Careers consultants

Careers consultants

Jenny-2013

Jenny Blakesley, Director
020 7955 6964 J.Blakesley@lse.ac.uk|

Shaun Harris

Shaun Harris, Deputy Director
020 7955 7132 s.j.harris@lse.ac.uk|

Morag Brocklehurst

Morag Brocklehurst, Careers Consultant
0207 852 3641 m.j.brocklehurst@lse.ac.uk|

Madelaine Chapman

Madelaine Chapman, PhD Careers Consultant
0207 107 5284 m.a.chapman@lse.ac.uk|

Viki Chinn

Viki Chinn, Careers Consultant
v.e.chinn@lse.ac.uk|

Anne-Clinton2014 

Anne Clinton, Careers Consultant
020 7105 5296 a.p.clinton@lse.ac.uk|

Hiba

Hiba Dabis, Careers Consultant
020 7107 5254 h.dabis@lse.ac.uk|

Lizzie2013

Lizzie Darlington, Careers Consultant
020 7107 5209 e.h.darlington@lse.ac.uk|

Laura-Jane

Laura-Jane Silverman, Careers Consultant
020 7107 5289 l.j.silverman@lse.ac.uk|

 

Maddie-2013

Maddie Smith, Careers Consultant
0207 955 6254 m.l.smith@lse.ac.uk|

Jen2013

Jennifer Steven, Careers Consultant
020 7107 5237 j.steven@lse.ac.uk|

Danny2014

Danny Wilkey,  Careers Consultant
020 7852 3607  d.p.wilkey@lse.ac.uk|

Freelance careers consultants

We employ several freelance consultants who work with us at busy times of the year, usually Michaelmas and Lent Terms.

Robin-2013

Robin Broadway
0207 107 5288 r.m.broadway@lse.ac.uk|

Denise

Denise Donoghue

 

Saffron Fidgett

 

Kim20131

Kim Katz
k.katz1@lse.ac.uk|

Claire Kinselly

Claire Kinselley
c.a.kinselley@lse.ac.uk|

Anne Serota

Anne Serota
a.serota@lse.ac.uk|

CV consultants

We employ a team of PhD students and other members of LSE Careers staff who have been professionally trained to offer cover letter and CV advice. Appointments are available Monday - Friday in term-time.  Please note however, that careers advice appointments can also be used for CV advice if none are available.

See Appointment Booking| for details of how to book a CV/cover letter discussion.

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|