Home > International Development > People > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of International Development
6-8th Floors, Connaught House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

  

Tel: +44 (020) 7955 7425/6252 

 

Frequently Asked Questions|

 

Please submit enquiries through our online query form|

 

twitter-32|   facebook-32|

 

Administrative staff

 

Stephanie Davies

Department Manager
Contact: s.davies@lse.ac.uk|

Sarah Edmonds

MSc Course Administrator
Contact: s.edmonds@lse.ac.uk|

Lucy Pickles

MSc Course Administrator
Contact: l.pickles@lse.ac.uk|

Drucilla Nelson

MSc Course Administrator
Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk|

Susan Hoult

Research Programme Administrator
Contact: s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk|

Wendy Foulds

Programme Manager, Justice and Security Research Programme
Contact: w.foulds@lse.ac.uk|

Gerald Purcell

Programme Manager, Programme for African Leadership
Contact: g.p.purcell@lse.ac.uk|

Ingrina Carson

Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership
Contact: i.carson@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|