Home > Staff and students > Services and divisions > LSE Advancement > Staff List and Contact Details
How to contact us
LSE Advancement
LSE

Houghton Street

London

WC2A 2AE

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7361

Email: advancement@lse.ac.uk|

 

LSE Advancement Staff List and Contact Details

   chrisyates

Yates, Chris - Director of LSE Advancement

JustineRose

Rose, Justine – Executive Assistant

Manages diary and travel arrangements for the Director of LSE Advancement, supports the Development Committee, deals with office, and Human Resources issues.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3634
Email: j.rose1@lse.ac.uk|

Alumni Relations

CamilliaLanglands

Langlands, Camilla – Events & Reunions Manager

Responsible for the reunions programme as well as London based events including the Alumni Lecture Series, and the House of Lords summer party.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3640
Email: c.r.langlands@lse.ac.uk|  

ZoePovoas

Povoas, Zoe  Head of Alumni Relations

Responsible for implementing the alumni relations strategy, supporting alumni groups, the Mentoring Network, and links with LSE Careers and LSE Connect. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6756 
Email: z.povoas@lse.ac.uk|  

SusanQuach

Quach, Susan – Events and Reunions Assistant

Assists Camilla with the events and reunion programme and other School events.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7050 
Email: s.quach@lse.ac.uk|  


LaurenRegester

Regester, Lauren - Student Engagement & Young Alumni Executive

Focuses on the design and delivery of a programme of engagement targeting current students and young alumni, raising awareness of alumni relations within these target groups and converting them into active alumni members.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7052
Email: l.regester@lse.ac.uk  |

SarahSavage

Savage, Sarah - Alumni Relations Officer

Supports the alumni special interest groups and the Alumni Association Executive Committee and general alumni communication.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 3618
Email: s.g.savage@lse.ac.uk|  

Annual Fund 

AnnaAustin

Austin, Anna – Annual Fund Assistant

Responsible for the day to day administration of the Annual Fund, including daily gift and data administration and supports other members of the team.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6081
Email: a.austin1@lse.ac.uk|  

DaveBerridge

Berridge, David – Annual Fund Calling Programme Manager

Manages and trains a team of 20 student callers who contact alumni and friends of LSE during term time.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6764
Email: d.berridge@lse.ac.uk|  

NicolaButler

Butler, Nicola - Leadership Giving Executive

Responsible for generating leadership-level unrestricted gifts from individuals to the LSE Annual Fund to help increase the membership of the Director’s and Chairman’s Circles. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6763
Email: n.butler@lse.ac.uk|

ShontaeRomain

Romain, Shontae - Annual Fund Manager

Manages the LSE Friends and Family programme, stewardship, Annual Fund events and Reunion Class Giving.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5276 
Email: s.i.romain@lse.ac.uk| 


DerekWinterbottom 

Winterbottom, Derek – Head of Annual Fund

Manages the Annual Fund and its team, oversees direct mail appeals, the calling campaign, email drives and face-to-face visits, ensures priority projects are supported by the fund.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6307
Email: d.winterbottom@lse.ac.uk|  

Communications and Stewardship

DianeLorenzelli

Bond, Diane – Stewardship Officer

Stewards major donors to LSE by planning and executing a stewardship programme of events and activities, and assists the Development and Foundation Partnerships teams by providing bespoke stewardship where required.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6370
Email: d.bond@lse.ac.uk|

JohnDevlin

Devlin, John – Head of Advancement Communications (maternity cover)

Responsible for all LSE Advancement communications and overseeing the programme of stewardship of donors. John also supports other teams through publications, events, marketing, online and other communications channels.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6048
Email: j.devlin1@lse.ac.uk| 

ChrisKendrick 

Kendrick, Chris  – Constituency Communications Manager

Supports communications from the Alumni Relations and Annual Fund teams (print and online) and works with the teams to develop and implement communication plans.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5200
Email: c.kendrick@lse.ac.uk|

 MonicaPatel 

Patel, Monica - Constituency Communications Officer (maternity cover) 

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 5332
Email: m.patel15@lse.ac.uk| 

jarek-cropped 

Zaba, Jarek Development Communications Officer

Responsible for regular communications for LSE Advancement’s major philanthropic donors, working with the Development and Foundation Partnerships teams on bespoke communications, including stewardship communications, and producing communications for LSE Advancement's internal audiences.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5229
Email: j.p.zaba@lse.ac.uk|

Development

 ShonaAitken

Aitken, Shona – Development Manager

Geographic responsibility for France and Germany

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7849 4683
Email: s.aitken@lse.ac.uk| 

AngharadHughes

Hughes, Angharad - Development Executive  


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7106 1268
Email: a.hughes2@lse.ac.uk|

AllisonKemmisPrice3

Kemmis-Price, Allison -  Principal Gift Manager 

Geographic responsibility for India and Monaco

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7378
Email: a.kemmis-price@lse.ac.uk|

SimonMarsh

Marsh, Simon – Strategic Projects and Planning Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7852
Email: s.marsh@lse.ac.uk|

SamiraMezroui  

Mezroui, Samira – Development Associate

Responsible for general major gift fundraising enquiries and event management

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7852 3685
Email: s.mezroui@lse.ac.uk|

HelenGreen

Peel, Helen – Development Manager

Geographic responsibility for Hong Kong and Singapore

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5233
Email: h.r.peel@lse.ac.uk|

KateTurner

Turner, Kate – Senior Development Manager

Geographic responsibility for Africa, Greece and Turkey

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3613
Email: c.turner1@lse.ac.uk|

 

Foundation Partnerships

SarahFlew2

Flew, Dr Sarah – Foundation Partnerships Executive

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7449
Email: s.flew@lse.ac.uk|

FelicityJones

Jones, Dr Felicity – Head of Foundation Partnerships

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7451
Email: f.jones@lse.ac.uk|

Operations

JulianSzego   

Szego, Julian - Deputy Director for Operations

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7853
Email: j.szego@lse.ac.uk|

Finance

JamesDriscoll 

Driscoll, James – Donations and Finance Manager

Manages the processing, recording and reporting of donations to LSE, is the primary LSE Advancement contact on donation processing and financial stewardship for all parties.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6033 
Email: j.driscoll@lse.ac.uk|

lourdescropped 

Garcia, Lourdes – Donations and Finance Administrator

Administers the processing and recording of donations and event payments, expenditure processing, office supplies and budget reporting within LSE Advancement.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7159 
Email: L.Garcia2@lse.ac.uk|  

Research

HannahBrash

Brash, Hannah - Fundraising Research Officer - Ethics 

Responsible for conducting screenings and recording the screening process. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6830 
Email: h.a.brash@lse.ac.uk|

KimCorina

Corina, Kimberley – Fundraising Executive

Responsible for managing the School’s screening process for grants and donations.  

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7377 
Email: k.corina@lse.ac.uk|  

Carly Crockett

Crockett, Carly – Fundraising Research Officer

Responsible for identifying, researching and tracking major gift prospects.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 5456
Email: c.crockett@lse.ac.uk|

ChrisDavis

Davis, Chris – Fundraising Research Officer

Responsible for identifying, researching and tracking major gift prospects.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6583
Email: c.davis4@lse.ac.uk|

KarlNewton  

Newton, Dr Karl – Research Manager

Responsible for managing the Research team, tracking approaches to major gift prospects and coordinating ethical and reputational screening of potential supporters.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7851
Email: k.a.newton@lse.ac.uk|  

Systems

 FrancisAllen

Allen, Francis - Data Entry Assistant (maternity cover)

Assists in the updating and maintenance of data within various databases, ensuring it is accurate and accessible. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6325
Email: f.allen@lse.ac.uk| 

ElaineDowarka

Dowarka, Elaine - Data Entry Assistant

Assists in the updating and maintenance of data within various databases, ensuring it is accurate and accessible. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 1269
Email: e.dowarka@lse.ac.uk|

 RussellJacobs

Jacobs, Russell - Data Administrator

Ensures data within various databases is accurate and accessible, manages the data entry team, database training, and deals with School requests for data.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5426
Email: r.p.jacobs@lse.ac.uk|

PriteshPatel

Patel, Pritesh – Database Analyst and Administrator

Lead Systems team report writer using Oracle SQL and Crystal Reports, responsible for creating the termly data segments and helps support LSE Advancement's telephone calling software.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5258 
Email: p.patel1@lse.ac.uk|

TonyRegan

Regan, Tony – Database Manager

Manages the Systems team, project management systems improvements, leads on management information and reporting strategy and provides technical advice and support.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6324
Email: t.regan@lse.ac.uk|  

    KateStevens

Stevens, Kate – Business Analyst 

Leads on and contributes to system and business process analyses, implementation and review projects and development and support of data transfers.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5290
Email: k.stevens@lse.ac.uk|

North American Office

   ChrisBlake

Blake, Chris - Business & Research manager

Provides management and advisory services to LSE’s US based affiliate organisations, the LSE Foundation and the LSE Centennial Fund.  Duties include office management, charity management, research and compliance.

Tel: +1 646 442 2894
Email: c.blake@lse.ac.uk|

    TriciaCoyle

Coyle, Tricia - Director of Alumni Relations & Events, LSE Foundation and Centennial Fund 

Manages 
the School's engagement with alumni in North America. 

Tel: +1 646 442 2892 
Email: t.coyle@lse.ac.uk|

     PattiGough

Gough, Patti - Administrative Assistant

Supports the New York office with administration duties, and assists in alumni events and gift processing.

Tel: +1 646 442 2895 
Email: p.gough@lse.ac.uk|

     JillSlattery

Slattery, Jill - Director of Major Gifts, LSE Foundation and Centennial Fund

Manages the School’s major gift fundraising programme in North America

Tel: +001 917 568 7863
Email: j.slattery@lse.ac.uk|


Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|