Careers consultants

Careers consultants

Shaun Harris

Shaun Harris

Acting Director (until March 2016)
020 7955 7132
s.j.harris@lse.ac.uk

 
Jenny-2013

Jenny Blakesley

Director (maternity leave until March 2016)
020 7955 6964 
j.blakesley@lse.ac.uk 

 
Morag Brocklehurst

Morag Brocklehurst

Careers Consultant
0207 852 3641
m.j.brocklehurst@lse.ac.uk 

 
Jo Carrington 2014

Joanne Carrington

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5288
j.a.carrington@lse.ac.uk

 
Viki Chinn

Viki Chinn

Careers Consultant
v.e.chinn@lse.ac.uk

 
Anne-Clinton2014

Anne Clinton

Careers Consultant
020 7105 5296 
a.p.clinton@lse.ac.uk

 
Hiba

Hiba Dabis

Careers Consultant  (maternity leave until May 2016)
020 7107 5254
h.dabis@lse.ac.uk

 
Lizzie2013

Lizzie Darlington

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5209
e.h.darlington@lse.ac.uk

 

Catherine Reynolds

PhD Careers Consultant
0207 107 5284 
c.reynolds1@lse.ac.uk

 
Laura-Jane

Laura-Jane Silverman

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5289
l.j.silverman@lse.ac.uk

 
Maddie-2013

Maddie Smith

Careers Consultant
0207 955 6254
m.l.smith@lse.ac.uk

 
Jen2013

Jennifer Steven

Careers Consultant 
020 7107 5237
j.steven@lse.ac.uk

 

Amy Townsend

Careers Consultant
020 3486 2878
a.townsend@lse.ac.uk

 
Danny2014

Danny Wilkey

Careers Consultant
020 7852 3607
d.p.wilkey@lse.ac.uk

 

Freelance careers consultants

We employ several freelance consultants who work with us at busy times of the year, usually Michaelmas and Lent Terms.

Robin-2013

Robin Broadway

0207 107 5288 
r.m.broadway@lse.ac.uk

 
Amanda Burt

Amanda Burt

 
Denise

Denise Donoghue

d.donoghue@lse.ac.uk

 
Saffron Fidgett

Saffron Fidgett

s.s.fidgett@lse.ac.uk

 
Gilly

Gilly Freedman

 
Kim20131
 
Claire Kinselly

Claire Kinselley

c.a.kinselley@lse.ac.uk

 
Anne Serota

Anne Serota

a.serota@lse.ac.uk

 
FJ Smith

FJ Smith

 

CV consultants

We employ a team of PhD students and other members of LSE Careers staff who have been professionally trained to offer cover letter and CV advice. Appointments are available Monday - Friday in term-time.  Please note however, that careers advice appointments can also be used for CV advice if none are available.

See appointment booking for details of how to book a CV/cover letter discussion.

Maria

Maria Carvalho

 
Scott

Scott Hamilton

 
Cornelia

Cornelia Reyes-Acosta

 
Cohen

Cohen Simpson

 
Molly1

Molly Tarhuni

 
Meredith

Meredith Whitten

 
Susannah Willcox

Susannah Willcox

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|