Staff Contacts

Dr Ali Ali
Post-doctoral Research Officer
Tel: 020 7955 6600
a.a.ali@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Ruben Andersson
Post-doctoral Fellow
r.andersson@lse.ac.uk  |
Personal web page|

Ruth Fitzharris
Research Programme Administrator and PA to Professor Mary Kaldor 
Tel: 0207 106 1299
r.fitzharris@lse.ac.uk|

Professor Mary Kaldor   CBE
Director
m.h.kaldor@lse.ac.uk|
Experts|

Dr Iavor Rangelov
Research Fellow
i.p.rangelov@lse.ac.uk|

Anouk Rigterink
Research Officer
a.s.rigterink@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Sabine Selchow
Research Fellow
s.u.selchow@lse.ac.uk|
http://www.securityintransition.org/team/sabine-selchow/ |

Dominika Spyratou
Departmental Research Unit Manager 
Tel: 0207 955 6419
i.spyratou@lse.ac.uk|

Dr Rim Turkmani
Researcg Fellow
r.turkmani@lse.ac.uk|

Visiting Researchers

Visiting Professors

Professor Tilman Bruck
Professor Saskia Sassen
Professor Ruti Teitel

Senior Visiting Fellows

Major General Andy Salmon
Ambassador Francesc Vendrell

Visiting Fellows

Dr Diego Muro
Robin Murray
Dr Heba Raouf
Dr Pavel Seifter
Dr Sharon Weill
Dr Maung Zarni|

Associates

Dr Armine Ishkanian 
Dr Mary Martin
Dr Massoumeh Torfeh
Tamsin Murray-Leach
Dr Johannes Rieken

Euro Crisis in the Press Associates|

Dr Max Hänska
Dr Outi Keranen
Dr Maria Kyriakidou
Dr Jose Javier Olivas
Dr Roberto Orsi
Dr Vassilios Paipais
Dr Monica Poletti
Dr Henry Radice

PhD Scholars

Sam Vincent

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|