Who's who

Page Contents >

For general enquiries about events and the public lecture programme please send your email to events@lse.ac.uk|.

If you have an enquiry in regards to proposing a speaker for our public lecture programme please direct your email to conferences@lse.ac.uk|.

If you are external to LSE and wish to find out more about hiring event space please direct your enquiry to event.services@lse.ac.uk|.  

C

Callanan, TerriEvents Executive (International & UK)
Assists in the organisation and delivery of the LSE Public Lecture Programme and other School events.
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7849 4909, t.callanan@lse.ac.uk|

G

Gaid, Michael - Venue & Booking Co-ordinator
Co-ordinates bookings for events held at LSE by external customers and assists/provides support to internal customers making bookings where a room hire charge is payable.
Contact details:
020 7852 3752, m.gaid@lse.ac.uk|

Gaskell, Louise - Deputy Events Manager & Literary Festival Organiser
Responsible for the organisation and delivery of the LSE Public Lecture Programme,  internal School events and the LSE Literary Festival. 
Contact details: 020 7107 5204, l.gaskell@lse.ac.uk|

J

Jacobi, Becky- Events Executive
Assists in the organisation and delivery of the LSE Public Lecture Programme and other School events.
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7955 7484, r.l.jacobi@lse.ac.uk|  

M

Mohabeer, Sooraya - Knowledge Transfer & Events Executive
Assists in the organisation and delivery of the LSE Public Lecture Programme, and supports the knowledge transfer strategy of LSE
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7955 6626, s.b.mohabeer@lse.ac.uk|

P

Print, Daniel - Conference Account Executive
Co-ordinates hiring rooms at LSE by external customers. This includes small and large meetings, presentations and conferences. Looking after evening class bookings held at LSE by institutions such as Birkbeck College and Open University.
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7955 7087, d.print@lse.ac.uk|

R

Revel, Alan - Events Manager
Responsible for organising internal School events and managing the LSE Public Lecture Programme and LSE Asia Forum.
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7955 6446, a.revel@lse.ac.uk|

W

Ward, Rachel - Head of Conference & Events
Co-ordinates bookings for events held at LSE by external customers. Rachel is overall manager of the Conference and Events Office
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7955 7461, r.l.ward@lse.ac.uk|

Williams, Brian - Conference Office Assistant and Music@LSE Executive
Responsible for internal room bookings and the processing of room bookings via LSE for You.  Brian also looks after the Music@LSE programme
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7852 3623, b.v.williams@lse.ac.uk|

 Hickson,Amy  - Venue Co-ordinator
Co-ordinates bookings for events held at LSE by external customers.
Contact details: Room AH300, 020 7107 5315, a.hickson@lse.ac.uk|

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|

The Queen

cello

Audience

Woman with violin

Amartya Sen

Audience

Speaker

Stephen Green