Home > Department of International History > Who's Who > Emeritus and Retired Staff
How to contact us

 

 LSElogoHY

Enquiries:
Contact us

Department of International History
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

Find us on campus
in Sardinia House (SAR)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6174
Fax: +44 (0)20 7831 4495

Read our International History Blog

Site Map

Follow us:

Facebook   Twitter Linkedin

 

Emeritus and Retired Staff

In this page you will find the latest Emeritus and Retired Staff profiles.
Boyce
Dr Robert Boyce
Emeritus Guest Lecturer

Research Interests:
International Political Economy; National Mythologies

Room:
SAR.3.04
Tel: TBA
Email: r.boyce@lse.ac.uk

 
Professor MacGregor Knox
Professor MacGregor Knox
Stevenson Professor of International History Emeritus

Research Interests:
European International and Strategic History, 1890-1945

Room: SAR.3.04
Tel: TBA
Email: m.knox@lse.ac.uk

 
Dominic Lieven
Professor Dominic Lieven
Emeritus Professor

Research Interests:
Russian History


 
preston2
Professor Paul Preston
Príncipe de Asturias Professor of Contemporary Spanish History Emeritus

Research Interests:
Spanish History

Room: TW2.5.02A
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7107
Email: p.preston@lse.ac.uk

 
Professor Rodriguez-Salgado
Professor Maria José Rodriguez-Salgado
Emerita Professor

Research Interests:
Philip II; 16th-Century; 17th-Century; Europe; Elizabeth Tudor; Charles V; Anglo-Spanish Relations

Email: m.j.rodriguez-salgado@lse.ac.uk

 
Professor Alan Sked
Professor Alan Sked
Emeritus Professor
 
Research Interests:
Hapsburg Empire; Modern Europe and United States

Email: a.sked@lse.ac.uk

 
Professor Arne Westad
Professor Odd Arne Westad
Emeritus Professor

Research Interests:
Cold War; Modern East Asia

Email: a.westad@lse.ac.uk
 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|