Careers consultants

Careers consultants

Jenny-2013

Jenny Blakesley

Director
020 7955 6964 
j.blakesley@lse.ac.uk 

 
Shaun Harris

Shaun Harris

Deputy Director
020 7955 7132
s.j.harris@lse.ac.uk

 
Morag Brocklehurst

Morag Brocklehurst

Careers Consultant
0207 852 3641
m.j.brocklehurst@lse.ac.uk 

 
Jo Carrington 2014

Joanne Carrington

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5288
j.a.carrington@lse.ac.uk

 
Viki Chinn

Viki Chinn

Careers Consultant
v.e.chinn@lse.ac.uk

 
Anne-Clinton2014

Anne Clinton

Careers Consultant
020 7105 5296 
a.p.clinton@lse.ac.uk

 
Hiba

Hiba Dabis

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5254
h.dabis@lse.ac.uk

 
lizzie darlington

Lizzie Darlington

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5209
e.h.darlington@lse.ac.uk

 
Shayna

Shayna Main

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5289
s.main@lse.ac.uk

 
catherine reynolds

Catherine Reynolds

PhD Careers Consultant
020 7107 5207
c.reynolds1@lse.ac.uk

 
Laura-Jane

Laura-Jane Silverman

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5289
l.j.silverman@lse.ac.uk

 
Maddie-2013

Maddie Smith

Careers Consultant
0207 955 6254
m.l.smith@lse.ac.uk

 
Jen2013

Jennifer Steven

Careers Consultant 
020 7107 5237
j.steven@lse.ac.uk

 
Danny2014

Danny Wilkey

Careers Consultant
020 7852 3607
d.p.wilkey@lse.ac.uk

 

Freelance careers consultants

We employ several freelance consultants who work with us at busy times of the year, usually Michaelmas and Lent Terms.

Amanda Burt

Amanda Burt

 
Denise

Denise Donoghue

 
Kim20131

Kim Katz

 
Claire Kinselly

Claire Kinselley

 
Anne Serota

Anne Serota

 
FJ Smith

FJ Smith

 

CV consultants

We employ a team of PhD students and other members of LSE Careers staff who have been professionally trained to offer cover letter and CV advice. Appointments are available Monday - Friday in term-time.  Please note however, that careers advice appointments can also be used for CV advice if none are available.

See appointment booking for details of how to book a CV/cover letter discussion.

Hannah Cottrell

 

Mia Certo

 

Ruth Garland

 
Cornelia

Cornelia Reyes-Acosta

 
Molly1

Molly Tarhuni

 
Meredith

Meredith Whitten

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|