Staff Contacts

Page Contents >

Dr Vesna Bojicic-Dzelilovic
Senior Research Fellow
Tel: 0207 955 6606
v.bojicic-dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk

Amy Crinnion
PA to Professor Mary Kaldor and Research Unit Administrator
Tel: 0207 106 1299
a.crinnion@lse.ac.uk

Professor Mary Kaldor   CBE
Director
m.h.kaldor@lse.ac.uk
Experts

Dr Mary Martin
Senior Research Fellow
m.c.martin@lse.ac.uk

Dr Iavor Rangelov
Research Fellow
i.p.rangelov@lse.ac.uk

Dr Sabine Selchow
Research Fellow
s.u.selchow@lse.ac.uk
http://www.securityintransition.org/team/sabine-selchow/

Dominika Spyratou
Departmental Research Unit Manager 
Tel: 0207 955 6419
i.spyratou@lse.ac.uk

Dr Rim Turkmani
Research Fellow
r.turkmani@lse.ac.uk

Visiting Researchers

Visiting Professors

Professor Javier Solana

Visiting Fellows


Dr Heba Raouf

Associates

Dr Ali Ali
Dr Armine Ishkanian 
Dr Massoumeh Torfeh
Dr Sobia Kaker
Tamsin Murray-Leach
Dr Johannes Rieken
Professor Lars Tragardh

Euro Crisis in the Press Associates

Dr Maria Brock
Dr Max Hänska
Dr Outi Keranen
Dr Maria Kyriakidou
Dr Jose Javier Olivas
Dr Roberto Orsi
Dr Vassilios Paipais
Dr Monica Poletti
Dr Henry Radice

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|