

 

Kafayat Mustapha
Support Officer 

                    

                  

Contact Academic Support Team 2 via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

 

Service Departments Support Team

galeadam

 

Adam Gale
Admin Support Manager

boukhalfaharoun

 

Haroun Boukhalfa
Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

 

Jas Sagoo
Support Officer

 

Robin Ellis

Support Officer

 

Colm O'Sullivan
Support Officer

SebastiaanEldritchBoersen

 

Sebastiaan Eldritch-Böersen
Support Specialist - Assistive Technologies

Contact the Service Departments Support Team via it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

 

Student and Open Spaces Support

Female1

 

Ade Olayebo
Student Support Manager

YoungD

 

David Young
Student Support Specialist

pereirapete

 

Peter Pereira
IT Support Officer

dLewis

 

Daniel Lewis
Student Support Officer

Contact Student and Open Spaces Support via it.helpdesk@lse.ac.uk | 020 7107 5000 (x5000) or visit the Walk In Centre, Library 1st Floor.

 

Service Management and Service Desk

mcnaughtonliz

 

Liz McNaughton
Service Desk Manager

Female1

 

Yvonne Ward
Senior Service Desk Analyst

jferguson

 

Jan Ferguson
Service Desk Analyst

digpalshaun

 

Shaun Digpal

Service Desk Analyst

Female1

 

Umulkheyr Ayeh
Service Desk Analyst

 

Ken (Aghatise) Aganmwonyi
Service Desk Analyst

 

Ade Okusanya
Walk In Analyst

 

Edmond Nwogu

Service Desk Analyst

Applications

Head of Applications & Direct Report

harrisjohn

 

John Harris
Head of Applications
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6745
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk

 

Michael D'Urso
Applications Architect
Room ALD.3.01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Database Administration

 

Alastair Lindsley
Database Services Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7682
a.m.lindsley@lse.ac.uk

 

Roy Burtha
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6117
r.burtha@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Nigel Boeg
Applications Analyst
Room ALD.3.01

n.boeg@lse.ac.uk

 

Paul Farina
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
p.farina1@lse.ac.uk

 


Majad Hussain

Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
m.hussain8@lse.ac.uk

 

   

Business Intelligence

EarleyS

Steve Earley
Business Intelligence Team Leader
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6771
s.earley@lse.ac.uk

 

 


eDevelopment

 

Ron Riley
Enterprise Technology Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6746
r.riley@lse.ac.uk

 

Derek Alexander
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6747
d.alexander@lse.ac.uk

 

Chen Wang
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6026
c.wang4@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Caroline Hague
Senior Analyst Programmer 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7460
c.hague@lse.ac.uk

 

Zulfikar Rashid
Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
z.rashid@lse.ac.uk

 

 


Development

 

Matthias Opitz
Web Developer (PHP)      
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6274
m.opitz@lse.ac.uk

 

 

webersusanne

 

Susanne Weber
Systems Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6462
s.weber@lse.ac.uk

 

Dieu Ly
Web Developer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3534
d.ly@lse.ac.uk

  

Female1

 

Jennifer Falls
Application Analyst 
Room ALD.3.01
j.falls@lse.ac.uk

High Performance Computing (HPC)

 

Guy Robinson
HPC Service Manager
Room ALD.3.01

 

 

Neil Prockter
HPC Support Analyst
Room ALD.3.01 
n.prockter@lse.ac.uk

 

Gordon Finlayson
HPC Service Coordinator
Room ALD.3.01

   

 

Web Services - Programme & Production

 

Richard Meheux
Production Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6062
r.meheux@lse.ac.uk

durantben

 

Ben Durant
Assistant Web Producer
Room ALD.LG.01
b.t.durant@lse.ac.uk

 

Roger Thelwell-Pichler
Web Services Programme Manager
Room ALD.3.01
r.thelwell-pichler@lse.ac.uk 

 

Infrastructure   

Head of Infrastructure

chrisR

 

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4662
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk                                                                                                                   

 

Service Quality 

Female1

 

Stephanie Hellings
Service Quality and Transition Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1278
s.hellings@lse.ac.uk

stelmaszakmarta

 

Marta Stelmaszak
Graduate Intern
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1309
m.stelmaszak1@lse.ac.uk               

 

 

Networks 

 

Ed Spick
Network Manager
Room ALD.3.01
e.a.spick@lse.ac.uk 

 

 



Voice:
chill

 

Carol Hill
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
c.a.hill@lse.ac.uk

ppierrelouis

 

Patricia Pierrelouis
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
p.pierrelouis@lse.ac.uk

 

John Simpson
Telecoms Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
020 3486 2644
j.simpson1@lse.ac.uk

 

 
Data:

 

Matt Bernstein
Senior Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7845
m.bernstein@lse.ac.uk

 

Michael Koh
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7741
m.koh@lse.ac.uk

 

Martin Slade
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6021
m.slade@lse.ac.uk

 

David Skeen
Senior Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6991
d.skeen@lse.ac.uk 

 

Jeff Fern
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2636
j.n.fern@lse.ac.uk

 

Robert Mertling-Blake
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01

simonB

 

Simon Baker
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01

 

Hassan Al-Tahan
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01

 

Reprographics 

  

 

Simon Hill
Reprographics Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7365
s.hill1@lse.ac.uk











Central Reprographics:
Elena Vitan

 

Elena Vitan
Office Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
e.vitan@lse.ac.uk

MArias

 

Miguel Arias
Artworker
Room OLD G.28
m.arias@lse.ac.uk

andersonmark

 

Mark Anderson
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 6312
m.anderson3@lse.ac.uk

 

Gregory Rikowski
Copier Fleet Maintenance
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
g.rikowski@lse.ac.uk

 

ADaley

 

Aidan Daley
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7976
a.daley@lse.ac.uk

   
Library Copyshop:
Female1

 

Bridgette Cummings
Copyshop Supervisor
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
b.cummings@lse.ac.uk 

 

Neil Claridge
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
n.claridge@lse.ac.uk 

 

David Khabaz
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
d .khabaz@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

AV and Teaching Spaces

robertsdan

 

Dan Roberts
AV and Teaching Spaces Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7846
d.roberts@lse.ac.uk

bettsm

 

Mike Betts
Support Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
m.betts@lse.ac.uk

GeorgeDesmond

 

George Desmond
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6271
g.desmond@lse.ac.uk

ChrisHead

 

Chris Head
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6417
c.head@lse.ac.uk

varshanip

 

Priyesh Varshani
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3772
p.h.varshani@lse.ac.uk

 

Moby Bux
Teaching Spaces Support Officer 
Room ALD.3.01
m.bux@lse.ac.uk

 

Systems

singhpuneet

 

Puneet Singh
Systems Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6284
p.r.singh@lse.ac.uk

GeeP

 

Paul Gee
Senior Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7841
p.gee@lse.ac.uk

 

Rick Barns
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7834
r.barns@lse.ac.uk

 

Danny Simpson
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7039
d.w.simpson@lse.ac.uk

 

Manjit Assi
Systems Specialist 
Room ALD.3.01 
020 3846 2989
m.assi@lse.ac.uk

 

Mike Bragg
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4616
m.bragg@lse.ac.uk

 

Ioannis Lagogiannis
Apple Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
y.lagogiannis@lse.ac.uk

mcfarlanemike

 

Mike Mcfarlane
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6052
m.d.mcfarlane@lse.ac.uk

selvaveerappan2

 

Selva Veerappan
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
s.veerappan@lse.ac.uk

 

                     

  

 

Programme Management Office (PMO)

Project Managers 

 

Zoe-Saunders-White

 

Zoë Saunders-White
Head of Programme Management Office & Senior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6533
z.saunders-white@lse.ac.uk

maloneymichael

 

Michael Maloney
Senior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5159
m.maloney1@lse.ac.uk

AbaMaison

 

Aba Maison
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5156
a.maison@lse.ac.uk

jamiemoss

 

Jamie Moss
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7109
j.moss1@lse.ac.uk

aleksandra

 

Aleksandra Jeruzel
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 1312
a.jeruzel@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Analysts

 

Female1

 

Uma Banerjee
Business Analyst Team Leader

Room ALD.3.01

020 3486 1312

u.banerjee@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Gerta Karageorgi
Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
0207 955 7143
g.karageorgi@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Shola Tinubu 

Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01 
a.tinubu@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Support Team 

 

coxdesousagenein2

 

Genein Cox-De Sousa
Project Support Team Leader
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5119
g.e.cox-desousa@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Georgia Bergson
Junior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3524
g.c.bergson@lse.ac.uk

 

Naushin Galmani
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6467
n.a.galmani@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Carly Wilkinson
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6111

 

 Learning Technology and Innovation (LTI)

Head of LTI 

peterb

 

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6008
p.j.bryant@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Learning Technologists

 

Darren Moon
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6219
l ti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

Kris Roger
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7833
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Athina Chatzigavriil
Senior Learning Technologist 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7107 5117
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

Sonja Grussendorf
Senior Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7849 4678
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

Sarah Leach
Senior Learning Technologist: Media Specialist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7001
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

wadswortharthur

 

Arthur Wadsworth
Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Sarah Ney
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7138
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

HelenAxe

 

 

Helen Axe
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

 

Geraldine Foley 
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

LTI Systems

 

Chris Fryer
Systems Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6314
c.j.fryer@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Milan Popovcic
Assistant Learning Technologist (Systems)
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7106 1308
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

Copyright and Digital Literacy

 

Jane Secker
Copyright and Digital Literacy Advisor
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6530
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

Laurent Liote

 

Laurent Liote
Research and Evaluation Intern 
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk

 

IMT Teams

Admin & Finance

 

James Harvey
Departmental Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6189
j.harvey@lse.ac.uk

cabreraagustin

 

Agustin Cabrera
Senior Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7951
a.cabrera1@lse.ac.uk

 

Darren Winter
Management Accountant
Room ALD.LG.01
d.m.winter@lse.ac.uk

Amy Sanchis

 

Amy Sanchis
Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6584
a.sanchis@lse.ac.uk

coombstom

 

Tom Coombs
Purchasing Officer
Room S50
020 7955 7725
t.coombs@lse.ac.uk

 

Kevin Grubb
Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
k.grubb@lse.ac.uk

 

Training

brownjeni

 

Jeni Brown
Training Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6859
j.l.brown@lse.ac.uk

 

Nedelin Velikov
IT Trainer
Room ALD.LG.01
n.n.velikov@lse.ac.uk

sue

 

 

Susan Morton
Training Specialist            
Room ALD.LG.01
020 3486 2995
s.morton@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Nina Keleher
Training Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6223
it.training@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Rachel Dickenson

Learning Designer 

Room ALD.LG.01

 

 

Harry Crumless

 

Harry Crumless
Training Team Intern
Room ALD.LG.01
h.crumless@lse.ac.uk

 

Communications 

Female1

 

Jessica Reid
Communications Manager 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6098
j.h.akinwumi-reid@lse.ac.uk

 


Information Security

 

Jethro Perkins
Information Security Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6641
j.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk

Female1

 

Jia Fu
Information Security Officer
Room ALD.3.01
j.fu8@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|