Home > International Development > People > Administrative Staff
How to contact us

Department of International Development
6-8th Floors, Connaught House
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street


Tel: +44 (020) 7955 6565/7425
+44 (020) 3486 2626


Frequently Asked Questions


Please submit enquiries through our online query form


twitter-32   facebook-32


Administrative Staff


Peter Campbell

Department Manager

Contact: p.campbell1@lse.ac.uk

Drucilla Nelson

Deputy Department Manager

Course Administrator, International Development & Humanitarian Emergencies

Contact: d.daley@lse.ac.uk

Lucy Pickles, MSc Development Management

Lucy Pickles

Course and Finance Administrator,

MSc Development Management

Contact: l.pickles@lse.ac.uk

Felicity Ward, MSc Course Administrator (Development Studies)

Felicity Ward

Course Administrator, MSc Development Studies

Contact: f.ward2@lse.ac.uk

Keith McDonald, MSc Course Administrator (African Development)

Dr Keith McDonald

Course Administrator, MSc African Development

Web, Communications and Events

Contact: k.mcdonald@lse.ac.uk

Susan Hoult, Research Programme Administrator

Susan Hoult

Research Programme Administrator

Contact: s.e.hoult@lse.ac.uk

Gerald Purcell, Programme Manager, PfAL

Gerald Purcell

Programme Manager, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: g.p.purcell@lse.ac.uk

Ingrina Carson, Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Ingrina Carson

Programme Officer, Programme for African Leadership

Contact: i.carson@lse.ac.uk

Wendy Foulds, Programme Manager, JSRP

Wendy Foulds

Programme Manager, Justice & Security Research Programme

Contact: w.foulds@lse.ac.uk

Dominika Spyratou, Departmental Research Unit Manager

Dominika Spyratou

Departmental Research Unit Manager

Contact: i.spyratou@lse.ac.uk


Ruth Fitzharris

Research Programme Administrator / PA to Prof. Mary Kaldor
Contact: r.fitzharris@lse.ac.uk