How to contact us

LSE Human Rights
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE

Location on campus:
First Floor, Dept of Sociology
St Clement’s, Clare Market
 
MSc Human Rights FAQs 
human.rights@lse.ac.uk
Tel: see people
Join our mailing list
Twitter  Facebook

Staff

Professional Services Staff

 

f1
Heidi El-Megrisi
Manager
LSE Human Rights
Contact details: S110, Dept of Sociology
St Clement's, Clare Market
WC2A 2AB


H.E.El-Megrisi@lse.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7955 6428

 

Academic Staff

Chetan Bhatt
Bhatt, Chetan (Professor) - Director, LSE Human Rights
More information: Staff page; LSE Experts; LSE Human Rights
Contact details: Room STC 107, 020 7955 6262, c.bhatt@lse.ac.uk 
 
Cubukcu
Çubukçu, Ayça (Dr) - Assistant Professor in Human Rights
More informationStaff page
Contact details: Room STC 113, 020 7955 6787, a.cubukcu@lse.ac.uk
 
M-Krause200x200
Krause, Monika (Dr) - Assistant Professor
More information: Staff page
Contact details:  Room STC S207, m.krause@lse.ac.uk
 
PatelI
Patel, Ian (Dr) - BJS LSE Fellow
More information:  Staff page
Contact details: Room STC 114, i.patel4@lse.ac.uk
 

Centre Members

Arimatsu130
Louise Arimatsu (Dr)
LSE Human Rights Executive Courses Convenor, Visiting Senior Fellow, Centre for Women Peace and Security
Profile page
 
Bronwen_Manby_crop 2015
Bronwen Manby (Dr)
Part-time Lecturer and Visiting Senior Fellow
Profile page
 
moonclaire
Claire Moon (Dr) - Associate Professor in Human Rights
More information:Staff pageLSE Experts
Contact details: STC 109, 020 7955 7006, c.moon@lse.ac.uk
 
Margot Salomon
Margot Salomon (Dr)  (on sabbatical 2017 - 2018)
Director, Laboratory for Advanced Research on the Global Economy
Associate Professor (Law)
Profile page
 

Research Staff

Andrey Kuvshinov
Mr Andrey Kuvshinov
Research Officer
Profile page
 
Naamneh62x86
 
Mr Edward Pertwee
Research Assistant
Profile page
 

 

 

Share:Facebook|Twitter|LinkedIn|