Who's who

Groups: Customer Services| | Applications| | Infrastructure| | Programme Management Office| | Learning Technology and Innovation|

Teams: Finance and Administration| | Training || Communications| | Information Security|

Director of IMT

ndeyes2

Nick Deyes
Director of Information Management and Technology
Room S74
020 7955 6633
n.deyes@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Louise Hatcher
PA to Director of Information Management and Technology
Room S74
020 7955 7218
l.hatcher@lse.ac.uk|


 

 

Customer Services


floriana 

Floriana Molone
Head of Customer Services
S198
020 7955 7819
f.molone@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Academic Support Team 1

To contact those in Academic Support Team 1, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Dave Morris
Academic Support Manager

Arion Deol
Senior Support Specialist
(Deputy Manager)

Ian Harvey
Support Officer

KellyD

David Kelly
Support Officer

henry

Henry Kyemba
Support Officer

alvinJ

Alvin James
Support Specialist (Windows/OSX/Linux)


 Academic Support Team 2

 To contact those in Academic Support Team 2, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Angela Aubertin
Academic Support Manager 

Female1

Karon James
Senior Support Specialist (Deputy Manager)

Kuldip Purewal
Support Specialist (Windows/Mac/Linux)

Taj Chowdhury
Support Officer

francis

Francis Ade-Oguns
Support Officer 

selvaveerappan2

Selva Veerappan
Support Officer       

 Service Departments Support Team

To contact those in the Service Departments Support Team, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

adam

Adam Gale
Admin Support Manager

chrisa

Chris Andrews
Support Specialist
(Deputy Manager)

NathanDelsol

Nathan Delsol
Support Officer

Jas Sagoo
Support Officer

Robin Ellis
Support Officer

SebastiaanEldritchBoersen

Sebastiaan Eldritch-Böersen
Support Specialist - Assistive Technologies

haroun

Haroun Boukhalfa
Support Officer

 

Student and Open Spaces Support

To contact those in Student and Open Spaces Support, please email it.helpdesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7955 6728 (or use extension 6728) or visit the IT Helpdesk on the first floor of the Library.

Female1

Ade Olayebo
Student Support Manager

YoungD

David Young
Student Support Specialist

pPereira

Peter Pereira
IT Support Officer

aamirYamin

Aamir Yamin
Student Support Specialist

dLewis

Daniel Lewis
IT Support Officer

Service Management and Service Desk

To contact those in the Service Management and Service Desk team, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Elizabeth McNaughton

Liz McNaughton
Service Desk Manager
(acting)  

Female1

Yvonne Ward
Senior Service Desk Analyst

simonB

Simon Baker
Service Desk Analyst

kMustapha

Kafayat Mustapha
Service Desk Analyst

gaelguyon

Gael Guyon
Service Desk Analyst


Hassan Al-Tahan
Service Desk Analyst

Customer Services Project and Temporary Staff

To contact the following project and temporary staff in Customer Services, please email it.servicedesk@lse.ac.uk|, phone 020 7107 5000 (or use extension 5000) or visit the Walk-In Centre in STC.S198.

Rizwan Quadri
Supportworks Administrator

nicos

Nicos Kyriacou
Support Services Administrator

Linton Monerville
Support Officer

 

Applications

John Harris
Head of Applications
AH300
j.t.harris@lse.ac.uk
|

 

 

 

Architecture

Vacant
Enterprise Architect

 

 

 

Database Administration

HDahdouh

Hassan Dahdouh
Database Services Manager
Room AH300
020 7852 3718
h.dahdouh@lse.ac.uk|

EarleyS

Steve Earley
Database Administrator
Room AH300
020 7955 6771
s.earley@lse.ac.uk|

Roy Burtha
Database Administrator
Room AH300
020 7955 6117
r.burtha@lse.ac.uk|

Alistair Lindsley
Database Administrator
Room AH300
020 955 7682
a.m.lindsley@lse.ac.uk|

Nigel Boeg
Applications Analyst
Room AH300
n.boeg@lse.ac.uk|


Development

Ron Riley
Enterprise Technology Manager
Room AH300
020 7955 6746
r.riley@lse.ac.uk|

Derek Alexander
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room AH300
020 7955 6747
d.alexander@lse.ac.uk|

Chen Wang
Senior Analyst Programmer
Room AH300
020 7955 6026
c.wang4@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Caroline Hague
Analyst Programmer 
Room AH300
020 7955 7460
c.hague@lse.ac.uk|

(vacant)
Sharepoint Developer



Integration and Data Management

taylorma

Matthew Taylor
Development Manager
Room AH300
020 7849 4626
m.a.taylor1@lse.ac.uk|

Susanne Weber
Systems Analyst
Room AH300
020 7955 6462
s.weber@lse.ac.uk|

Mladen Kalinic
Web Developer
Room AH300
020 7955 4658
m.kalinic@lse.ac.uk|  

susanprotheroe2

Susan Protheroe
Application Support Analyst
Room AH300
020 7852 3534
s.protheroe@lse.ac.uk|

Matthias Opitz
Web Developer (PHP)
Room AH300
020 7955 6274
m.opitz@lse.ac.uk|
 






Web Services - Content

Catherine Bellamy
Corporate Web Editor,
and managing editor
of LSE corporate website
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7107 5044
c.bellamy@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Louise Schuller
Analyst/Web Designer
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7955 6462
webdesign@lse.ac.uk|

Web Services - Production

Richard Meheux
Production Manager
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7955 6062
r.meheux@lse.ac.uk|

Enda Coyle
Web Producer - Corporate Websites
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7955 6901
e.coyle@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Urooj Asif Akhtar
Web Producer - Corporate Publications
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7955 6460
u.akhtar@lse.ac.uk|

Arthur Wadsworth
Web Producer - Academic Websites
Room ALD.LG01A
020 7955 6987
a.wadsworth@lse.ac.uk|

Applications Project and Temporary Staff

Paul Farina
Oracle Database Administrator

Marius Seskauskas
PHP Developer 

Vijay Anand
Sharepoint Developer
Room AH300
020 7955 7876
v.anand4@lse.ac.uk|


Infrastructure


chrisR

Chris Roberts
Head of Infrastructure
Room S86
c.roberts3@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

Networks

(Vacant)
Network Manager

 

 

 

Networks - Voice

pselenic

Peter Selenic
Telecoms Operations Manager
Room OLD 1.03a
020 7955 7463
p.selenic@lse.ac.uk|

ppierrelouis

Patricia Pierrelouis
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
p.pierrelouis@lse.ac.uk|

chill

Carol Hill
Telephonist/Administrator
Room OLD 1.03c
020 7955 7992
c.a.hill@lse.ac.uk|

jferguson

Janet Ferguson
Administrator/Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
020 7955 6797
j.r.ferguson@lse.ac.uk|

John Simpson
Telecoms Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
020 3486 2644
j.simpson1@lse.ac.uk|



Networks - Data

Matt Bernstein
Senior Network Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7845
m.bernstein@lse.ac.uk|

Michael Koh
Network Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7741
m.koh@lse.ac.uk|

Martin Slade
Network Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 6021
m.slade@lse.ac.uk|

David Skeen
Network Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 76991
d.skeen@lse.ac.uk| 

Scott Sierra
Network Specialist (acting)
Room S86
s.sierra@lse.ac.uk|




Architecture

Vacant
Enterprise Architect

 

 

 

 Reprographics

Simon Hill
Reprographics Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7365
s.hill1@lse.ac.uk| 

Elena Vitan
Office Manager
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
e.vitan@lse.ac.uk  |

Mark Anderson
Digital Copier Operator (acting)
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 6312
m.anderson3@lse.ac.uk |

Giuseppe Capillo
Reprographics Assistant (acting)
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7986
g.capillo@lse.ac.uk|

Conor Nicholls
Production and Technical Assistant (acting)
Room OLD G.28
020 7849 4694
repro.admin@lse.ac.uk|

Grant Davies
Digital Copier Operator (acting)
Room OLD G.28
020 7955 7976
g.davies1@lse.ac.uk|

AV and Teaching Spaces

Dan Roberts
AV and Teaching Spaces Manager
Room S50
020 7955 7846
d.roberts@lse.ac.uk|

bettsm

Mike Betts
Support Specialist
Room S50
m.betts@lse.ac.uk|

GeorgeDesmond

George Desmond
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room S50
020 7955 6271
g.desmond@lse.ac.uk |

ChrisHead

Chris Head
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room S50
020 7955 6417
c.head@lse.ac.uk |

varshanip

Priyesh Varshani
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room S50
020 7852 3772
p.h.varshani@lse.ac.uk |

Moby Bux
Teaching Spaces Support Officer
Room S50
m.bux@lse.ac.uk|

Systems

SinghP

Puneet Singh
Systems Manager
Room S86
020 7955 6284
p.r.singh@lse.ac.uk|

GeeP

Paul Gee
Senior Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7841
p.gee@lse.ac.uk|

JacksonP

Paul Jackson
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7993
p.jackson@lse.ac.uk|

Neil Prockter
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7849 4904
n.prockter@lse.ac.uk|

Rick Barns
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7834
r.barns@lse.ac.uk|

Danny Simpson
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7955 7039
d.w.simpson@lse.ac.uk|

Manjit Assi
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 3846 2989
m.assi@lse.ac.uk|

Mike Bragg
Systems Specialist
Room S86
020 7849 4616
m.bragg@lse.ac.uk|

Ioannis Lagogiannis
Apple Specialist
Room S86
y.lagogiannis@lse.ac.uk|



Infrastructure Project and Temporary Staff

Paul Porter
Risk Analyst
Room S86
020 7955 7552
p.d.porter@lse.ac.uk|

Wayne Summers
Telecoms Technical Support
Room OLD 1.03a
w.s.summers@lse.ac.uk|

Wade Bailey
Network Engineer
Room S86
w.bailey@lse.ac.uk|

James Madden
Network Engineer

John Albert
Network Engineer
Room S86


Programme Management Office

creaseyS

Suzanne Creasey
Head of Programme Management Office 
Room S777
020 7955 6486
s.creasey@lse.ac.uk|

Becky Kendall
Senior Project Manager
Room S776
020 7849 4685
r.j.kendall@lse.ac.uk|

Zoe-Saunders-White

Zoë Saunders-White
Senior Project Manager
Room AH300
020 7955 6533
z..saunders-white@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Zina Arinze
Project Manager
Room S778
020 7955 7660
z.arinze@lse.ac.uk|

kearnshannah

Hannah Kearns
Project Manager
Room AH300
020 7955 7109
h.m.kearns@lse.ac.uk |

Malcolm Barker
Project Consultant
Room S777
020 7955 6111
m.barker@lse.ac.uk |

RekhaLad

Rekha Lad
Business Analyst Team Leader
Room AH300
020 8852 3595
r.lad1@lse.ac.uk |

Female1

Gerta Karageorgi
Business Analyst
Room AH300
0207 955 7143
g.karageorgi@lse.ac.uk|

EdwardBurls

Edward Burls
Business Analyst
Room AH300

york

York Rabe
Project Officer
Room S776
020 7849 4669
y.rabe@lse.ac.uk|

Genein Cox-De Sousa
Project Support Officer
Room AH300
020 7107 5119
g.e.cox-desousa@lse.ac.uk|

Naushin Mohamed
Project Support Assistant
Room AH300
020 7955 6467
n.a.mohamed@lse.ac.uk|

AbaMaison

Aba Maison
Project Manager
Room S776
020 7107 5156
a.maison@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Ngozi Diaku
Project Manager
Room AH300
020 7955 6685
n.diaku@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Kiran Kachela
Business Analyst
Room S776
020 7107 5159
k.kachela@lse.ac.uk|

Adam Dean
Project Support Assistant
Room AH300
020 7852 3524
a.j.dean@lse.ac.uk|

Learning Technology and Innovation

peterb

Peter Bryant
Head of Learning Technology and Innovation
Room S169
020 7955 6008
clt-enquiries@lse.ac.uk|

Chris Fryer
Systems Administrator
Room S169
020 7955 6314
c.j.fryer@lse.ac.uk|

Darren Moon
Learning Technologist
Room S169
020 7955 6219
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Kris Roger
Learning Technologist
Room S169
020 7955 7833
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Athina Chatzigavriil
Learning Technologist
Room S169
020 7107 5117
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Sonja Grussendorf
Learning Technologist
Room S169
020 7849 4678
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Arun Karnad
Post Graduate Intern
Room S169
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Steve Bond
Learning Technologist:
Room S169
020 7107 5117
clt-enquiries@lse.ac.uk|  

Jane Secker
Copyright and Digital Literacy Advisor
Room S169
020 7955 6530
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Sarah Leach
Learning Technologist: Media Specialist
Room S169
020 7955 7001
clt-support@lse.ac.uk|

Finance and Administration

James Harvey
Departmental Manager
Room S185
020 7955 6189
j.harvey@lse.ac.uk|

niamhRyan

Niamh Ryan
Senior Administrator
(acting)
Room S185
020 7955 7485
n.ryan1@lse.ac.uk|

Darren Winter
Management Accountant
Room S185
d.m.winter@lse.ac.uk|

tthurston

Tom Thurston
Purchasing Officer
Room S185
t.e.thurston@lse.ac.uk  |

Amy Warner
Purchasing Officer
Room S185
a.c.warner@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Kasia Bate
Administrator
Room S185
k.bate@lse.ac.uk
|

Female1

Marium Parvez
Purchasing Officer
Room S185
020 7955 7725
m.parvez@lse.ac.uk|




Training

Jeni Brown
Training Manager
Room ALD.LG01
020 7955 6859
j.l.brown@lse.ac.uk|

Linda Heiden
Training Specialist
Room ALD.LG01
020 7955 7734
l.heiden@lse.ac.uk|

sue

Susan Morton
Training Specialist (Acting)
Room ALD.LG01
020 3486 2995
s.morton@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

Nina Keleher
Training Administration Assistant
Room ALD.LG01
020 7955 6223
it.training@lse.ac.uk|

Communications

Susan Marmito
Communications Manager (Acting)
Room ALD.LG01
020 7955 7951
s.marmito@lse.ac.uk|

Female1

(vacant)
Communications Assistant

Information Security

Jethro Perkins
Information Security Manager
Room S66
020 7955 6641
j.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|