Who's who in the press office?

DanielOConnor

Daniel O'Connor - Head of Press and Information

020 7955 7417 d.o'connor@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 



 

Jess Winterstein 
Jess Winterstein - Deputy Head of Press and Information

020 7107 5025 j.winterstein@lse.ac.uk|


 

 

 

>
Jo Bale

Jo Bale - Senior Press Officer

07831 609679 j.m.bale@lse.ac.uk|

>

p;

 

 

 

>
Sue Windebank

Sue Windebank - Senior Press Officer

0207 849 4624 s.windebank@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

 

 

Maddy_Wall 
Maddy Wall - Newsletter Editor and Assistant Press Officer

020 7955 7582 m.wall@lse.ac.uk|

 

  

 



Candy-headshot_press
Candy Gibson - Senior Press Officer

020 7955 7440  c.gibson@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|