Careers in the European Union

The European Union has 27 member states and comprises the following Brussels, Luxembourg and Strasbourg based institutions:

Further information

  • Introduction to careers in the EU (pdf) - slides from our careers seminar which provides an introduction to careers in the EU for graduates
  • Getting you into the EU -  website from the Foreign Office which provides resources, information and a useful summary about routes into an EU career