Home > International Development > People > Administrative Staff
How to contact us

Department of International Development
6-8th Floors, Connaught House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street


Tel: +44 (020) 7955 6565/7425
+44 (020) 3486 2626


Frequently Asked Questions


Please submit enquiries through our online query form


twitter-32   facebook-32


Administrative Staff


Peter Campbell

Department Manager

Contact: p.campbell1@lse.ac.uk

Drucilla Nelson

Deputy Department Manager

Course Administrator, International Development & Humanitarian Emergencies

Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk

Lucy Pickles, MSc Development Management

Lucy Pickles

Course and Finance Administrator,

MSc Development Management

DV410 / DV445, DV411, DV423, DV424,
DV431, DV432, DV433, DV447, DV450

Contact: l.pickles@lse.ac.uk

Felicity Ward, MSc Course Administrator (Development Studies)

Felicity Ward

Course Administrator, MSc Development Studies and MSc African Development

DV400, DV407, DV413, DV415, DV418, DV435, DV446,
DV451, DV483, DV490, DV491, DV492

Contact: f.ward2@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Carr

Sarah Carr

Web, Communications and Events

Contact: s.carr1@lse.ac.uk 

Susan Hoult, Research Programme Administrator

Susan Hoult

Research Programme Administrator

Contact: s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk

Gerald Purcell, Programme Manager, PfAL

Gerald Purcell

Programme Manager, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: g.p.purcell@lse.ac.uk

Ingrina Carson, Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Ingrina Carson

Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: i.carson@lse.ac.uk

Wendy Foulds, Programme Manager, JSRP

Wendy Foulds

Programme Manager, Justice & Security Research Programme

Contact: w.foulds@lse.ac.uk

Dominika Spyratou, Departmental Research Unit Manager

Dominika Spyratou

Departmental Research Unit Manager

Contact: i.spyratou@lse.ac.uk


Ruth Fitzharris

Research Programme Administrator / PA to Prof. Mary Kaldor
Contact: r.fitzharris@lse.ac.uk