Home > Staff and students > Careers and vacancies > Student careers and vacancies > About us > Student Experience and Operations Team

Student Experience and Operations Team

The Student Experience and Operations Team ensure that students and alumni are able to access the services and resources they require and that their experience of engaging with LSE Careers is a positive one. You can contact the team at careers@lse.ac.uk.

Matt

Matt Wildman

Student Experience and Operations Manager
020 7955 6334
m.w.wildman@lse.ac.uk

 

Katy Coyte

Data Coordinator
020 7107 5210
k.m.coyte@lse.ac.uk

 
Zoe

Zoe Saleh

Data Coordinator (maternity leave until January 2018)
020 7107 5210
z.saleh@lse.ac.uk

 
sandip samra

Sandip Samra

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
020 7955 6437
s.k.samra@lse.ac.uk

 
Hannah Spencer

Hannah Spencer

Student Enquiries Coordinator
020 7955 7135
h.l.spencer@lse.ac.uk

 
Laura2013

Laura Stewart 

Department Administrator
020 7955 7133
l.stewart@lse.ac.uk

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|