Home > Staff and students > Services and divisions > LSE Advancement > Staff List and Contact Details

LSE Advancement Staff List and Contact Details

Chris-Yates

Chris Yates – Director of LSE Advancement

 
Justine_Rose_0538-USE-THIS-ONE

Justine Rose – Executive Assistant

Manages all aspects of the Director's professional agenda, liaising with internal colleagues, prospects, alumni and external organisations. Balances competing commitments to maximise the effectiveness and impact of the Director.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3634 
Email: j.rose1@lse.ac.uk

 

Alumni Relations 

Karen-Lippoldt

Karen Lippoldt – Head of Alumni Relations (Acting) 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7106 1281
Email: k.lippoldt@lse.ac.uk 

 
Valerie-Antwi

Valerie Antwi – Alumni Relations Assistant

Responsible for alumni membership and general enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7361
Email: v.antwi@lse.ac.uk

 
Elinor-Hatt

Elinor Hatt – Student Engagement & Young Alumni Executive 

Focuses on the design and delivery of a programme of engagement targeting current students and young alumni, raising awareness of alumni relations within these target groups and converting them into active alumni members.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7052
Email: e.hatt@lse.ac.uk

 
Camilla-Langlands

Camilla Langlands – Global Alumni Programmes Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3640
Email: c.r.langlands@lse.ac.uk

 
Susan_Quach_0620

Susan Quach - Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7050
Email: s.quach@lse.ac.uk 

 
Sarah_Savage_0643

Sarah Savage – International Alumni Executive 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3618
Email: s.g.savage@lse.ac.uk

 
LindsayTurner

Lindsay Turner – International Alumni Executive

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6756
Email: l.turner2@lse.ac.uk 

 

Annual Fund

Derek-Winterbottom

Derek Winterbottom – Head of Annual Fund

Manages the LSE Annual Fund unrestricted regular giving programme, fundraising strategy and its team, and oversees direct mail and email appeals to alumni and friends.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6307
Email: d.winterbottom@lse.ac.uk

 
David_Berridge_0352

David Berridge – Annual Fund Calling Programme Manager

Manages the LSE Calling Programme and trains a team of 25 LSE student callers who reach out to and fundraise from alumni and friends of the School during term time.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6764
Email: d.berridge@lse.ac.uk

 
Nicola-Butler

Nicola Butler – Leadership Giving Executive

Responsible for generating leadership-level unrestricted gifts from individuals to the LSE Annual Fund via face-to-face visits to help increase the membership of the Director’s and Chairman’s Circles.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6763
Email: n.butler@lse.ac.uk

 
Shontae-Romain

Shontae Romain – Annual Fund Manager

Manages the Annual Fund stewardship programme, including leadership Gift Clubs and donor cultivation events, as well as the LSE Friends and Family programme.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5276
Email: s.i.romain@lse.ac.uk

 
Nathalie-van-der-Elst

Nathalie Van der Elst – Annual Fund Assistant

Responsible for the day to day administration of the Annual Fund, including daily gift and data administration and supports other members of the team.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6081
Email: n.van-der-elst@lse.ac.uk

 

Development

Suze-Anderson

Suze Anderson – Head of Major Gifts

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5219
Email: s.anderson1@lse.ac.uk

 
Shona-Aitken

Shona Aitken – Development Manager

Geographic responsibility for England, Scotland, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7849 4683
Email: s.aitken@lse.ac.uk

 
Diane-Bond

Diane Bond – Donor Relations Manager

Manages the stewardship programme for philanthropic donors to LSE and ensures appropriate levels of acknowledgement, recognition and thanks are delivered via communications, events and other methods.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6370
Email: d.bond@lse.ac.uk

 
  

Sabrina D'Anjou – Development Associate

Responsible for general fundraising enquiries 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 3613
Email: s.d'anjou@lse.ac.uk 

 
Elizabeth-Donnelly

Elizabeth Donnelly - Development Manager

Geographic responsibility for England, Northern Ireland, China, Hong Kong, Japan and South Korea. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5233 
Email: e.donnelly@lse.ac.uk

 
Linda-Earl

Linda Earl – Development Assistant


Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3654
Email: l.c.earl@lse.ac.uk

 
Angharad_Hughes_0404PICK-ME

Angharad Hughes – Development Executive

Geographic responsibility for England and Wales, as well as supporting work in Europe. 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 1268
Email:  a.hughes2@lse.ac.uk 

 
 

Liz Jaggs – Campaigns, Communications and Marketing Officer

Develops and maintains communications focused on institutional giving opportunities and priority fundraising initiatives, also supports targeted Principal Gift proposals


Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7783
Email: l.jaggs@lse.ac.uk

 
Allison-Kemmis-Price

Allison Kemmis-Price – Principal Gift Manager

Geographic responsibility for Europe, Asia, Middle East and Africa.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7378
Email:  a.kemmis-price@lse.ac.uk

 
Simon-Marsh

Simon Marsh - Strategic Projects and Planning Manager

Manages the School’s pipeline of priority fundraising focuses, develops campaigns for high priority initiatives, and provides strategic advice and support to the Principal Gifts team.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7852
Email: s.marsh@lse.ac.uk

 

Foundation Partnerships

Felicity-Jones

Dr Felicity Jones – Head of Foundation Partnerships

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7451
Email: f.jones@lse.ac.uk

 
KathrynDarlingTemp 

Kathryn Darling - Business Partnerships Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 5221
Email: k.darling@lse.ac.uk

 
Sarah-Flew

Dr Sarah Flew – Foundation Partnerships Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7449
Email: s.flew@lse.ac.uk

 
Samira-Mezroui

Samira Mezroui – Foundation Partnerships Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3685
Email: s.mezroui@lse.ac.uk

 
Carsten-Vogel

Carsten Vogel – Foundation Partnerships Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5453
Email: c.vogel@lse.ac.uk

 

Communications

Chris_Kendrick_0031

Chris Kendrick – Head of Advancement Communications

Responsible for all LSE Advancement communications and coordinating our positioning with the School’s central Communications Division. Support to Advancement teams covers guidance on and content generation for publications, appeals, events, marketing, online presence and other communications.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5200
Email: c.kendrick@lse.ac.uk

 
Monica_Patel_0582

Monica Patel – Constituency Communications Officer

Focuses on social media, online content and additional communications support for the Alumni Relations and Annual Fund teams.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5332
Email: m.patel15@lse.ac.uk

 
Jarek_Zaba_0133

Jarek Zaba – Development Communications Officer

Responsible for regular communications for LSE Advancement’s major philanthropic donors, working with the Development and Foundation Partnerships teams on bespoke communications, including stewardship communications, and producing communications for LSE Advancement's internal audiences.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5229
Email: j.p.zaba@lse.ac.uk

 

Operations 

Julian-Szego

Julian Szego – Deputy Director for Operations

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7853
Email: j.szego@lse.ac.uk

 

Finance

James-Driscoll

James Driscoll – Donations and Finance Manager

Manages the processing, recording and reporting of donations to LSE, is the primary LSE Advancement contact on donation processing and financial stewardship for all parties.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6033
Email: j.driscoll@lse.ac.uk

 

Anita Treso -  Donations and Finance Administrator

Administers the processing and recording of donations and event payments, expenditure processing, office supplies and budget reporting within LSE Advancement.

Tel: 
+44 (0)20 7955 7159
Email: a.treso@lse.ac.uk

 

Research 

Kimberley-Corina

Kimberley Corina – Acting Research Manager

Responsible for managing the Research team, tracking approaches to major gift prospects and coordinating ethical and reputational screening of potential supporters.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7377
Email: k.corina@lse.ac.uk

 
Hannah_Brash_Pick-Me-0179

Hannah Brash – Fundraising Research Officer - Ethics

Responsible for conducting screenings and recording the screening process.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6830
Email: h.a.brash@lse.ac.uk 

 
Carly-Crockett

Carly Crockett – Fundraising Research Officer

Responsible for identifying, researching and tracking major gift prospects.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 5456
Email: c.crockett@lse.ac.uk 

 

Systems 

Tony-Regan

Tony Regan – Database Manager

Manages the Systems team, project management systems improvements, leads on management information and reporting strategy and provides technical advice and support.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6324
Email: t.regan@lse.ac.uk 

 
Francis-Allen

Francis Allen – Data Administrator

Ensures data within various databases is accurate and accessible, manages the data entry team, database training, and deals with School requests for data.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6325
Email: f.allen@lse.ac.uk 

 
Elaine-Doworka

Elaine Dowarka – Data Entry Assistant

Assists in the updating and maintenance of data within various databases, ensuring it is accurate and accessible.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 1269
Email: e.dowarka@lse.ac.uk

 
Pritesh-Patel

Pritesh Patel – Data Analyst and Administrator

Lead Systems team report writer using Oracle SQL and Crystal Reports, responsible for creating the termly data segments and helps support LSE Advancement's telephone calling software.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5258
Email: p.patel1@lse.ac.uk 

 
Kate-Stevens

Kate Stevens – Business Analyst

Leads on and contributes to system and business process analyses, implementation and review projects and development and support of data transfers.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5290
Email: k.stevens@lse.ac.uk

 

North American Office

Roger_Edgar

Roger Edgar - Executive Director of the LSE Foundation

Tel: +1 917 439 5968
Email: r.edgar@lse.ac.uk

 
Chris-Blake

Chris Blake – Business and Research Manager

Provides management and advisory services to LSE’s US based affiliate organisations, the LSE Foundation and the LSE Centennial Fund.  Duties include office management, charity management, research and compliance.

Tel: +1 646 442 2894
Email: c.blake@lse.ac.uk

 
PattiGough

Patti Gough – Administrative Assistant

Supports the New York office with administration duties, and assists in alumni events and gift processing.

Tel: +1 646 442 2895 
Email: p.gough@lse.ac.uk

 
Liz-Hydes

Liz Hydes – Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Events

Works with alumni volunteers and groups in the US, Canada and Mexico to ensure effective volunteer activity throughout North America.

Tel: +1 917 272 7613
Email: e.hydes@lse.ac.uk

 
Jill-Slattery

Jill Slattery – Director of Principal Gifts for the Americas, LSE Foundation

Develops cultivation and solicitation strategies for the School’s most generous donors in the region, build and manainge a network of relationships. Promotes positive relations with these individuals and evaluates various gift opportunities and giving vehicles. Participates in multi-million dollar gift solicitations to fund School programmes. 

Tel: +1 917 568 7863

Email: 
j.slattery@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|