Home > International Development > People > Administrative Staff
How to contact us

Department of International Development
6-8th Floors, Connaught House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

  

Tel: +44 (020) 7955 6565/7425
+44 (020) 3486 2626

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Please submit enquiries through our online query form

 

twitter-32   facebook-32

 

Administrative Staff

 

Peter Campbell LSE Department of International Development Department Manager

Peter Campbell

Department Manager

Contact: p.campbell1@lse.ac.uk

 
Dru Daley Deputy Department Manager Department of International Development LSE

Drucilla Nelson

Deputy Department Manager

Course Administrator, MSc International Development & Humanitarian Emergencies

Courses:
DV420, DV421, DV428, DV453

Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk

 
Martha2

Martha Geiger 

MSc Programme Manager

Courses:
DV410 / DV445, DV411, DV423, DV424,
DV431, DV432, DV433, DV447, DV450

Contact: m.geiger@lse.ac.uk

 

Position Vacant

Course Administrator, MSc Development Studies and MSc African Development

Courses:
DV400, DV407, DV413, DV415, DV418, DV435, DV446,
DV451, DV483, DV490, DV491, DV492

Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk

 

Position Vacant

Web, Communications and Events

Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk 

 
Susan Hoult, Research Programme Administrator

Susan Hoult

PhD Programme Manager

Contact: s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk

 
Gerald Purcell, Programme Manager, PfAL

Gerald Purcell

Programme Manager, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: g.p.purcell@lse.ac.uk

 
Ingrina Carson, Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Ingrina Carson

Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: i.carson@lse.ac.uk

 
Wendy Foulds, Programme Manager, JSRP

Wendy Foulds

Programme Manager, Justice & Security Research Programme

Contact: w.foulds@lse.ac.uk

 
Dominika Spyratou, Departmental Research Unit Manager

Dominika Spyratou

Departmental Research Unit Manager

Contact: i.spyratou@lse.ac.uk

 
Lauren Mawdsley (for LSE)

Lauren Mawdsley

PA to Prof. Mary Kaldor (Monday and Thursday only)

Contact: l.mawdsley@lse.ac.uk  

 
Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|