How to contact us

 

Communications

External Relations Division
Third and fourth floors, Tower Three
LSE
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7060
Email: pressoffice@lse.ac.uk 

Follow @lsenews| on Twitter

 

 

Communications Who's Who

Vacant -  Head of Communications and Public Affairs

Hayley Reed - Communications Executive, 020 7955 7448 / 020 7852 3602 email h.reed@lse.ac.uk|

Corporate Publications

Fiona Whiteman - Corporate Publications Coordinator, 020 7955 7057 email f.whiteman@lse.ac.uk|

Design Unit

Claire Harrison - Art Director, 020 7107 5270
email c.l.harrison@lse.ac.uk|

Bryan Darragh - Graphic Designer, 020 7107 5255 email b.p.darragh@lse.ac.uk|

Ailsa Drake - Senior Designer, 020 7107 5282
email a.drake@lse.ac.uk|

Jonathan Ing - Senior New Media Designer, 020 7107 5257 email j.g.ing@lse.ac.uk|

Liz Mosley - Designer, 020 7955 7181
email e.mosley@lse.ac.uk|

Liz Trumble - Design Coordinator, 020 7955 7904
email l.trumble@lse.ac.uk|

Digital Communications

Stephen Emmott - Head of Digital Communications, 020 7955 6939 email stephen.emmott@lse.ac.uk|

Hayley Reed - Communications Executive, 020 7955 7448 / 020 7852 3602 email h.reed@lse.ac.uk| 

Tom Sturdy - Rich Media Assistant, 020 7849 4993
email t.sturdy@lse.ac.uk|

Tom Williams - Rich Media Producer, 020 7955 7952 email t.s.williams@lse.ac.uk|

Vacant - Web Editorial Assistant

Online Video

Jon Adams - Online Video Producer, 020 7955 6727
email j.adams1@lse.ac.uk|

Photography

Nigel Stead - School Photographer, 020 7955 7898
email n.stead@lse.ac.uk|

Lynne Wilson - Picture Librarian, 020 7955 7898 
email l.wilson@lse.ac.uk|

Press and Information Office

Danny O'Connor - Head of Press and Information, 020 7955 7417 email d.o'connor@lse.ac.uk|

Jo Bale - Senior Press Officer, 07831 609679
email j.m.bale@lse.ac.uk|

Sonali Campion - Blog Editor, India at LSE, 020 7107 5330 email s.j.campion@lse.ac.uk|

Nicole Gallivan - Newsletter Editor and Assistant Press Officer, 020 7955 7582 email n.gallivan@lse.ac.uk| (maternity leave)

Candy Gibson - Senior Press Officer, 020 7849 4624
email c.gibson@lse.ac.uk|

Maddy Wall - Newsletter Editor and Assistant Press Officer, 020 7955 7582 email m.wall@lse.ac.uk| (maternity cover)

Syerramia Willoughby - Blog Editor, Africa at LSE, 020 7107 5501 email s.willoughby@lse.ac.uk|

Sue Windebank - Senior Press Officer, 020 7107 5311 email s.windebank@lse.ac.uk|

Jessica Winterstein - Deputy Head of Press, 020 7107 5025 email j.winterstein@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|