Home > International Development > People > Administrative staff
How to contact us

Department of International Development
6-8th Floors, Connaught House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London
WC2A 2AE

  

Tel: +44 (020) 7955-7425/6252

 

Please submit enquiries through our online query form|

 

twitter-32|   facebook-32|

 

Administrative staff

 

Stephanie Davies

Department Manager
s.davies@lse.ac.uk|

Sarah Edmonds

MSc Course Administrator
s.edmonds@lse.ac.uk|

Drucilla Nelson

MSc Course Administrator
d.daley@lse.ac.uk|

Susan Hoult

Research Programme Administrator
s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk|

Wendy Foulds

Programme Manager, Justice and Security Research Programme
w.foulds@lse.ac.uk|

Gerald Purcell

Programme Manager, Programme for African Leadership
g.p.purcell@lse.ac.uk|

Ingrina Carson

Web, Events and Communications Assistant, Programme for African Leadership
i.carson@lse.ac.uk|

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|