How to contact us

 

Communications Division

 

Third and fourth floors, Tower Three
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7060
Email: pressoffice@lse.ac.uk| 

 

Find us on Facebook| 
Follow  @lsenews|  and @lsepublicevents| on Twitter

 

 

 

 

 

Communications who's who

Adrian Thomas - Director of Communications and Public Affairs, 020 7955 7053
email a.thomas4@lse.ac.uk| 
If you have a meeting request for Adrian Thomas please contact Sarah Jirari|.

Barbara Gilbert - Assistant to the Director, 020 7107 5273
email b.gilbert1@lse.ac.uk| (currently on leave)

Annette Haas - Administrative Officer, 020 7955 7064
email a.haas@lse.ac.uk|

Hayley Reed - Communications Executive, 020 7852 3602 email h.reed@lse.ac.uk|

Noita Sadler - Engagement Projects Manager, 020 7107 5428
email n.j.sadler@lse.ac.uk|

Conferences and Events  

Rachel Ward - Head of Conferences and Events, 020 7955 7461
email r.l.ward@lse.ac.uk|

Terri Callanan - Events Executive (International & UK), 020 7955 7057
email t.callanan@lse.ac.uk|

Michael Gaid - Venue & Booking Co-ordinator,  020 7852 3752
email m.gaid@lse.ac.uk|

Louise Gaskell - Deputy Events Manager & Literary Festival Organiser, 020 7107 5204
email l.gaskell@lse.ac.uk|

Amy Hickson - Venue Co-ordinator, 020 7107 5315
email a.hickson@lse.ac.uk|

Becky Jacobi - Events Executive, 020 7955 7484
email r.l.jacobi@lse.ac.uk|  

Sooraya Mohabeer - Knowledge Transfer & Events Executive, 020 7955 6626
email s.b.mohabeer@lse.ac.uk|

Daniel Print - Conference Account Executive, 020 7955 7087
email d.print@lse.ac.uk|

Alan Revel - Events Manager, 020 7955 6446
email a.revel@lse.ac.uk|

Brian Williams - Conference Office Assistant and Music@LSE Executive, 020 7852 3623
email b.v.williams@lse.ac.uk|

Corporate Publications

Fiona Whiteman - Corporate Publications Coordinator, 020 7955 7057 email f.whiteman@lse.ac.uk|

Design Unit

Claire Harrison - Art Director, 020 7107 5270
email c.l.harrison@lse.ac.uk|

Bryan Darragh - Graphic Designer, 020 7107 5255 email b.p.darragh@lse.ac.uk|

Ailsa Drake - Senior Designer, 020 7107 5282
email a.drake@lse.ac.uk|

Jonathan Ing - Senior New Media Designer, 020 7107 5257 email j.g.ing@lse.ac.uk|

Liz Mosley - Designer, 020 7955 7181
email e.mosley@lse.ac.uk|

Liz Trumble - Design Coordinator, 020 7955 7904
email l.trumble@lse.ac.uk|

Media studio

Media studio bookings and enquiries - Tom Sturdy, 020 7849 4993
email comms.mediastudio@lse.ac.uk|

Online video

Jon Adams - Online Video Producer, 020 7955 6727
email j.adams1@lse.ac.uk|

Photography

Nigel Stead - School Photographer, 020 7955 7898
email n.stead@lse.ac.uk|

Lynne Wilson - Picture Librarian, 020 7955 7898 
email l.wilson@lse.ac.uk|

Press and Information Office

Danny O'Connor - Head of Press and Information, 020 7955 7417 email d.o'connor@lse.ac.uk|

Jo Bale - Senior Press Officer, 07831 609679
email j.m.bale@lse.ac.uk|

Sonali Campion - Blog Editor, India at LSE, 020 7107 5330 email s.j.campion@lse.ac.uk|

Nicole Gallivan - Newsletter Editor and Assistant Press Officer, 020 7955 7582 email n.gallivan@lse.ac.uk| (maternity leave)

Candy Gibson - Senior Press Officer, 020 7849 4624
email c.gibson@lse.ac.uk|

Maddy Wall - Newsletter Editor and Assistant Press Officer, 020 7955 7582 email m.wall@lse.ac.uk| (maternity cover)

Syerramia Willoughby - Blog Editor, Africa at LSE, 020 7107 5501 email s.willoughby@lse.ac.uk|

Sue Windebank - Senior Press Officer, 020 7107 5311 email s.windebank@lse.ac.uk|

Jessica Winterstein - Deputy Head of Press, 020 7107 5025 email j.winterstein@lse.ac.uk|

Rich media

Tom Williams - Rich Media Producer, 020 7955 7952 email t.s.williams@lse.ac.uk|

Tom Sturdy - Rich Media Assistant, 020 7849 4993
email t.sturdy@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|