Who's who

Groups: Customer Services| | Applications| | Infrastructure| | Programme Management Office| | Learning Technology and Innovation|

Teams: Finance and Administration| | Training || Communications| | Information Security|

Director of IMT

ndeyes2

Nick Deyes
Director of Information Management and Technology
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6633
n.deyes@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Louise Hatcher
PA to Director of Information Management and Technology
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7218
l.hatcher@lse.ac.uk|


 

 

Customer Services


floriana

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk|

Rizwan Quadri
Supportworks Administrator
Room ALD.3.01  

nicos

Nicos Kyriacou
Service Management Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6281
n.kyriacou@lse.ac.uk |         

Academic Support Team 1

To contact those in Academic Support Team 1, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Dave Morris
Academic Support Manager

Arion Deol
Senior Support Specialist
(Deputy Manager)

Ian Harvey
Support Officer

KellyD

David Kelly
Support Officer

henry

Henry Kyemba
Support Officer

alvinJ

Alvin James
Support Specialist (Windows/OSX/Linux)

simonB

Simon Baker
Support Officer




 Academic Support Team 2

 To contact those in Academic Support Team 2, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Angela Aubertin
Academic Support Manager 

Female1

Karon James
Senior Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

Kuldip Purewal
Support Specialist (Windows/Mac/Linux)

Taj Chowdhury
Support Officer

francis

Francis Ade-Oguns
Support Officer 

 

Linton Monerville
Support Officer       

kMustapha 

Kafayat Mustapha
Support Officer 

                              

                  

 Service Departments Support Team

To contact those in the Service Departments Support Team, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

adam

Adam Gale
Admin Support Manager

chrisa

Chris Andrews
Support Specialist
(Deputy Manager)

haroun

Haroun Boukhalfa
Support Officer

Jas Sagoo
Support Officer

Robin Ellis
Support Officer

SebastiaanEldritchBoersen

Sebastiaan Eldritch-Böersen
Support Specialist - Assistive Technologies

Student and Open Spaces Support

To contact those in Student and Open Spaces Support, please email it.helpdesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7955 6728 (or use extension 6728) or visit the IT Helpdesk on the first floor of the Library.

Female1

Ade Olayebo
Student Support Manager

YoungD

David Young
Student Support Specialist

pPereira

Peter Pereira
IT Support Officer

dLewis 

Daniel Lewis
Student Support Officer



Service Management and Service Desk

To contact those in the Service Management and Service Desk team, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Elizabeth McNaughton

Liz McNaughton
Service Desk Manager

Female1

Yvonne Ward
Senior Service Desk Analyst

Alex Taylor
Service Desk Analyst

Shaun Digpal
Service Desk Analyst

gaelguyon

Gael Guyon
Service Desk Analyst

 

Hassan Al-Tahan
Service Desk Analyst

Female1 

Umulkheyr Ayeh
Service Desk Analyst

 

Ade Okusanya
Walk-In Analyst


 
Applications

John Harris
Head of Applications
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6745
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk
|

 

 

 

Architecture

Vacant
Enterprise Architect

 

 

 

Database Administration

HDahdouh

Hassan Dahdouh
Database Services Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3718
h.dahdouh@lse.ac.uk|

EarleyS

Steve Earley
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6771
s.earley@lse.ac.uk|

Roy Burtha
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6117
r.burtha@lse.ac.uk|

Alistair Lindsley
Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
020 955 7682
a.m.lindsley@lse.ac.uk|

Nigel Boeg
Applications Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
n. boeg@lse.ac.uk|

Paul Farina
Oracle Database Administrator
Room ALD.3.01
p.farina1@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Venkata Nerella
Business Objects Developer
Room ALD.3.01
v.v.nerella@lse.ac.uk|



Development

Ron Riley
Enterprise Technology Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6746
r.riley@lse.ac.uk|

Derek Alexander
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6747
d.alexander@lse.ac.uk|

Chen Wang
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6026
c.wang4@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Caroline Hague
Analyst Programmer 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7460
c.hague@lse.ac.uk|

Vijay Anand
Sharepoint Developer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7876
v.anand4@lse.ac.uk|

Zulfikar Rashid
Analyst Programmer
Room ALD.3.01
z.rashid@lse.ac.uk|

Integration and Data Management

taylorma

Matthew Taylor
Development Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4626
m.a.taylor1@lse.ac.uk|

Susanne Weber
Systems Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6462
s.weber@lse.ac.uk|

Mladen Kalinic
Web Developer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 4658
m.kalinic@lse.ac.uk|  

susanprotheroe2

Susan Protheroe
Application Support Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3534
s.protheroe@lse.ac.uk|

Matthias Opitz
Web Developer (PHP)
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6274
m.opitz@lse.ac.uk|

   


High Performance Computing

Mark Gabriel
High Performance
Computing Service Manager
Room ALD.3.01
m.p.gabriel@lse.ac.uk|

                             

                

Web Programme

Female1

Rebecca Lewis
Web Services Programme Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1289
r.barton-lewis@lse.ac.uk|

Web Services - Content

Catherine Bellamy
Corporate Web Editor,
and managing editor
of LSE corporate website
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7107 5044
c.bellamy@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Louise Schuller
Analyst/Web Designer
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6462
webdesign@lse.ac.uk|

KonniDeppe 

Konni Deppe
Corporate Web Editor 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7106 1145
k.deppe@lse.ac.uk|

        

                

Web Services - Production

Richard Meheux
Production Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6062
r.meheux@lse.ac.uk|

Enda Coyle
Web Producer - Corporate Websites
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6901
e.coyle@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Urooj Asif Akhtar
Web Producer - Corporate Publications
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6460
u.akhtar@lse.ac.uk|

Arthur Wadsworth
Web Producer - Academic Websites
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6987
a.wadsworth@lse.ac.uk|

Ben Durant
Graduate Intern
Room ALD.LG.01
b.t.durant@lse.ac.uk|



Infrastructure


chrisR

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4662
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk|                                                                                                                   


Female1

Stephanie Hellings
Service Quality and Transition Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1278
s.hellings@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Marta Stelmaszak
Graduate Intern
Room ALD.3.01
020 7106 1309
m.stelmaszak1@lse.ac.uk|               

 

Networks

Ed Spick
Network Manager
Room ALD.3.01
e.a.spick@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Networks - Voice

pselenic

Peter Selenic
Telecoms Operations Manager
Room OLD 1.03a
020 7955 7463
p.selenic@lse.ac.uk|

ppierrelouis

Patricia Pierrelouis
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
p.pierrelouis@lse.ac.uk|

chill

Carol Hill
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
c.a.hill@lse.ac.uk|

jferguson

Janet Ferguson
Administrator/Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
020 7955 6797
j.r.ferguson@lse.ac.uk|

John Simpson
Telecoms Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
020 3486 2644
j.simpson1@lse.ac.uk|

 


Networks - Data

Matt Bernstein
Senior Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7845
m.bernstein@lse.ac.uk|

Michael Koh
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7741
m.koh@lse.ac.uk|

Martin Slade
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6021
m.slade@lse.ac.uk|

David Skeen
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6991
d.skeen@lse.ac.uk| 

  

Jeff Fern
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2636
j.n.fern@lse.ac.uk|

Robert Mertling-Blake
Network Specialist
Room ALD.3.01


Architecture

Vacant
Enterprise Architect

 

 

 

Reprographics

   

Simon Hill
Reprographics Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7365
s.hill1@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Central Reprographics


 

Marin Vitan
Office Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
m.vitan@lse.ac.uk|

  

Grant Davies
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7976
g.davies1@lse.ac.uk  |

Mark Anderson
Digital Copier Operator
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 6312
m.anderson3@lse.ac.uk|

Conor Nicholls
Production and Technical Assistant 
Room OLD G.28
020 7849 4694
repro.admin@lse.ac.uk|




 Library Copyshop

 Female1 

Bridgette Cummings
Copyshop Supervisor
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
b.cummings@lse.ac.uk|                 

 

Neil Claridge
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
n.claridge@lse.ac.uk  |

David Khabaz
Copyshop Assistant
Room LRB R30
020 7955 7939
d .khabaz@lse.ac.uk|

 


AV and Teaching Spaces

Dan Roberts
AV and Teaching Spaces Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7846
d.roberts@lse.ac.uk|

bettsm

Mike Betts
Support Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
m.betts@lse.ac.uk|

GeorgeDesmond

George Desmond
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6271
g.desmond@lse.ac.uk|

ChrisHead

Chris Head
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6417
c.head@lse.ac.uk|

varshanip

Priyesh Varshani
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3772
p.h.varshani@lse.ac.uk|

Moby Bux
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
m.bux@lse.ac.uk|

Systems

SinghP

Puneet Singh
Systems Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6284
p.r.singh@lse.ac.uk|

GeeP

Paul Gee
Senior Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7841
p.gee@lse.ac.uk|

JacksonP

Paul Jackson
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7993
p.jackson@lse.ac.uk|

Neil Prockter
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4904
n.prockter@lse.ac.uk|

Rick Barns
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7834
r.barns@lse.ac.uk|

Danny Simpson
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7039
d.w.simpson@lse.ac.uk|

Manjit Assi
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01 
020 3846 2989
m.assi@lse.ac.uk|

Mike Bragg
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7849 4616
m.bragg@lse.ac.uk|

Ioannis Lagogiannis
Apple Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
y.lagogiannis@lse.ac.uk|

Mike Mcfarlane
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6052
m.d.mcfarlane@lse.ac.uk|

selvaveerappan2

Selva Veerappan
Systems Specialist
Room ALD.3.01
s.veerappan@lse.ac.uk|

                     



 
Programme Management Office

creaseyS

Suzanne Creasey
Head of Programme Management Office 
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6486
s.creasey@lse.ac.uk|

Michael Maloney
Senior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5159
m.maloney1@lse.ac.uk|

Zoe-Saunders-White

Zoë Saunders-White
Senior Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6533
z..saunders-white@lse.ac.uk|

Christopher Luen
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7109
c.luen@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Aleksandra Jeruzel
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 1312
a.jeruzel@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Samantha Sirimane
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 7660
s.sirimane@lse.ac.uk|

AbaMaison

Aba Maison
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5156
z..saunders-white@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Ngozi Diaku
Project Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6685
n.diaku@lse.ac.uk|

RekhaLad

Rekha Lad
Business Analyst Team Leader
Room ALD.3.01
020 8852 3595
r.lad1@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Gerta Karageorgi
Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
0207 955 7143
g.karageorgi@lse.ac.uk|

EdwardBurls

Edward Burls
Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01 
e.burls@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Uma Banerjee
Business Analyst
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 1312
a.jeruzel@lse.ac.uk|

Genein Cox-De Sousa
Project Support Officer
Room ALD.3.01
020 7107 5119
g.e.cox-desousa@lse.ac.uk|

Naushin Mohamed
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6467
n.a.mohamed@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Georgia Bergson
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 7852 3524
g.c.bergson@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Annika Ranga
Project Support Assistant
Room ALD.3.01
020 3486 2635
s.sirimane@lse.ac.uk|

Learning Technology and Innovation

peterb

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6008
p.j.bryant@lse.ac.uk|

Chris Fryer
Systems Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6314
c.j.fryer@lse.ac.uk|

Darren Moon
Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6219
l ti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Kris Roger
Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7833
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Athina Chatzigavriil
Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7107 5117
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Sonja Grussendorf
Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7849 4678
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Malte Werner
Advocacy and Communications Assistant
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Geraldine Foley
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Jane Secker
Copyright and Digital Literacy Advisor
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6530
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Sarah Leach
Learning Technologist: Media Specialist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7001
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Sarah Ney
Assistant Learning Technologist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7138
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Milan Popovcic
Assistant Learning Technologist (Systems)
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7106 1308
lti.support@lse.ac.uk|

Finance and Administration

James Harvey
Departmental Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6189
j.harvey@lse.ac.uk|

   

Noo Thomson
Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6584
s.thomson3@lse.ac.uk|

Darren Winter
Management Accountant
Room ALD.LG.01
d.m.winter@lse.ac.uk|

niamhRyan

Niamh Ryan
Senior Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7485
n.ryan1@lse.ac.uk  |                                        

   

Tom Coombs
Purchasing Officer
Room S185
020 7955 7725
t.coombs@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Marium Parvez
Purchasing Officer
Room S185
020 7849 4926
m.parvez@lse.ac.uk|


Training


 

Steve Bond
Training Manager
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7107 5117
s.bond1@lse.ac.uk|

Linda Heiden
Training Specialist
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 7734
l.heiden@lse.ac.uk|

sue

Susan Morton
Training Specialist            
Room ALD.LG.01
020 3486 2995
s.morton@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Nina Keleher
Training Administrator
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6223
it.training@lse.ac.uk|

Communications


Female1

Jessica Reid
Communications Manager 
Room ALD.LG.01
020 7955 6098
j.h.akinwumi-reid@lse.ac.uk|

                             

 

Information Security

Jethro Perkins
Information Security Manager
Room ALD.3.01
020 7955 6641
j.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Jia Fu
Information Security Officer
Room ALD.3.01
j.fu8@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|